Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110924

Budget Umbrella

Go ahead and sing in the rain—this custom umbrella has you covered!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Forest Green / Forest Green
Forest Green / Forest Green
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / Maroon
Maroon / Maroon
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Tan / Black
Tan / Black
Tan / Forest Green
Tan / Forest Green
Tan / Tan
Tan / Tan
Tan / Navy
Tan / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.55 $5.69 $5.19 $4.99 $4.75 $3.95 $3.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.55

Total

327.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Umbrella

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This manual umbrella will be a well-received gift for customers and you’ll enjoy the cost-effective price.
  • The wide 42" arc provides a protective overhead canopy against impending weather conditions.
  • The metal shaft retracts into a compact handheld shape and the whole package slips inside the matching sleeve for storage.
  • Carry along just in case by the black wrist strap.
  • The color choices available include several solid colors and a handful of catchy two-tone designs.
  • Size: 10" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the panel.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr $4.99 to $6.55
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great!

January 2012

Kevin from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Budget is just another word for cheap in this product

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The umbrellas were nice but we had to spend him getting rid of stray threads from the pouches. Would have liked our logo to have been bigger.

May 2017

Elizabeth from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great umbrella for the money.

March 2017

Amanda from Emory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Printing was great, well packaged. Decent umbrella.

June 2016

Christian from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looks great! compact, lightweights, not soo easy to open sometimes. Printing looked amazing!

January 2016

Vita from Great Neck

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A nice product for the cost. The umbrella is a little smaller but folds up to make it very easy to store in a vehicle.

October 2015

Charlie from Pittsfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Price was right for budget and discount was a bonus.

January 2015

Mark from Oil City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Basic umbrella, very nice job on the printing.

August 2014

Vacek from Wethersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very cute but a bit flimsy as to be expected from the price

June 2014

Taylor from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.79
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
Sale Item
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.19
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
Item with Free Set-up
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
$4.59 to $8.35
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.99
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.35
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.55
Bella Umbrella - 39" Arc Bella Umbrella - 39" Arc
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella
$6.39 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Milan Auto Open Umbrella - 46" Arc Milan Auto Open Umbrella - 46" Arc
$11.39 to $15.69 Min qty: 24
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Min qty: 25
Silver Aluminum Patio/Market Umbrella Stand
Item with Free Set-up
Silver Aluminum Patio/Market Umbrella Stand
$20.99 to $39.99 Min qty: 3
Fiberstone Weighted Umbrella Stand
Item with Free Set-up
Fiberstone Weighted Umbrella Stand
$43.00 to $75.00 Min qty: 3
Executive Folding Umbrella Executive Folding Umbrella
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Square Vented Umbrella - 62" Arc Square Vented Umbrella - 62" Arc
$14.25 to $22.25 Min qty: 25
Squall Triple Canopy Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc Squall Triple Canopy Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc
$14.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Ready for the Weather Umbrella - 54" Arc Ready for the Weather Umbrella - 54" Arc
$8.99 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.65 Min qty: 25
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Crescent Accent Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crescent Accent Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Color Top Umbrella - 46" Arc Color Top Umbrella - 46" Arc
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Eagle Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc Eagle Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc
$11.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crescent Accent Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crescent Accent Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Open Sport Umbrella - 48" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Open Sport Umbrella - 48" - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 24 hr
$13.19 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Umbrella with Wind Vents - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Umbrella with Wind Vents - 24 hr
$19.99 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
$32.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Legend Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Legend Umbrella - 24 hr
$21.75 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"The Winchester" Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
"The Winchester" Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$16.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
64" Windproof Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
64" Windproof Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
$16.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Polka Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Polka Dots - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email