Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110965

Magazine Tote

Fill these custom totes with your print materials for broadened awareness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Khaki
Khaki
Aqua
Aqua
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 99¢ 92¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Magazine Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stash your reading material, work files or teaching materials in this no-fuss custom trade show tote.
  • Dual 24" handles help you bring your books and papers to or from your destination.
  • Available in a wide selection of common corporate colors—you’re sure to find a good match!
  • The 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material is both lightweight and durable for a comfortable commute that won't weigh you down.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Magazine Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magazine Tote - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag and beautiful print - very satisfied.

September 2012

Andy from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ok for small books.

June 2012

Ana from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The Magazine Tote was the perfect size for our First Annual Women's Brunch. So dainty for females.

May 2017

Donna from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I purchased the magazine tote in purple with white lettering. It came out beautifully! Such a nice looking tote. We'll be proud to hand this out at our upcoming event. Great service!

April 2015

Kathie from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved it

November 2014

Alisa from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love!

July 2014

Nancy from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The ordering process was quick and painless. We absolutely loved our bags. They are exactly as described and were a huge hit with everyone.

June 2014

Iris from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag - wonderful quality. Customers like the convenience of this size.

January 2014

Cheryl from Port Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love love love. this is my third order of these giveaways they're great and my clients love them

January 2014

Leslie from St. Albans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These totes are great! Imprint is nice and they make great trade show or brochure bags.

May 2013

Karen from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
New Item
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00
Jute Shopper Tote Jute Shopper Tote
$2.95 to $4.69
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Valley Ranch Tote
Sale Item
Valley Ranch Tote
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Corner Color Tote
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote
85¢ to $1.45
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Mini Elm Tote
Sale Item
Mini Elm Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Aries Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Everyday Grocery Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Everyday Grocery Bag
53¢ to 93¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Hercules Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Hercules Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.29
Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered Kinsley Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$19.65 to $32.79 Min qty: 12
Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote 12 oz. Cotton Canvas Color Band Tote
$2.89 to $4.79 Min qty: 75
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.17 to $2.09 Min qty: 75
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
$7.35 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
$7.50 to $12.88 Min qty: 25
Top Notch Zip Top Tote Top Notch Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Crescent Pocket Tote Bag Crescent Pocket Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Touchbase Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rescue Fold Up Tote Rescue Fold Up Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
New Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email