Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110924

Budget Umbrella

Go ahead and sing in the rain—this custom umbrella has you covered!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
back in stock 3/14
Black / Black
Black / Black
back in stock 2/28
Red / White
Red / White
back in stock 2/28
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Forest Green / Forest Green
Forest Green / Forest Green
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
back in stock 2/28
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / Maroon
Maroon / Maroon
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Tan / Black
Tan / Black
Tan / Forest Green
Tan / Forest Green
Tan / Tan
Tan / Tan
Tan / Navy
Tan / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.25 $5.45 $4.99 $4.85 $4.55 $3.85 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Umbrella

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This manual umbrella will be a well-received gift for customers and you’ll enjoy the cost-effective price.
  • The wide 42" arc provides a protective overhead canopy against impending weather conditions.
  • The metal shaft retracts into a compact handheld shape and the whole package slips inside the matching sleeve for storage.
  • Carry along just in case by the black wrist strap.
  • The color choices available include several solid colors and a handful of catchy two-tone designs.
  • Size: 10" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the panel.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr $4.85 to $6.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great! Something different, but affordable.

December 2017

Sharley from Hattiesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Budget is just another word for cheap in this product

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The umbrellas were nice but we had to spend him getting rid of stray threads from the pouches. Would have liked our logo to have been bigger.

May 2017

Elizabeth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great umbrella for the money.

March 2017

Amanda from Emory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Printing was great, well packaged. Decent umbrella.

June 2016

Christian from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looks great! compact, lightweights, not soo easy to open sometimes. Printing looked amazing!

January 2016

Vita from Great Neck

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A nice product for the cost. The umbrella is a little smaller but folds up to make it very easy to store in a vehicle.

October 2015

Charlie from Pittsfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Price was right for budget and discount was a bonus.

January 2015

Mark from Oil City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Basic umbrella, very nice job on the printing.

August 2014

Vacek from Wethersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very cute but a bit flimsy as to be expected from the price

June 2014

Taylor from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Color Top Umbrella - 46" Arc Color Top Umbrella - 46" Arc
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Fairway Vented Windproof Umbrella - 68" Arc Fairway Vented Windproof Umbrella - 68" Arc
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Eagle Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - Rainbow - 62" Arc
On Sale!
Eagle Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - Rainbow - 62" Arc
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.79 Min qty: 18
ShedRays Vented Umbrella - 62" Arc ShedRays Vented Umbrella - 62" Arc
$17.65 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
Free Setup
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
$4.59 to $8.35 Min qty: 25
Shield Safety Tip Umbrella - 62" Arc Shield Safety Tip Umbrella - 62" Arc
$21.75 to $35.75 Min qty: 12
Wood Market Umbrella - 7' Wood Market Umbrella - 7'
$59.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 3
The Mojo Umbrella - 62" Arc The Mojo Umbrella - 62" Arc
$17.50 to $28.75 Min qty: 12
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Clear Bubble Umbrella - 48" Arc Clear Bubble Umbrella - 48" Arc
$5.95 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Folding Golf Umbrella with Auto Open - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Golf Umbrella with Auto Open - 24 hr
$11.99 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Two Tone Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc Two Tone Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc
$4.99 to $7.55 Min qty: 24
Executive Auto Open/Close Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Auto Open/Close Umbrella - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.65 Min qty: 25
Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc
$10.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Thank You Auto Open Umbrella - 43" Arc Thank You Auto Open Umbrella - 43" Arc
$12.89 to $17.69 Min qty: 24
64" Windproof Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
64" Windproof Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
$16.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 25
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
On Sale!
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bag-it Umbrella Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bag-it Umbrella Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$14.49 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"The Derby" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
"The Derby" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - Tricolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - Tricolor - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Umbrella with Wind Vents - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Umbrella with Wind Vents - 24 hr
$19.99 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zephyr Folding Umbrella with Rubber Grip - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zephyr Folding Umbrella with Rubber Grip - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
On Sale!
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Legend Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Legend Umbrella - 24 hr
$21.75 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doorman Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Doorman Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
$13.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Golf Umbrella with Auto Open - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Golf Umbrella with Auto Open - 24 hr
$11.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ShedRain Windjammer Vented Jumbo Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ShedRain Windjammer Vented Jumbo Umbrella - 24 hr
$15.75 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email