Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110924

Budget Umbrella

Go ahead and sing in the rain—this custom umbrella has you covered!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Forest Green / Forest Green
Forest Green / Forest Green
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / Maroon
Maroon / Maroon
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Tan / Black
Tan / Black
Tan / Forest Green
Tan / Forest Green
Tan / Tan
Tan / Tan
Tan / Navy
Tan / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.55 $5.69 $5.19 $4.99 $4.75 $3.95 $3.55

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.55

Total

327.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Umbrella

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This manual umbrella will be a well-received gift for customers and you’ll enjoy the cost-effective price.
  • The wide 42" arc provides a protective overhead canopy against impending weather conditions.
  • The metal shaft retracts into a compact handheld shape and the whole package slips inside the matching sleeve for storage.
  • Carry along just in case by the black wrist strap.
  • The color choices available include several solid colors and a handful of catchy two-tone designs.
  • Size: 10" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the panel.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr $4.99 to $6.55
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great!

January 2012

Kevin from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Budget is just another word for cheap in this product

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Ordered tan, color is very dark. Looks almost like a green-gold. Unfortunately, color imprint does not match well due to unexpected product color. Size and quality of umbrella is good.

April 2017

Jasmine from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap and it shows! They served their purpose and were about what we expected. We really only needed them for single-use, which is good because I don't think they'd last much longer than that. The handle falls off easily and some of the prongs came broken, which made those particular umbrellas useless. The printing was great as always, though!

December 2014

Dustin from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very cheap, but a tad flimsy.

March 2014

Jeff from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice color but would like the logo larger so it is easier to see.

March 2014

Sandy from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice color but would like the logo larger so it is easier to see.

March 2014

Sandy from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Many of the umbrella's did not work or broke quickly.

June 2013

Charlene from Elmsford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I think this item was a great value for the price, but the quality was a little lower than I anticipated.

August 2011

Nicole from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
Sale Item
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.19
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.55
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.79
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.35
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
Item with Free Set-up
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
$4.59 to $8.35
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.99
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.65 Min qty: 25
Clear Bubble Umbrella - 48" Arc Clear Bubble Umbrella - 48" Arc
$5.95 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
46" Arc Spectrum Umbrella 46" Arc Spectrum Umbrella
$7.09 to $12.39 Min qty: 25
6-Foot Beach Umbrella 6-Foot Beach Umbrella
$15.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 25
totes Automatic Stick Umbrella totes Automatic Stick Umbrella
$12.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
ShedRain Windjammer Vented Umbrella ShedRain Windjammer Vented Umbrella
$14.99 to $26.65 Min qty: 12
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc
$11.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Marksman Auto Open Twist Umbrella - 54" Arc
Lowered Price Item
Marksman Auto Open Twist Umbrella - 54" Arc
$17.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 9
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 42" Arc ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 42" Arc
$7.25 to $13.15 Min qty: 25
Eagle Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc Eagle Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc
$11.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Slazenger Cube Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Slazenger Cube Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
$18.95 to $31.95 Min qty: 9
"The Tempest" Umbrella "The Tempest" Umbrella
$17.75 to $31.75 Min qty: 12
Doorman Umbrella - 60" Arc Doorman Umbrella - 60" Arc
$9.75 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc
$29.50 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
The Retro Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Retro Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zephyr Folding Umbrella with Rubber Grip - 43" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zephyr Folding Umbrella with Rubber Grip - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
64" Windproof Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
64" Windproof Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
$16.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Retro Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Retro Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Windy Vented Umbrella - Automatic Opening - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lil' Windy Vented Umbrella - Automatic Opening - 24 hr
$16.89 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
$32.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Umbrella with Pistol Grip Handle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Umbrella with Pistol Grip Handle - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 24 hr
$13.19 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"The Open" Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
"The Open" Umbrella - 24 hr
$17.99 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$15.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ShedRain Vented Auto Open/Close Jumbo Umbrella-54" Arc-24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Vented Auto Open/Close Jumbo Umbrella-54" Arc-24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email