Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110691-12

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.

Send your logo into orbit with this customized travel tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.19 to $5.15

Now on sale: $2.99 to $4.75

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Green
Clear / Green
Clear / Orange
Clear / Orange
Clear / Pink
Clear / Pink
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Lime
Clear / Lime
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $5.15 $4.69 $4.29 $4.15 $3.89 $3.75 $3.19
Sale Price $4.75 $4.35 $3.99 $3.95 $3.69 $3.59 $2.99
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.75

Total

228.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy exposure with every refill of this acrylic dual-walled tumbler.
  • Clear design and contrasting push-on lid attracts attention to your logo while allowing you to keep an eye on the level of your favorite beverage.
  • Keeps 12-oz of hot or cold beverages the ideal temperature for much longer than the average mug with its dual-walled design.
  • Sliding mouth cover on the printed travel mug protects you from accidental spills.
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. $3.39 to $4.99
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.99 to $4.99
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. $3.59 to $5.79
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr $3.69 to $4.75
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr $4.45 to $5.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were very pleased with the quality!

April 2015

Caroline from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very solid good looking cup. Lid is a snap on type and it is not super easy to get the satisfying "click" when you put it on giving you the confidence it won't leak when you drink from it. But good enough for the price. Fits in both sizes of my cup holders in my car really snugly even though its pretty plump. I have concerns about how tough this cup is in the long term. I ran my order of 48 cups through a water bath in my sink to rinse off the manufacturing dust so they'd be ready to use. Even though they weren't in the sink more than 4 minutes, 6 of my 48 got water drops in between the two acrylic layers. I have ordered the Spirit 16 tumbler in the past and even though they are 3 years old, none of my four have been penetrated like this. The Spirit 16 has a much heartier top edge bonding the two layers together and a screw on lid.

July 2015

Mark from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

REF:Order # 14243818 Thanks for the fast service. We are very pleased with your work and the tumblers are exactly like we wanted. Larry James State of TN

July 2017

Larry from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone that received one was very excited. We will use the extra's that we purchased for promoting our mission.

July 2017

Sandy from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ours were printed for a prom favor with a close copy of the prom ticket as the design. They looked great and the students loved them. Haven't washed it many times yet to know how it stands up to use/cleaning but overall very happy with the product.

May 2017

Monica from Bel Air

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

our team loves them- they were fighting over the extras :)

May 2017

Katie from Newport News

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

our team loves them- they were fighting over the extras :)

May 2017

Katie from Newport News

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great alternative to a Tervis. Same durable with a better price point.

March 2017

Chimere from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice cup. Great Quality.

August 2016

Destiny from Green Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect!

July 2016

Emily from Bentonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Split Color Acrylic Tumbler - 20 oz.
New Item
Split Color Acrylic Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.75 to $7.95
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.49
now as low as $17.99
Zippo Travel Mug Zippo Travel Mug
$9.75 to $15.99
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $8.99
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.95 to $14.69
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Byron Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $19.95
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.75
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$8.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 36
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$10.75 to $16.95 Min qty: 12
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.75 Min qty: 36
Sili Square Venti Tumbler - 17 oz. Sili Square Venti Tumbler - 17 oz.
$7.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Velocity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Velocity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.09 to $7.79 Min qty: 25
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$14.29 to $19.19 Min qty: 12
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz.
$5.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
Lowered Price Item
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Color Top Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Top Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.85 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer
Lowered Price Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Summer
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz. Color Twist Tumbler - 15 oz.
$4.79 to $8.25 Min qty: 36
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - FC
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Bring On The Shine Britannica Mug - 16 oz.
New Item
Bring On The Shine Britannica Mug - 16 oz.
$5.95 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz. JoeMo Thermo Tumbler - 14 oz.
$11.79 to $19.19 Min qty: 12
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Grip Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - Silver - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$47.35 to $56.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz. Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz.
$2.19 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tough Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.55 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Black Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $14.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Geo Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fashion Metallic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fashion Metallic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$10.19 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Sale Item
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.49
now as low as $17.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Olimpio Insulated Travel Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$7.35 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email