Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110966-24HR

Trapeze Tote - 24 hr

Our 24HR service makes your promoting feel less like a circus!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Navy Blue / Charcoal
Navy Blue / Charcoal
Royal Blue / Lime Green
Royal Blue / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.99 $1.65 $1.55 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.99

Total

199.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Trapeze Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stash your reading material, work files or shopping fare in this visually appealing polypropylene tote.
  • Try your logo out on the unique trapezoid shape to bring in extra attention.
  • Dual 22" handles help you bring your books and papers to your destination.
  • Available in a fresh selection of contrasting color combinations—you’re sure to find a good match!
  • Size: 11" x 12-1/2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote 99¢ to $1.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 14 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Excellent product. Loved the two color contrast and size of the imprint.

June 2014

Louis from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality wasn't as desired and many of the items came with loose stitching and on a few items the handle was already loose from the bag.

June 2015

Tanisha from Winchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The tote turned out exactly the way we wanted it! They were a big hit at our trade show. It's the perfect size bag for a giveaway. I highly recommend it!

March 2013

Christina from Marysviille

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

September 2012

Catherine from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

promotional items - right size

July 2012

Carol from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very, very nice, we will be proud to distribute this at our golf outing.

April 2012

Vivian from Northport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Second time ordering this item. It was originally smaller than what I had in mind, but it ended up working perfectly for the event.

February 2012

Tongman from Chantilly

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I am very happy with the bags, they look great and the quality is very good, the service was excellent too.

August 2011

Mariel from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I now use this bag everday!

June 2011

Corey from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for holding an 8.5x11 flyer!

June 2011

Allen from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Turnstone Shopping Tote Turnstone Shopping Tote
$1.19 to $1.95
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.41
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.82
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.88
Hercules Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Hercules Grocery Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.31 to $1.82
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15"
up to 26% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 65¢
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Metallic Mini Gift Tote
New Lower Price!
Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.25 to $1.89
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
$16.99 to $28.69 Min qty: 10
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote
$2.79 to $4.85 Min qty: 72
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Fitness Club Tote Fitness Club Tote
$10.49 to $17.65 Min qty: 15
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
Exclusive!
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.45 Min qty: 50
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$14.19 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email