Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110924

Budget Umbrella

Go ahead and sing in the rain—this custom umbrella has you covered!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Forest Green / Forest Green
Forest Green / Forest Green
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
back in stock 12/22
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / Maroon
Maroon / Maroon
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Tan / Black
Tan / Black
Tan / Forest Green
Tan / Forest Green
Tan / Tan
Tan / Tan
Tan / Navy
Tan / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.25 $5.45 $4.99 $4.85 $4.55 $3.85 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Umbrella

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This manual umbrella will be a well-received gift for customers and you’ll enjoy the cost-effective price.
  • The wide 42" arc provides a protective overhead canopy against impending weather conditions.
  • The metal shaft retracts into a compact handheld shape and the whole package slips inside the matching sleeve for storage.
  • Carry along just in case by the black wrist strap.
  • The color choices available include several solid colors and a handful of catchy two-tone designs.
  • Size: 10" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the panel.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr $4.85 to $6.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love giving these away as promotional items. They are a great resource in any vehicle in an emergency!

July 2017

Lucinda from Oakfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Budget is just another word for cheap in this product

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great umbrella for the price!

July 2017

Jennifer from Clemmons

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was exactly what I ordered with the artwork looking awesome!

April 2017

Mariah from Goodwell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

THE GOLD IS DARKER THAN EXPECTED.

March 2017

Billie Jean from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

product turned out great . We did a full color design on the umbrella with our city's Centennial logo and it came out beautiful.

December 2015

Robert from Monterey Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these for our volunteers and they all loved them!

May 2015

Sara from Towson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Beautiful vibrant color. Nice price range.

June 2014

Sharon from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

September 2013

Rose from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice for the price

July 2013

Kris from St. Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

"The Derby" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
"The Derby" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 24 hr
$13.19 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc
$10.75 to $18.85 Min qty: 12
ShedRain Hands Free Umbrella - 47" Arc
New Item
ShedRain Hands Free Umbrella - 47" Arc
$12.50 to $20.50 Min qty: 25
Square Vented Umbrella - 62" Arc Square Vented Umbrella - 62" Arc
$14.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 25
One and Only Clear Panel Umbrella One and Only Clear Panel Umbrella
$7.69 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Gustbuster Umbrella Gustbuster Umbrella
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 25
"The Derby" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc "The Derby" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc
$8.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - 58" Arc Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - 58" Arc
$16.75 to $25.75 Min qty: 25
Doorman Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Doorman Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
$13.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.35 Min qty: 25
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
ShedRain Vented Auto Open/Close Jumbo Umbrella - 54" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ShedRain Vented Auto Open/Close Jumbo Umbrella - 54" Arc - 24 hr
$15.25 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bag-it Umbrella Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bag-it Umbrella Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Rebel Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Rebel Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$20.50 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$15.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Auto Open/Close Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Auto Open/Close Umbrella - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Open Sport Umbrella - 48" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Open Sport Umbrella - 48" - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$14.49 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Umbrella with Wind Vents - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Umbrella with Wind Vents - 24 hr
$19.99 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Windy Vented Umbrella - Automatic Opening - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lil' Windy Vented Umbrella - Automatic Opening - 24 hr
$16.89 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email