Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110691-12

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.

Send your logo into orbit with this customized travel tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.19 to $5.15

Now on sale: $2.99 to $4.75

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Green
Clear / Green
Clear / Orange
Clear / Orange
Clear / Pink
Clear / Pink
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Lime
Clear / Lime
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $5.15 $4.69 $4.29 $4.15 $3.89 $3.75 $3.19
Sale Price $4.75 $4.35 $3.99 $3.95 $3.69 $3.59 $2.99
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.75

Total

228.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy exposure with every refill of this acrylic dual-walled tumbler.
  • Clear design and contrasting push-on lid attracts attention to your logo while allowing you to keep an eye on the level of your favorite beverage.
  • Keeps 12-oz of hot or cold beverages the ideal temperature for much longer than the average mug with its dual-walled design.
  • Sliding mouth cover on the printed travel mug protects you from accidental spills.
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. $3.39 to $4.99
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.99 to $4.99
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. $3.59 to $5.79
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr $3.69 to $4.75
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr $4.45 to $5.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were very pleased with the quality!

April 2015

Caroline from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very solid good looking cup. Lid is a snap on type and it is not super easy to get the satisfying "click" when you put it on giving you the confidence it won't leak when you drink from it. But good enough for the price. Fits in both sizes of my cup holders in my car really snugly even though its pretty plump. I have concerns about how tough this cup is in the long term. I ran my order of 48 cups through a water bath in my sink to rinse off the manufacturing dust so they'd be ready to use. Even though they weren't in the sink more than 4 minutes, 6 of my 48 got water drops in between the two acrylic layers. I have ordered the Spirit 16 tumbler in the past and even though they are 3 years old, none of my four have been penetrated like this. The Spirit 16 has a much heartier top edge bonding the two layers together and a screw on lid.

July 2015

Mark from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Love the cup.

June 2017

Andrea from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

1 cup not labeled and 1 lid broken

January 2017

Diane from Stevens Point

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great looking. We also give the students one of these. The Superintendent thought they were a much more expensive name brand. He was thrilled when I told him how much they cost the school system lol Every penny matters here.

September 2016

Sheila from Eatonton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We have not used our entire stock of these yet, but we had one come to us cracked and broken.

September 2016

Christina from Decatur

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Attendees at our event enjoyed receiving this item.

July 2016

Cindy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looked great! We give them out at orientation to save on styrofoam cups.

May 2016

Connie from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these cups, but I wish they were slightly larger. They don't seem like 16 oz. on the inside. We refill a lot. :)

March 2016

Kathryn from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These tumblers look great. I ordered in blue with white text. The lids are a little hard to put on snugly and hard to take off once they are on snugly.

February 2016

Carlee from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Anillo Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Ring Around Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Ring Around Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.15
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.85
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - Camo - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Customized Boda Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
On Sale!
Customized Boda Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 26 oz.
On Sale!
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 26 oz.
up to 17% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.49
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.65
now as low as $8.89
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.59
Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
On Sale!
Mega Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $11.65
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
On Sale!
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $14.69
now as low as $13.95
Thermos ThermoCafe Beverage Bottle - 35 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Thermos ThermoCafe Beverage Bottle - 35 oz. - Laser Engraved
up to 10% off! normally as low as $16.95
now as low as $15.99
Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Wave Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
up to 11% off! normally as low as $10.19
now as low as $9.69
Arrondi Acrylic Mug with Lid - 14 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Arrondi Acrylic Mug with Lid - 14 oz. - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
New Lower Price!
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.45 to $4.35
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Metallic - Black Lid
On Sale!
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Metallic - Black Lid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Opaque - White Lid
On Sale!
Insulated Auto Mug - 16 oz. - Opaque - White Lid
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
On Sale!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.65
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Min qty: 6
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
On Sale!
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $14.69
now as low as $13.95
Min qty: 12
Executive Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. Executive Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz.
$8.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
CamelBak Forge Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
CamelBak Forge Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $23.49
now as low as $22.29
Min qty: 24
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 34 oz. bubba Classic Travel Mug - 34 oz.
$9.59 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle Set - 16 oz. Malmo Travel Mug with Handle Set - 16 oz.
$9.50 to $16.50 Min qty: 20
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.49 to $13.35 Min qty: 24
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $7.09
Min qty: 24
Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Denali Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.45
now as low as $5.19
Min qty: 36
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Thermos Stainless Steel Desk Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Thermos Stainless Steel Desk Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
up to 10% off! normally as low as $17.25
now as low as $16.39
Min qty: 25
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Thor Vacuum Travel Mug - 22 oz.
New Item
Thor Vacuum Travel Mug - 22 oz.
$9.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.55 to $15.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $8.05
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $13.15
now as low as $12.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.65
now as low as $3.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
On Sale!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.39 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
On Sale!
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email