Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110691-12

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.

Send your logo into orbit with this customized travel tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.19 to $5.15

Now on sale: $2.89 to $4.65 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Green
Clear / Green
Clear / Orange
Clear / Orange
Clear / Pink
Clear / Pink
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Lime
Clear / Lime
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $5.15 $4.69 $4.29 $4.15 $3.89 $3.75 $3.19
Sale Price $4.65 $4.25 $3.79 $3.65 $3.45 $3.29 $2.89
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.65

Total

223.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy exposure with every refill of this acrylic dual-walled tumbler.
  • Clear design and contrasting push-on lid attracts attention to your logo while allowing you to keep an eye on the level of your favorite beverage.
  • Keeps 12-oz of hot or cold beverages the ideal temperature for much longer than the average mug with its dual-walled design.
  • Sliding mouth cover on the printed travel mug protects you from accidental spills.
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. $3.15 to $4.75
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.59 to $4.75
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. $3.25 to $5.49
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr $3.45 to $4.65
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr $3.95 to $5.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were very pleased with the quality!

April 2015

Caroline from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very solid good looking cup. Lid is a snap on type and it is not super easy to get the satisfying "click" when you put it on giving you the confidence it won't leak when you drink from it. But good enough for the price. Fits in both sizes of my cup holders in my car really snugly even though its pretty plump. I have concerns about how tough this cup is in the long term. I ran my order of 48 cups through a water bath in my sink to rinse off the manufacturing dust so they'd be ready to use. Even though they weren't in the sink more than 4 minutes, 6 of my 48 got water drops in between the two acrylic layers. I have ordered the Spirit 16 tumbler in the past and even though they are 3 years old, none of my four have been penetrated like this. The Spirit 16 has a much heartier top edge bonding the two layers together and a screw on lid.

July 2015

Mark from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The staff loved this tumbler..

November 2017

Jeanette from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good customer service, good quality, fast turnaround

September 2017

Susan from Dorchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

REF:Order # 14243818 Thanks for the fast service. We are very pleased with your work and the tumblers are exactly like we wanted. Larry James State of TN

July 2017

Larry from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone that received one was very excited. We will use the extra's that we purchased for promoting our mission.

July 2017

Sandy from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ours were printed for a prom favor with a close copy of the prom ticket as the design. They looked great and the students loved them. Haven't washed it many times yet to know how it stands up to use/cleaning but overall very happy with the product.

May 2017

Monica from Bel Air

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

our team loves them- they were fighting over the extras :)

May 2017

Katie from Newport News

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great alternative to a Tervis. Same durable with a better price point.

March 2017

Chimere from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice cup. Great Quality.

August 2016

Destiny from Green Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.25
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.45
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Colors
$12.50 to $17.95 Min qty: 18
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.49 Min qty: 12
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15 Min qty: 18
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Sili Square Ceramic Tumbler - 14 oz. Sili Square Ceramic Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.39 to $11.89 Min qty: 24
Teslox Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Teslox Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.35 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz. Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.79 to $6.39 Min qty: 36
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.85 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz. Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$20.75 to $31.95 Min qty: 24
h2go Stainless Mason Jar Tumbler - 30 oz. h2go Stainless Mason Jar Tumbler - 30 oz.
$6.69 to $12.39 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Travel Mug - 16 oz. Cutter & Buck Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Element5 by Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz. Element5 by Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz.
$20.75 to $32.50 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer
normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.19 Min qty: 24
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$11.45 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$7.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glacier Diamond Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Journey Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $18.49
now as low as $15.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$21.99 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Torino Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Gradient Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email