Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110965

Magazine Tote

Fill these custom totes with your print materials for broadened awareness!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Khaki
Khaki
Aqua
Aqua
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.55 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05 99¢ 92¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.55

Total

155.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Magazine Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stash your reading material, work files or teaching materials in this no-fuss custom trade show tote.
  • Dual 24" handles help you bring your books and papers to or from your destination.
  • Available in a wide selection of common corporate colors—you’re sure to find a good match!
  • The 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material is both lightweight and durable for a comfortable commute that won't weigh you down.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Magazine Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Magazine Tote - 24 hr $1.05 to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 52 ratings

Positive Review

Great Product!

Great bag and beautiful print - very satisfied.

September 2012

Andy from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Ok for small books.

June 2012

Ana from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The Magazine Tote was the perfect size for our First Annual Women's Brunch. So dainty for females.

May 2017

Donna from Hammond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I purchased the magazine tote in purple with white lettering. It came out beautifully! Such a nice looking tote. We'll be proud to hand this out at our upcoming event. Great service!

April 2015

Kathie from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved it

November 2014

Alisa from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love!

July 2014

Nancy from Oak Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The ordering process was quick and painless. We absolutely loved our bags. They are exactly as described and were a huge hit with everyone.

June 2014

Iris from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great bag - wonderful quality. Customers like the convenience of this size.

January 2014

Cheryl from Port Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love love love. this is my third order of these giveaways they're great and my clients love them

January 2014

Leslie from St. Albans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product . I love them.

August 2013

Christopher from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
66¢ to $1.29
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.09
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45
Grommet Tote Grommet Tote
$3.19 to $5.59
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$32.25 to $42.99
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95
Simple Pocket Tote Simple Pocket Tote
$2.39 to $3.75
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.15
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Retro Mini Fashion Tote Retro Mini Fashion Tote
$4.99 to $8.99
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99
Oxford Business Tote Oxford Business Tote
$11.75 to $22.25
Transport-It Tote Transport-It Tote
$3.89 to $5.99
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Dip Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.09
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
72¢ to 93¢
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper – 13-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Mini Elm Tote
Sale Item
Mini Elm Tote
up to 21% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 69¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Everyday Grocery Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Everyday Grocery Bag
53¢ to 93¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Book Tote
Sale Item
Book Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Campus Slouchy Tote Campus Slouchy Tote
$15.99 to $27.25 Min qty: 12
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 35
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Porter Pocket Tote Porter Pocket Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Foldable USA Tote Foldable USA Tote
$3.09 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Tullamore Linen Tote Bag Tullamore Linen Tote Bag
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Granby Cotton Tote Granby Cotton Tote
$7.89 to $13.69 Min qty: 25
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
$9.95 to $15.89 Min qty: 12
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Good Times Large Tote Bag Good Times Large Tote Bag
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cityscape Zippered Tote Cityscape Zippered Tote
$4.25 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
New Item
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
New Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
$13.09 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email