Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110855

Silver Edge Portfolio

Hi ho silver—offer a little bling with your business proposition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.39 $5.99 $5.69 $5.25 $4.45 $4.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.99

Total

349.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Silver Edge Portfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Increase your logo’s “wow” factor with striking cover colors and wavy silvertone edge accents.
  • Elastic pen loop keeps a writing staple right within reach beside the 30-page 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad.
  • Keep a supply of business cards on-hand to give out inside the two interior pockets.
  • Document pocket holds your loose-leaf papers, reference material or handouts.
  • For the junior-sized portfolio, see item #110855-J Silver Edge Jr. Portfolio.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 9-1/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 27 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 4%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Pictures do not do this product justice. Smooth finish - we used them for awards for our student team leaders.

May 2017

Julie from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Image was not as clear on final product as on screen preview

July 2014

Jo Lynn from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the final product.

March 2016

Ann-Marie from Warrenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the portfolios!! Our school logo looks great! Our teachers and staff will love them!

March 2015

Lori from Elizabeth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item, vibrant colors, and our logo looks fantastic!

March 2015

Sarah from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The colors are bold. The logo really stands out. The cover seems strong and well held together.

June 2014

Matthew from Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these in red and they look fabulous!

October 2013

Sally from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We've received only positive comments about these to everyone we've given them to. They are professional, sleek and affordable-a GREAT buy!

February 2013

Mandy from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

An elegant looking product with a good price.

March 2012

Rosalie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The portfolio is sleek and modern in design. They were purchased with our customers in mind.

October 2011

Julie from Merrill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Junior Padfolio - Screen Junior Padfolio - Screen
$5.89 to $10.39
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99
Polypro Trifolio Polypro Trifolio
$6.35 to $10.29
Tetra Padfolio Tetra Padfolio
$11.49 to $19.99
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $70.99
now as low as $65.49
Tablet Stand Padfolio Tablet Stand Padfolio
$13.49 to $21.25
Hazel Deluxe Folder Hazel Deluxe Folder
$5.59 to $9.15
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Writing Pad
up to 12% off! normally as low as $56.55
now as low as $52.49
Trade Zippered Padfolio Trade Zippered Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.49
Cutter & Buck Leather American Classic Jr. Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather American Classic Jr. Writing Pad
up to 25% off! normally as low as $37.49
now as low as $30.49
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
up to 17% off! normally as low as $62.49
now as low as $58.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Bermuda Filefolio Bermuda Filefolio
$3.99 to $6.45
Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Junior Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$13.55 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Atom Jr. Writing Pad Atom Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Dimensions Junior Writing Pad - Debossed
New Lower Price!
Dimensions Junior Writing Pad - Debossed
$6.35 to $9.29 Min qty: 30
Duet Jr. Padfolio Duet Jr. Padfolio
$6.35 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Eclipse Padfolio Eclipse Padfolio
$4.99 to $9.69 Min qty: 20
F.Y.I. Padfolio F.Y.I. Padfolio
$12.75 to $20.69 Min qty: 25
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Contrast Padfolio - Full Color Contrast Padfolio - Full Color
$9.39 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Hillcrest Writing Pad Hillcrest Writing Pad
$6.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Contrast Padfolio Contrast Padfolio
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
F.Y.I. Writing Pad F.Y.I. Writing Pad
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
up to 20% off! normally as low as $43.99
now as low as $40.25
Min qty: 4
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.99 to $9.89 Min qty: 36
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.99 Min qty: 12
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Precision Zippered Padfolio Precision Zippered Padfolio
$15.59 to $24.55 Min qty: 12
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15 Min qty: 10
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.29 to $10.29 Min qty: 36
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$15.55 to $19.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$24.89 to $29.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$13.55 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Padfolio - 24 hr
New Item
Heathered Padfolio - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.05 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$27.15 to $33.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email