Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110893

LED Keychain

Your promotional message will remain lucid in the minds of your intended audience!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Green
White / Green
White / Orange
White / Orange
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Keychain
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 5000 10000 15000 25000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 95¢ 85¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
White
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

LED Keychain

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Holding down the white button illuminates their personal spaces from the white LED light.
  • Split-ring keychain attaches to their keys, so they always have a light available in dimming situations.
  • Available in one of your choice of several customary colors to match your corporate colors.
  • Size: Size: 1-1/8" x 2-1/8" x 1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr 85¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This Product was great!

October 2015

Laura from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Tiny keychaine and the quality is poor.

August 2015

Faith from Allen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

A Big Hit at The Convention!

April 2014

Larry from Rosemead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent - great value for a giveaway/promo item that our customers love!

April 2013

Jackie from Minot

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good product for the price. My customers love them & ask for them regularly. Even the battery seems to last.

April 2013

Alan from Wake Forest

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Price is good too!

April 2013

Rhonda from Denison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Serve their purpose well.

April 2013

Angela from Fairview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Huge Hit! I used them as giveaways at a conference presentation and everyone liked them.

March 2013

Sarai from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

As a builder, we want to give our Homeowners their new keys in a memorable way. Not only does it place our logo in their hands daily, it lights the way into their new home.

February 2013

Beth from Morgantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice, basic LED keychain light.

September 2012

Ann from Saint Croix Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
On Sale!
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Whistle Key Light
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Whistle Key Light
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Push Action Key Light
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light
up to 20% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 74¢
now as low as 59¢
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Min qty: 150
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
New Item
Arch Screwdriver Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Oval Key Light - Translucent Oval Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
On Sale!
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 150
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Min qty: 150
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Hudson Dual Clip Light Hudson Dual Clip Light
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Glow in the Dark Key Light Glow in the Dark Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Boden Carabiner COB Key Light Boden Carabiner COB Key Light
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69 Min qty: 125
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Oval Key Light - Opaque Oval Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Action Key Light
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light
up to 20% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Key Light - Translucent Oval Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email