Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110924

Budget Umbrella

Go ahead and sing in the rain—this custom umbrella has you covered!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Black
Red / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Navy Blue / Navy Blue
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Forest Green / Forest Green
Forest Green / Forest Green
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / Black
Royal Blue / Black
back in stock 12/22
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Royal Blue / Royal Blue
Maroon / White
Maroon / White
Maroon / Maroon
Maroon / Maroon
Lime Green / Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
Tan / Black
Tan / Black
Tan / Forest Green
Tan / Forest Green
Tan / Tan
Tan / Tan
Tan / Navy
Tan / Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.25 $5.45 $4.99 $4.85 $4.55 $3.85 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budget Umbrella

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This manual umbrella will be a well-received gift for customers and you’ll enjoy the cost-effective price.
  • The wide 42" arc provides a protective overhead canopy against impending weather conditions.
  • The metal shaft retracts into a compact handheld shape and the whole package slips inside the matching sleeve for storage.
  • Carry along just in case by the black wrist strap.
  • The color choices available include several solid colors and a handful of catchy two-tone designs.
  • Size: 10" long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the panel.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr $4.85 to $6.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I love giving these away as promotional items. They are a great resource in any vehicle in an emergency!

July 2017

Lucinda from Oakfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Budget is just another word for cheap in this product

October 2012

Maggie from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Great, but don't use it in windy weather. It will crumble.

August 2017

Stacey from Tuttle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ordered tan, color is very dark. Looks almost like a green-gold. Unfortunately, color imprint does not match well due to unexpected product color. Size and quality of umbrella is good.

April 2017

Jasmine from Irving

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Cheap and it shows! They served their purpose and were about what we expected. We really only needed them for single-use, which is good because I don't think they'd last much longer than that. The handle falls off easily and some of the prongs came broken, which made those particular umbrellas useless. The printing was great as always, though!

December 2014

Dustin from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very cheap, but a tad flimsy.

March 2014

Jeff from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice color but would like the logo larger so it is easier to see.

March 2014

Sandy from Wheeling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Many of the umbrella's did not work or broke quickly.

June 2013

Charlene from Elmsford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I think this item was a great value for the price, but the quality was a little lower than I anticipated.

August 2011

Nicole from Westminster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

"The Derby" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
"The Derby" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Silver Lining Umbrella - 47" Arc Silver Lining Umbrella - 47" Arc
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc
$12.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
The Retro Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Retro Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
"The Element" Automatic Mini Umbrella "The Element" Automatic Mini Umbrella
$8.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
totes Automatic Stick Umbrella - Plaid totes Automatic Stick Umbrella - Plaid
$12.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Square Umbrella - 60" Arc Square Umbrella - 60" Arc
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 10
Bag-it Umbrella Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bag-it Umbrella Set - 24 hr
$10.99 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc
$11.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
One and Only Clear Panel Golf Umbrella One and Only Clear Panel Golf Umbrella
$9.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Pathfinder Auto Open Umbrella - 48" Arc Pathfinder Auto Open Umbrella - 48" Arc
$5.49 to $9.39 Min qty: 25
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
Free Setup
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
$4.59 to $8.35 Min qty: 25
Auto Open Sport Umbrella - 48" Auto Open Sport Umbrella - 48"
$6.65 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
46" Arc Edge Two Tone Pongee Umbrella 46" Arc Edge Two Tone Pongee Umbrella
$7.15 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Golf Umbrella with Pistol Grip Handle Golf Umbrella with Pistol Grip Handle
$9.99 to $15.49 Min qty: 25
Executive Auto Open/Close Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Auto Open/Close Umbrella - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crescent Accent Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crescent Accent Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
$32.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$15.50 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
On Sale!
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Golf Size Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Golf Size Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$15.75 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doorman Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Doorman Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
$13.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$14.49 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Golf Umbrella with Auto Open - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Golf Umbrella with Auto Open - 24 hr
$11.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zephyr Folding Umbrella with Rubber Grip - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zephyr Folding Umbrella with Rubber Grip - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email