Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110850-HF

Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five

Put your right hand in and shake these personalized “pen pals” all about!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Orange

Selected Color(s): Orange / Purple
Base Color
: Barrel/Suction Cup
Trim Color
: Hair
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.29 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun and funky ballpoint pen livens up their desktops—now with gesturing hands!
  • The top of the writer features a smiling head with crazy, colorful feather hair and expressive hands.
  • One hand is enthusiastically thrown in the air with a high-five.
  • Hair color is White/Purple.
  • Oversized, frosted plastic barrel.
  • Ballpoint tip fits snuggly inside the translucent plastic suction-cup base, so the pen stands upright on their desks.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Fun office accessory ideal for relieving stress and tension!
  • Size: 6-3/4" x 2" x 1-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.29
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr $1.79 to $2.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This pen was the hit of the trade show! Can't wait to see what we will come up with next year:)

November 2013

Carol from Candia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Extremely disappointed with these. The pens were different sizes, different shades of green, the printing was much fainter than my previous order, and pens even had printing on the back, not the front.

February 2015

Diane from Ft. Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These pens were the hit of the tradeshow this year! Fun and goofey turned all heads my way:) I actually had to hold a class to teach folks how to twist the pens to write; folks were trying all sorts of manuvers to figure it out - very funny!

November 2013

Carol from Candia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this little guy with his High Five. The print job was excellent. I purchased these for our Health Fair and had "know your numbers" printed on the front.

September 2012

Charlotte from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This guy "grows" on you. Our school district is using it as part of our start of the year activities for staff. We like the "levity" he brings.

August 2012

Robert from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent! my co-workers even want one, but these are only for my organization members. i did tell them where they can order them though. :)

August 2012

Jennifer from Mesquite

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used this little pen as a small token of appreciation for a team that successfuly completed a major project. It is perfect for that use and was well received by everyone.

July 2012

Hamilton from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our customer love our new give away pens

April 2012

Laura from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The people pens were a big hit at the conference we went to - everyone loved them!

October 2011

Valerie from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Arrowhead Pen Arrowhead Pen
67¢ to $1.15
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Alba Metal Pen Alba Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49
Snazzy Twist Pen Snazzy Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Seattle Pen - 24 hr
25¢ to 29¢
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢
Juniper Pen Juniper Pen
60¢ to 99¢
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Mayflower Pen Mayflower Pen
38¢ to 69¢
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Stargate Twist Metal Pen Stargate Twist Metal Pen
$3.35 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Standford Twist Metal Pen Standford Twist Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$28.75 to $54.99 Min qty: 7
Continental Pen Continental Pen
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Arial Twist Metal Pen Arial Twist Metal Pen
$3.09 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Holden Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
New Item
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Create A Stylus Pen - Pink Create A Stylus Pen - Pink
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rainbow Sherbert Pen - 24 hr
$4.35 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
up to 40% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 45¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deauville Pen Deauville Pen
57¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Silver - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Message Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Message Pen
97¢ to $1.32 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helix Mini Pen
Lowered Price Item
Helix Mini Pen
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email