Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110965

Magazine Tote

Fill these custom totes with your print materials for broadened awareness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Khaki
Khaki
Aqua
Aqua
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.49 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 99¢ 95¢ 82¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.49

Total

149.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Magazine Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stash your reading material, work files or teaching materials in this no-fuss custom trade show tote.
  • Dual 24" handles help you bring your books and papers to or from your destination.
  • Available in a wide selection of common corporate colors—you’re sure to find a good match!
  • The 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material is both lightweight and durable for a comfortable commute that won't weigh you down.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag and beautiful print - very satisfied.

September 2012

Andy from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ok for small books.

June 2012

Ana from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The bags were exactly what we were looking for..

August 2017

Illene from Merino

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The Magazine Tote was the perfect size for our First Annual Women's Brunch. So dainty for females.

May 2017

Donna from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I purchased the magazine tote in purple with white lettering. It came out beautifully! Such a nice looking tote. We'll be proud to hand this out at our upcoming event. Great service!

April 2015

Kathie from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved it

November 2014

Alisa from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love!

July 2014

Nancy from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The ordering process was quick and painless. We absolutely loved our bags. They are exactly as described and were a huge hit with everyone.

June 2014

Iris from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag - wonderful quality. Customers like the convenience of this size.

January 2014

Cheryl from Port Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love love love. this is my third order of these giveaways they're great and my clients love them

January 2014

Leslie from St. Albans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
On Sale!
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Color Pop Convention Tote Color Pop Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote Wine and Grocery 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote Sunshine Crossbody Cotton Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.59
now as low as $6.25 Min qty: 25
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Windjammer Tote - Screen Windjammer Tote - Screen
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Torba Tote
New Item
Torba Tote
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors
$10.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Avalon Tote Avalon Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Tide Twister Folding Tote Tide Twister Folding Tote
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
Free Setup
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
$3.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49 Min qty: 25
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marina Convention Tote - White - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essex Expandable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email