Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110850-TU-24HR

Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr

Give customers the signal at top speed with our 24-hour turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Blue

Selected Color(s): Blue
Base Color
: Barrel/Suction Cup
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $2.29 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.29

Total

229.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun and funky ballpoint pen livens up their desktops—now with gesturing hands!
  • The top of the writer features a smiling head with crazy, colorful feather hair and expressive hands.
  • One hand is enthusiastically thrown in the air with a thumbs-up.
  • Hair color coordinates with the oversized, frosted plastic barrel.
  • Ballpoint tip fits snuggly inside the translucent plastic suction-cup base, so the pen stands upright on their desks.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Fun office accessory ideal for relieving stress and tension!
  • Size: 6-3/4" x 2" x 1-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 19 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 5%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This pen was the hit of the trade show! Can't wait to see what we will come up with next year:)

November 2013

Carol from Candia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Extremely disappointed with these. The pens were different sizes, different shades of green, the printing was much fainter than my previous order, and pens even had printing on the back, not the front.

February 2015

Diane from Ft. Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens were the hit of the tradeshow this year! Fun and goofey turned all heads my way:) I actually had to hold a class to teach folks how to twist the pens to write; folks were trying all sorts of manuvers to figure it out - very funny!

November 2013

Carol from Candia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this little guy with his High Five. The print job was excellent. I purchased these for our Health Fair and had "know your numbers" printed on the front.

September 2012

Charlotte from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This guy "grows" on you. Our school district is using it as part of our start of the year activities for staff. We like the "levity" he brings.

August 2012

Robert from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

excellent! my co-workers even want one, but these are only for my organization members. i did tell them where they can order them though. :)

August 2012

Jennifer from Mesquite

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We used this little pen as a small token of appreciation for a team that successfuly completed a major project. It is perfect for that use and was well received by everyone.

July 2012

Hamilton from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

All our customer love our new give away pens

April 2012

Laura from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The people pens were a big hit at the conference we went to - everyone loved them!

October 2011

Valerie from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Marino Pen Marino Pen
70¢ to $1.15
Orbit Metal Pen Orbit Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.35
Hex Pen - Thank You Hex Pen - Thank You
39¢ to 67¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 29¢
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
$1.05 to $1.75
Ice Metal Pen Ice Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢ Min qty: 75
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gadget Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.65 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Stanten Rollerball Metal Pen Stanten Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Abbracci Twist Metal Pen
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$31.95 to $59.75 Min qty: 7
Executive Comtempo Metal Pen Executive Comtempo Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.49 to $19.55 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email