Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110691-12

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.

Send your logo into orbit with this customized travel tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.19 to $5.15

Now on sale: $2.99 to $4.75

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Green
Clear / Green
Clear / Orange
Clear / Orange
Clear / Pink
Clear / Pink
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Lime
Clear / Lime
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $5.15 $4.69 $4.29 $4.15 $3.89 $3.75 $3.19
Sale Price $4.75 $4.35 $3.99 $3.95 $3.69 $3.59 $2.99
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.75

Total

228.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy exposure with every refill of this acrylic dual-walled tumbler.
  • Clear design and contrasting push-on lid attracts attention to your logo while allowing you to keep an eye on the level of your favorite beverage.
  • Keeps 12-oz of hot or cold beverages the ideal temperature for much longer than the average mug with its dual-walled design.
  • Sliding mouth cover on the printed travel mug protects you from accidental spills.
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. $3.39 to $4.99
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.99 to $4.99
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. $3.59 to $5.79
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr $3.69 to $4.75
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr $4.45 to $5.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were very pleased with the quality!

April 2015

Caroline from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very solid good looking cup. Lid is a snap on type and it is not super easy to get the satisfying "click" when you put it on giving you the confidence it won't leak when you drink from it. But good enough for the price. Fits in both sizes of my cup holders in my car really snugly even though its pretty plump. I have concerns about how tough this cup is in the long term. I ran my order of 48 cups through a water bath in my sink to rinse off the manufacturing dust so they'd be ready to use. Even though they weren't in the sink more than 4 minutes, 6 of my 48 got water drops in between the two acrylic layers. I have ordered the Spirit 16 tumbler in the past and even though they are 3 years old, none of my four have been penetrated like this. The Spirit 16 has a much heartier top edge bonding the two layers together and a screw on lid.

July 2015

Mark from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good customer service, good quality, fast turnaround

September 2017

Susan from Dorchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

REF:Order # 14243818 Thanks for the fast service. We are very pleased with your work and the tumblers are exactly like we wanted. Larry James State of TN

July 2017

Larry from Nashville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone that received one was very excited. We will use the extra's that we purchased for promoting our mission.

July 2017

Sandy from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ours were printed for a prom favor with a close copy of the prom ticket as the design. They looked great and the students loved them. Haven't washed it many times yet to know how it stands up to use/cleaning but overall very happy with the product.

May 2017

Monica from Bel Air

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

our team loves them- they were fighting over the extras :)

May 2017

Katie from Newport News

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great alternative to a Tervis. Same durable with a better price point.

March 2017

Chimere from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice cup. Great Quality.

August 2016

Destiny from Green Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect!

July 2016

Emily from Bentonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Arrondi Acrylic Mug with Lid - 14 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Arrondi Acrylic Mug with Lid - 14 oz. - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Stainless Steel Pint Glass - 16 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.65
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rio Party Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.89
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.09
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $5.69
Twister Mug - 16 oz. Twister Mug - 16 oz.
$1.95 to $3.79
Aviva Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Aviva Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.35
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Recycled
On Sale!
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Recycled
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Brights Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.09
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.85
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.65
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.45
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.49
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$12.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Stainless Steel City Coffee Mug - 12 oz
On Sale!
Stainless Steel City Coffee Mug - 12 oz
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.65
now as low as $4.39
Min qty: 36
Pescara Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 17 oz. Pescara Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 17 oz.
$8.85 to $13.65 Min qty: 24
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
On Sale!
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.85
now as low as $8.39
Min qty: 24
Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$18.95 to $28.75 Min qty: 24
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.39 to $15.59 Min qty: 24
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$10.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. Two-Tone Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz.
$7.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz. Sedona Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Urban Peak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Oxbow Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
CamelBak KickBak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
On Sale!
CamelBak KickBak Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $27.25
now as low as $25.89
Min qty: 36
Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Thermos King Travel Mug - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $20.75
now as low as $20.25
Min qty: 24
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
On Sale!
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Toto Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Mason Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Geo Travel Mug - 20 oz. Promotional Geo Travel Mug - 20 oz.
$4.39 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Classy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Touch Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email