Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110855

Silver Edge Portfolio

Hi ho silver—offer a little bling with your business proposition!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 12/20
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.99 $6.39 $5.99 $5.69 $5.25 $4.45 $4.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.99

Total

349.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Silver Edge Portfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Increase your logo’s “wow” factor with striking cover colors and wavy silvertone edge accents.
  • Elastic pen loop keeps a writing staple right within reach beside the 30-page 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad.
  • Keep a supply of business cards on-hand to give out inside the two interior pockets.
  • Document pocket holds your loose-leaf papers, reference material or handouts.
  • For the junior-sized portfolio, see item #110855-J Silver Edge Jr. Portfolio.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 9-1/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front cover.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Pictures do not do this product justice. Smooth finish - we used them for awards for our student team leaders.

May 2017

Julie from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Image was not as clear on final product as on screen preview

July 2014

Jo Lynn from Reading

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with the final product.

March 2016

Ann-Marie from Warrenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the portfolios!! Our school logo looks great! Our teachers and staff will love them!

March 2015

Lori from Elizabeth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item, vibrant colors, and our logo looks fantastic!

March 2015

Sarah from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The colors are bold. The logo really stands out. The cover seems strong and well held together.

June 2014

Matthew from Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these in red and they look fabulous!

October 2013

Sally from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We've received only positive comments about these to everyone we've given them to. They are professional, sleek and affordable-a GREAT buy!

February 2013

Mandy from Newport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

An elegant looking product with a good price.

March 2012

Rosalie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The portfolio is sleek and modern in design. They were purchased with our customers in mind.

October 2011

Julie from Merrill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Bermuda Filefolio Bermuda Filefolio
$3.89 to $6.39
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Apollo Pad Holder Apollo Pad Holder
$3.59 to $6.39
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Junior Padfolio - Debossed Junior Padfolio - Debossed
$5.85 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$3.99 to $7.59 Min qty: 36
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad Windsor Impressions Writing Pad
$7.19 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
$8.89 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Min qty: 36
Global Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed Global Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed
$17.75 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Links Zippered Portfolio Links Zippered Portfolio
$14.39 to $22.55 Min qty: 12
ProTech Padfolio - Screen ProTech Padfolio - Screen
$13.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Wenger Writing Pad - Debossed Wenger Writing Pad - Debossed
$13.75 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Polypropylene Pad Holder Polypropylene Pad Holder
$4.85 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Bermuda Filefolio Bermuda Filefolio
$3.89 to $6.39 Min qty: 48
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Bold Color Portfolio Folder Bold Color Portfolio Folder
$8.25 to $14.15 Min qty: 25
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
InLine Tablet Padfolio InLine Tablet Padfolio
$10.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
Breakout Conference Padfolio Breakout Conference Padfolio
$4.65 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
Hillcrest Writing Pad Hillcrest Writing Pad
$6.95 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $11.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$19.25 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$34.49 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email