Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110965-24HR

Magazine Tote - 24 hr

Plunge ahead with your publicized statement!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Khaki
Khaki
Aqua
Aqua
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.49 $1.25 $1.15 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

149.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Magazine Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stash your reading material, work files or teaching materials in this no-fuss tote.
  • Dual 24" handles help you bring your books and papers to your destination.
  • Available in a wide selection of common corporate colors—you’re sure to find a good match!
  • Makes an ideal and cost-effective impression at conventions, trade shows and events.
  • The 80gsm non-woven polypropylene material is both lightweight and durable for a comfortable commute that won't weigh you down.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Magazine Tote Magazine Tote 82¢ to $1.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 53 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 72%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 25%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great bag and beautiful print - very satisfied.

September 2012

Andy from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Ok for small books.

June 2012

Ana from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product . I love them.

August 2013

Christopher from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

For the price we paid, this tote served its purpose and we were impressed.

September 2012

Artisha from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Smaller than I expected but just what we needed.

June 2012

Anita from Heidelberg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice look. I can't wait to give them away!

March 2012

Christina from Millers Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect for our needs!

November 2011

Dawn from Yonkers

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Was what I wanted

July 2011

Jessamy from New Braunfels

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Tempe Tote
On Sale!
Tempe Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 77¢
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 79¢
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.79
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Vertical Flat Tote
On Sale!
Vertical Flat Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Trolley Tote
On Sale!
Trolley Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.69 to $6.45
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Banded Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Banded Pocket Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.65
Fraser Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fraser Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$9.25 to $14.99
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$61.39 to $74.65
Santorini Wipeable Tote
New Item
Santorini Wipeable Tote
$6.49 to $11.59
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Norfolk Cotton Tote Norfolk Cotton Tote
$9.25 to $15.49
Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion
On Sale!
Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.49
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.05
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 65¢
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
On Sale!
Stay Shut Non-Woven Tote - 15" x 21"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 77¢
Value Polypropylene Tote
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 95¢
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
On Sale!
USA Made Flat Tote - 17-1/2" x 13-1/2"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 71¢
now as low as 67¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Polypropylene Gift Tote
On Sale!
Polypropylene Gift Tote
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 94¢
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Great White Convention Tote Great White Convention Tote
$2.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered Rivage Weekender Duffel - Embroidered
$13.65 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Crescent Pocket Tote Bag Crescent Pocket Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag
$2.45 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
On Sale!
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $27.15
now as low as $25.75
Min qty: 6
High Line Two-Tone Tote High Line Two-Tone Tote
$3.85 to $6.29 Min qty: 40
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.29 to $24.55 Min qty: 12
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$6.15 to $10.65 Min qty: 48
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Urban Passage Travel Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25
Min qty: 24
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Color Bright Tote
On Sale!
Color Bright Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email