Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110893

LED Keychain

Your promotional message will remain lucid in the minds of your intended audience!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Keychain
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 5000 10000 15000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

LED Keychain

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Holding down the white button illuminates their personal spaces from the white LED light.
  • Split-ring keychain attaches to their keys, so they always have a light available in dimming situations.
  • Available in one of your choice of several customary colors to match your corporate colors.
  • Size: Size: 1-1/8" x 2-1/8" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This Product was great!

October 2015

Laura from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Tiny keychaine and the quality is poor.

August 2015

Faith from Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

A Big Hit at The Convention!

April 2014

Larry from Rosemead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent - great value for a giveaway/promo item that our customers love!

April 2013

Jackie from Minot

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good product for the price. My customers love them & ask for them regularly. Even the battery seems to last.

April 2013

Alan from Wake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Price is good too!

April 2013

Rhonda from Denison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Serve their purpose well.

April 2013

Angela from Fairview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Huge Hit! I used them as giveaways at a conference presentation and everyone liked them.

March 2013

Sarai from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As a builder, we want to give our Homeowners their new keys in a memorable way. Not only does it place our logo in their hands daily, it lights the way into their new home.

February 2013

Beth from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice, basic LED keychain light.

September 2012

Ann from Saint Croix Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Reflective Key Light Whistle
On Sale!
Reflective Key Light Whistle
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
78¢ to 94¢
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
Free Setup
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
49¢ to 94¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
Free Setup
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
49¢ to 93¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to 93¢
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight MagLite Solitaire Flashlight
$6.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Oval Key Light - Translucent Oval Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Full Color LED Squeeze Lite Full Color LED Squeeze Lite
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Original Bullet Light - Opaque Original Bullet Light - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Phone Stand Key Light Phone Stand Key Light
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Glow in the Dark Key Light Glow in the Dark Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver
$1.39 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Spotlight Key Light
New Item
Spotlight Key Light
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight MagLite Solitaire Flashlight
$6.25 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Translucent Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Translucent
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Carabiner Aluminum LED Flashlight Carabiner Aluminum LED Flashlight
$1.67 to $2.67 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Key Light Whistle
On Sale!
Reflective Key Light Whistle
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Modesto Key Light - Opaque Modesto Key Light - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Modesto Key Light - Translucent Modesto Key Light - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Star Soft Vinyl Key Light - Star
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Full Color LED Squeeze Lite Full Color LED Squeeze Lite
$1.69 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
House Keylight - Full Color House Keylight - Full Color
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solar Powered Key Light Whistle Solar Powered Key Light Whistle
$1.55 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver
67¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email