Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110966-24HR

Trapeze Tote - 24 hr

Our 24HR service makes your promoting feel less like a circus!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Navy Blue / Charcoal
Navy Blue / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Lime Green
Royal Blue / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Trapeze Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stash your reading material, work files or shopping fare in this visually appealing polypropylene tote.
  • Try your logo out on the unique trapezoid shape to bring in extra attention.
  • Dual 22" handles help you bring your books and papers to your destination.
  • Available in a fresh selection of contrasting color combinations—you’re sure to find a good match!
  • Size: 11" x 12-1/2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote 99¢ to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent product. Loved the two color contrast and size of the imprint.

June 2014

Louis from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality wasn't as desired and many of the items came with loose stitching and on a few items the handle was already loose from the bag.

June 2015

Tanisha from Winchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The tote turned out exactly the way we wanted it! They were a big hit at our trade show. It's the perfect size bag for a giveaway. I highly recommend it!

March 2013

Christina from Marysviille

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

September 2012

Catherine from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

promotional items - right size

July 2012

Carol from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very, very nice, we will be proud to distribute this at our golf outing.

April 2012

Vivian from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Second time ordering this item. It was originally smaller than what I had in mind, but it ended up working perfectly for the event.

February 2012

Tongman from Chantilly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am very happy with the bags, they look great and the quality is very good, the service was excellent too.

August 2011

Mariel from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I now use this bag everday!

June 2011

Corey from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for holding an 8.5x11 flyer!

June 2011

Allen from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.49
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$4.15 to $6.99
Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99
Big Block Tote
On Sale!
Big Block Tote
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35
Accent Tote
Free Setup
Accent Tote
$6.49 to $10.49
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.49
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75
Shimmer Accent Tote Shimmer Accent Tote
$1.85 to $2.99
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
Free Setup
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
$1.59 to $2.85
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Colorblock Convention Tote Colorblock Convention Tote
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
$3.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$51.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 4
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Min qty: 35
Accent Tote
Free Setup
Accent Tote
$6.49 to $10.49 Min qty: 50
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fraser Tote - Embroidered
$9.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email