Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #111009

Original Bend-A-Pen

Appoint this guy as secretary of your promotional state!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
back in stock 4/30
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / White
Base Color
: Pen
Trim Color
: Oval
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.99 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.39 $1.19 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

398.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Original Bend-A-Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • If your mind is feeling a little like jelly—this guy can totally relate!
  • Use his bendable body to help you brainstorm or work through your thoughts.
  • When a thought finally does strike, don’t let it get away—jot it down with the medium-point black ink.
  • You can’t help but chuckle at this guy’s crazy expressions, spiky hair and contortionist capabilities.
  • The orange and purple pens even sport smart-looking eyeglasses.
  • The stand-up pen cap is even shaped like a pair of feet for an amusing finishing touch.
  • Size: 7-1/2" x 1-1/2" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, in the white oval.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr $1.55 to $1.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our table was a big hit at our event. Posing the guys like they were at a party made people happy!

September 2017

Tina from Moses Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottoms fall off easily

October 2014

Tanya from Mishawaka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Adorable ... cute ... and writes well too!!

October 2014

Lynn from Exton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute.. work great... and add a smile to the day! Our staff loves them and now our students want them too!

May 2013

Rebecca from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Cute pens. Turned out better than expected.

October 2012

Kate from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

love these.

August 2012

Carrie from Pekin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone enjoyed receiving this pen, it's a silly looking pen, but some staff members indicated they really got a kick out of it.

May 2012

Amy from Cerritos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pens are adorable and stand up well. I ordered them to hold place cards and they are strong enough and can be bent to do so.

October 2011

Debbie from Potomac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These little characters were the hit of our trade show! They carried through our message of "putting character in your brand" and were a favorite of many attendees. In addition to being attention-getters, they are actually good little pens that stand on their own (we've got a pair of them holding up our postcard!). Their bendability is what makes them unique.

September 2011

Jill from Arlington Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My favorite!!! Also used for an elementary school function. The kids really enjoyed them.

September 2011

Wendy from Blacksburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 57¢
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Fish - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Freedom Metal Pen Freedom Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Palm Tree - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Mood Stick Pen Mood Stick Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Dama Metal Pen Dama Metal Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Perry Pen - White Perry Pen - White
37¢ to 64¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Click Pen - Silver - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Helix Pen Helix Pen
59¢ to $1.05
Piper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Sanibel Pen Sanibel Pen
38¢ to 69¢
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Duvall USB Pen - 16GB Duvall USB Pen - 16GB
$7.95 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢ Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.69 to $17.09 Min qty: 15
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$19.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Endorser Twist Metal Pen Endorser Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 150
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Winston Metal Pen Winston Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Metallic
52¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Parc Pen Parc Pen
45¢ to 80¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jive Stylus Pen Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Status Stylus Pen Status Stylus Pen
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.29 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Item
Seattle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
27¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reward Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Reward Stylus Pen
39¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Blazer Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email