Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110924

Budget Umbrella

Go ahead and sing in the rain—this custom umbrella has you covered!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / White
Red / White
back in stock 12/13
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Forest Green / Forest Green
Forest Green / Forest Green
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
back in stock 12/29
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
back in stock 12/29
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / Maroon
Maroon / Maroon
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Tan / Black
Tan / Black
Tan / Forest Green
Tan / Forest Green
Tan / Tan
Tan / Tan
Tan / Navy
Tan / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.25 $5.45 $4.99 $4.85 $4.55 $3.85 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Umbrella

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This manual umbrella will be a well-received gift for customers and you’ll enjoy the cost-effective price.
  • The wide 42" arc provides a protective overhead canopy against impending weather conditions.
  • The metal shaft retracts into a compact handheld shape and the whole package slips inside the matching sleeve for storage.
  • Carry along just in case by the black wrist strap.
  • The color choices available include several solid colors and a handful of catchy two-tone designs.
  • Size: 10" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the panel.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr $4.85 to $6.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love giving these away as promotional items. They are a great resource in any vehicle in an emergency!

July 2017

Lucinda from Oakfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Budget is just another word for cheap in this product

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The umbrellas were nice but we had to spend him getting rid of stray threads from the pouches. Would have liked our logo to have been bigger.

May 2017

Elizabeth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great umbrella for the money.

March 2017

Amanda from Emory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Printing was great, well packaged. Decent umbrella.

June 2016

Christian from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great! compact, lightweights, not soo easy to open sometimes. Printing looked amazing!

January 2016

Vita from Great Neck

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice product for the cost. The umbrella is a little smaller but folds up to make it very easy to store in a vehicle.

October 2015

Charlie from Pittsfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Price was right for budget and discount was a bonus.

January 2015

Mark from Oil City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Basic umbrella, very nice job on the printing.

August 2014

Vacek from Wethersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute but a bit flimsy as to be expected from the price

June 2014

Taylor from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

ShedRain Gellas Auto Open Square Umbrella ShedRain Gellas Auto Open Square Umbrella
$21.75 to $36.75 Min qty: 12
RainShade UV Protective Umbrella - 62" Arc RainShade UV Protective Umbrella - 62" Arc
$11.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
totes Automatic Stick Umbrella totes Automatic Stick Umbrella
$12.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Smiles Umbrella - 43" Arc Smiles Umbrella - 43" Arc
$9.50 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Milan Auto Open Umbrella - 46" Arc Milan Auto Open Umbrella - 46" Arc
$11.39 to $15.69 Min qty: 24
totes Sunguard Umbrella - 56" Arc totes Sunguard Umbrella - 56" Arc
$17.95 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
Colorful Pops Umbrella - 60" Arc Colorful Pops Umbrella - 60" Arc
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Executive Folding Umbrella Executive Folding Umbrella
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$15.50 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$14.49 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Nite Lite Auto Umbrella - 43" Arc Nite Lite Auto Umbrella - 43" Arc
$13.69 to $18.69 Min qty: 24
Ombre Auto Open Folding Umbrella - 44" Arc Ombre Auto Open Folding Umbrella - 44" Arc
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
Free Setup
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
$4.59 to $8.35 Min qty: 25
Squall Triple Canopy Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc Squall Triple Canopy Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc
$14.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Eagle Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc Eagle Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc
$11.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bag-it Umbrella Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bag-it Umbrella Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Auto Open/Close Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Auto Open/Close Umbrella - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiberglass Folding Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiberglass Folding Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$19.95 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Retro Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Retro Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"The Open" Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
"The Open" Umbrella - 24 hr
$17.99 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Golf Size Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Golf Size Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$15.75 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zephyr Folding Umbrella with Rubber Grip - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zephyr Folding Umbrella with Rubber Grip - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 24 hr
$13.19 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Legend Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Legend Umbrella - 24 hr
$21.75 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email