#110719-341

Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2"

Looky here--it's hard not to notice these imprinted labels!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3 4 x 1-1 2
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Matte Silver
Shiny Silver
Clear
White Gloss
White Matte
Uncoated Bright White
Fluorescent Red
Fluorescent Light Orange
Matte Gold
Shiny Gold
Yellow Gloss
Fluorescent Yellow
Fluorescent Green
Fluorescent Pink
Selected Color   
: Sticker     : Sticker
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sticker
: Sticker
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 58 ratings

Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3"
Karen from Greensboro July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We loved the stickers
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Ashley from Wolcott
July 2016
Fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Houston
May 2016
Inexpensive, full color stickers. We have re-ordered several times.
Did you find this review helpful?
Javier from University Pl
March 2016
Good glue helps with staying on certain clothes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Greensboro
March 2016
Great job
Did you find this review helpful?
Leonora from Plantation
February 2016
The stickers came out exactly as the image I sent. 5 stars.
Did you find this review helpful?
Edward from Los Angeles
February 2016
Good sticks
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsy from Council Bluffs
January 2016
Very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Clinton
October 2015
Just what we were looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Emeryville
October 2015
I didn't realize that they were so small. I should have bought larger stickers
Did you find this review helpful?
R Allen from Mc Bee
September 2015
It is what I ordered, I should have asked about metal/foil decals.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Long Beach
August 2015
I sent them to the home office so I didnt see them yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brenda from Olathe
July 2015
The stickers work perfectly. Quality print job as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellen from Columbia
May 2015
The order was processed quickly and accurately. My logo colors and copy were correct. Stickers are on good quality paper. i would order from this company again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lyndsay from Youngstown
April 2015
These are working great for our chicken dinner fundraiser at church. We created the labels for the to go containers. They adhere great! And look very professional.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nia from Washington
April 2015
The sticker were wonderful. Our only complaint was the packaging which didn't seem to shield the stickers from smudging.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Houston
April 2015
Good four color sticker.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Los Altos Hills
February 2015
Great product! I'm not sure what's better - the product I ordered or the customer service I got when I ordered it! Either way this is a dynamite product. I highly recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barry from Hazelwood
January 2015
The stickers are clear and easy to rear and work exactly as we expected them too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lance from Winona
September 2014
The red stickers are quite on the orange side, but other than that these are good stickers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsy from Council Bluffs
May 2014
The colors were SO vibrant and the stickers are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 customer reviews for the sticker by the roll - rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website