Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110850-HF

Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five

Put your right hand in and shake these personalized “pen pals” all about!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Orange

Selected Color(s): Orange / Purple
Base Color
: Barrel/Suction Cup
Trim Color
: Hair
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.29 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun and funky ballpoint pen livens up their desktops—now with gesturing hands!
  • The top of the writer features a smiling head with crazy, colorful feather hair and expressive hands.
  • One hand is enthusiastically thrown in the air with a high-five.
  • Hair color is White/Purple.
  • Oversized, frosted plastic barrel.
  • Ballpoint tip fits snuggly inside the translucent plastic suction-cup base, so the pen stands upright on their desks.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Fun office accessory ideal for relieving stress and tension!
  • Size: 6-3/4" x 2" x 1-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This pen was the hit of the trade show! Can't wait to see what we will come up with next year:)

November 2013

Carol from Candia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Extremely disappointed with these. The pens were different sizes, different shades of green, the printing was much fainter than my previous order, and pens even had printing on the back, not the front.

February 2015

Diane from Ft. Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These pens were the hit of the tradeshow this year! Fun and goofey turned all heads my way:) I actually had to hold a class to teach folks how to twist the pens to write; folks were trying all sorts of manuvers to figure it out - very funny!

November 2013

Carol from Candia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this little guy with his High Five. The print job was excellent. I purchased these for our Health Fair and had "know your numbers" printed on the front.

September 2012

Charlotte from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This guy "grows" on you. Our school district is using it as part of our start of the year activities for staff. We like the "levity" he brings.

August 2012

Robert from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent! my co-workers even want one, but these are only for my organization members. i did tell them where they can order them though. :)

August 2012

Jennifer from Mesquite

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used this little pen as a small token of appreciation for a team that successfuly completed a major project. It is perfect for that use and was well received by everyone.

July 2012

Hamilton from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our customer love our new give away pens

April 2012

Laura from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The people pens were a big hit at the conference we went to - everyone loved them!

October 2011

Valerie from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Surf Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.37
Katana Pen Katana Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Jive Stylus Pen Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Jumbo XL Pen Jumbo XL Pen
57¢ to $1.02
Starlite Pen
On Sale!
Starlite Pen
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg
$11.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Premier Pen - Screen Premier Pen - Screen
$2.45 to $4.09 Min qty: 75
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.35 to $7.19 Min qty: 48
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
SoHo Twist Pen SoHo Twist Pen
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen Guillox Eight Twist Metal Pen
$8.49 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Worldly Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Newport Metal Pen Newport Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Legend Metal Pen Legend Metal Pen
$1.69 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 41¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
On Sale!
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Pen - Frost
On Sale!
Element Pen - Frost
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Samba Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Samba Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Circle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Circle Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email