Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111009

Original Bend-A-Pen

Appoint this guy as secretary of your promotional state!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.15 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.12 to $1.79 - Sale ends 3/9

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / White
Base Color
: Pen
Trim Color
: Oval
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.39 $1.19 $1.15
Sale Price $1.79 $1.59 $1.55 $1.45 $1.29 $1.15 $1.12
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/9

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.79

Total

358.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Original Bend-A-Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If your mind is feeling a little like jelly—this guy can totally relate!
  • Use his bendable body to help you brainstorm or work through your thoughts.
  • When a thought finally does strike, don’t let it get away—jot it down with the medium-point black ink.
  • You can’t help but chuckle at this guy’s crazy expressions, spiky hair and contortionist capabilities.
  • The orange and purple pens even sport smart-looking eyeglasses.
  • The stand-up pen cap is even shaped like a pair of feet for an amusing finishing touch.
  • Size: 7-1/2" x 1-1/2" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, in the white oval.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr $1.45 to $1.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our table was a big hit at our event. Posing the guys like they were at a party made people happy!

September 2017

Tina from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottoms fall off easily

October 2014

Tanya from Mishawaka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Adorable ... cute ... and writes well too!!

October 2014

Lynn from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute.. work great... and add a smile to the day! Our staff loves them and now our students want them too!

May 2013

Rebecca from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute pens. Turned out better than expected.

October 2012

Kate from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love these.

August 2012

Carrie from Pekin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone enjoyed receiving this pen, it's a silly looking pen, but some staff members indicated they really got a kick out of it.

May 2012

Amy from Cerritos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pens are adorable and stand up well. I ordered them to hold place cards and they are strong enough and can be bent to do so.

October 2011

Debbie from Potomac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These little characters were the hit of our trade show! They carried through our message of "putting character in your brand" and were a favorite of many attendees. In addition to being attention-getters, they are actually good little pens that stand on their own (we've got a pair of them holding up our postcard!). Their bendability is what makes them unique.

September 2011

Jill from Arlington Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My favorite!!! Also used for an elementary school function. The kids really enjoyed them.

September 2011

Wendy from Blacksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Ambassador Square Pen Ambassador Square Pen
72¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
87¢ to $1.49
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ECOL Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.09
Fiji Pen
Free Setup
Fiji Pen
32¢ to 65¢
Palmer Pen - White Palmer Pen - White
38¢ to 67¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Jive Pen Jive Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.19 to $6.95 Min qty: 48
Pilot Acroball Pro Pen Pilot Acroball Pro Pen
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incline Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Metallic Light-Up Pen Metallic Light-Up Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$28.75 to $54.99 Min qty: 7
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Romilda Twist Metal Pen Romilda Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
New Item
Landon Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
St Lucia Twist Metal Pen St Lucia Twist Metal Pen
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Arlington Stylus Metal Pen Arlington Stylus Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Create A Stylus Pen - Gray Create A Stylus Pen - Gray
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Jaguar Stylus Pen - White Jaguar Stylus Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Uptown Pen Uptown Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Circle Pen Circle Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vista Pen Vista Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen Pearl Capped Contour Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver Komodo Stylus Pen - Silver
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email