Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110850-HF

Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five

Put your right hand in and shake these personalized “pen pals” all about!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Orange

Selected Color(s): Orange / Purple
Base Color
: Barrel/Suction Cup
Trim Color
: Hair
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.29 $1.99 $1.89 $1.79 $1.65 $1.39 $1.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.29

Total

229.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fun and funky ballpoint pen livens up their desktops—now with gesturing hands!
  • The top of the writer features a smiling head with crazy, colorful feather hair and expressive hands.
  • One hand is enthusiastically thrown in the air with a high-five.
  • Hair color is White/Purple.
  • Oversized, frosted plastic barrel.
  • Ballpoint tip fits snuggly inside the translucent plastic suction-cup base, so the pen stands upright on their desks.
  • Medium-point black ink standard.
  • Fun office accessory ideal for relieving stress and tension!
  • Size: 6-3/4" x 2" x 1-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This pen was the hit of the trade show! Can't wait to see what we will come up with next year:)

November 2013

Carol from Candia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Extremely disappointed with these. The pens were different sizes, different shades of green, the printing was much fainter than my previous order, and pens even had printing on the back, not the front.

February 2015

Diane from Ft. Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These pens were the hit of the tradeshow this year! Fun and goofey turned all heads my way:) I actually had to hold a class to teach folks how to twist the pens to write; folks were trying all sorts of manuvers to figure it out - very funny!

November 2013

Carol from Candia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love this little guy with his High Five. The print job was excellent. I purchased these for our Health Fair and had "know your numbers" printed on the front.

September 2012

Charlotte from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This guy "grows" on you. Our school district is using it as part of our start of the year activities for staff. We like the "levity" he brings.

August 2012

Robert from Petersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

excellent! my co-workers even want one, but these are only for my organization members. i did tell them where they can order them though. :)

August 2012

Jennifer from Mesquite

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We used this little pen as a small token of appreciation for a team that successfuly completed a major project. It is perfect for that use and was well received by everyone.

July 2012

Hamilton from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All our customer love our new give away pens

April 2012

Laura from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The people pens were a big hit at the conference we went to - everyone loved them!

October 2011

Valerie from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Bowie Pen - Frost Bowie Pen - Frost
32¢ to 57¢
Paper Mate Profile Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate Profile Pen
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Free Setup
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49
Frisco Pen - White Frisco Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyprus Gel Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.05
Royal Jewel-Tone Pen Royal Jewel-Tone Pen
57¢ to 96¢
Baby Bend - Tooth Baby Bend - Tooth
75¢ to $1.25
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢
Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen Case Logic Dual Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Laser - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$2.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Melody Twist Metal Pen Melody Twist Metal Pen
$4.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Brighton Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Silver
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $43.49
now as low as $39.25
Min qty: 7
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Venezia Twist Metal Pen Venezia Twist Metal Pen
$5.15 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Gel Pen – Translucent – 24 hr
82¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
66¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Esker Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Esker Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Pen - White Epiphany Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
77¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - Translucent Conga Pen - Translucent
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email