#110718-1-FC

Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1"

Roll out your custom imprint on these sticker sheets!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Sticker     : Sticker
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sticker
: Sticker
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 92 ratings

Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/4"
Christina from Los Angeles June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looks great! Thank you 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Janssen from Shafter
May 2016
The final design is exactly what we had as an initial concept- we could not have been happier!
Did you find this review helpful?
Eileen from Schuylkill Haven
May 2016
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Jake from Mora
March 2016
Exactly what I had in mind
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Anchorage
February 2016
The stickers look great and were processed quickly. However, they are easily scuffed. Tape peels the color off, as does any sort of scratch.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Murfreesboro
January 2016
These 3-12" Circle Stickers by the Roll are a perfect size for putting on any small or medium-sized shipping box or package. We sell our military hats to military veterans, and veterans work in the Post Office, so when we received our package and saw that you put one of our new shiny U.S. Military Hats stickers on the outside of the box, we were very pleased that you were so thoughtful and took the time to do that. Thanks so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ting from Burbank
January 2016
The stickers were exactly what I was looking for. They are very sticky (which is good) and a nice paper weight thickness. The printing was very clear and professional looking. What make my experience better was that the Represntative Paul T. assigned to me took his time to inform me that I could not print white onto shiny gold (it would looks tan), and took pictures of what a specific ink color would look like plain white before I'd finalize my decision. Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Pat from Schaumburg
January 2016
As always excellent, fast service and a great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Willem from Washington
December 2015
Exactly the way we wanted and ordered it. Perfect for our needs and of a good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from San Antonio
December 2015
Product was exactly what we expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Ting from Burbank
December 2015
Very nice stickers. The shiny metallic gold is exactly what I wanted. Please note you cannot print white on the shiny metallic gold. The representative working with me even upgraded the shipping when we had a lot of back and forth in regards to problems with the artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Holly Springs
December 2015
Great quality and fairly quick delivery/production.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana Maria from New York
November 2015
Great!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marsha from Wauseon
August 2015
These worked great. Very Impressed with the quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Santa Monica
August 2015
Perfect size, good quality. I put these on everything to brand my client outreach!
Did you find this review helpful?
Andy from Granville
August 2015
exactly what i was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelly from San Antonio
June 2015
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Hanover Park
May 2015
I ordered the matte silver colored stickers hoping they'd still be somewhat shiny and they are! The shiny silver must be almost a mirror finish. The matte silver stickers with black ink I ordered came out so nicely and very professional. I'll be using them on a whole lot of my wedding favors and gifts. The adhesive is strong enough that it won't easily reposition when placed on paper, though repositioning on fabric is doable. I hope it holds up over time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Orrin from Colton
May 2015
The stickers provided by 4imprint have been a big hit. People attach them to their clothing and wear them proudly. They help create a party atmosphere to our activities. Sales people and cash-register checkers love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Charlotte
March 2015
Solid stickers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenn from Santa Barbara
December 2014
great quality -
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 customer reviews for the full color sticker by the roll - circle - 1"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website