Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110691-12

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.

Send your logo into orbit with this customized travel tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $3.19 to $5.15

Now on sale: $2.89 to $4.65 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Green
Clear / Green
Clear / Orange
Clear / Orange
Clear / Pink
Clear / Pink
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Lime
Clear / Lime
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Regular Price $5.15 $4.69 $4.29 $4.15 $3.89 $3.75 $3.19
Sale Price $4.65 $4.25 $3.79 $3.65 $3.45 $3.29 $2.89
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

4.65

Total

223.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy exposure with every refill of this acrylic dual-walled tumbler.
  • Clear design and contrasting push-on lid attracts attention to your logo while allowing you to keep an eye on the level of your favorite beverage.
  • Keeps 12-oz of hot or cold beverages the ideal temperature for much longer than the average mug with its dual-walled design.
  • Sliding mouth cover on the printed travel mug protects you from accidental spills.
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. $3.15 to $4.75
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.59 to $4.75
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. $3.25 to $5.49
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr $3.45 to $4.65
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr $3.95 to $5.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We were very pleased with the quality!

April 2015

Caroline from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very solid good looking cup. Lid is a snap on type and it is not super easy to get the satisfying "click" when you put it on giving you the confidence it won't leak when you drink from it. But good enough for the price. Fits in both sizes of my cup holders in my car really snugly even though its pretty plump. I have concerns about how tough this cup is in the long term. I ran my order of 48 cups through a water bath in my sink to rinse off the manufacturing dust so they'd be ready to use. Even though they weren't in the sink more than 4 minutes, 6 of my 48 got water drops in between the two acrylic layers. I have ordered the Spirit 16 tumbler in the past and even though they are 3 years old, none of my four have been penetrated like this. The Spirit 16 has a much heartier top edge bonding the two layers together and a screw on lid.

July 2015

Mark from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Love the cup.

June 2017

Andrea from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

1 cup not labeled and 1 lid broken

January 2017

Diane from Stevens Point

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great looking. We also give the students one of these. The Superintendent thought they were a much more expensive name brand. He was thrilled when I told him how much they cost the school system lol Every penny matters here.

September 2016

Sheila from Eatonton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We have not used our entire stock of these yet, but we had one come to us cracked and broken.

September 2016

Christina from Decatur

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Attendees at our event enjoyed receiving this item.

July 2016

Cindy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looked great! We give them out at orientation to save on styrofoam cups.

May 2016

Connie from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Everyone loves these cups, but I wish they were slightly larger. They don't seem like 16 oz. on the inside. We refill a lot. :)

March 2016

Kathryn from Farmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These tumblers look great. I ordered in blue with white text. The lids are a little hard to put on snugly and hard to take off once they are on snugly.

February 2016

Carlee from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.25
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mambo Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.09 to $4.95
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brew Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malia Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Black Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Torch Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Bulbs
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Aladdin Hybrid Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aladdin Hybrid Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.09 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves - 24 hr
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Leaves - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$7.89 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Monarch Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 16 oz. Monarch Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 16 oz.
$9.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz.
$39.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz. Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Mighty Growler - 64 oz. Mighty Growler - 64 oz.
$30.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 24
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
$12.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Split Color Acrylic Tumbler - 20 oz. Split Color Acrylic Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.75 to $7.69 Min qty: 36
Stainless Brew Cup with Openers - 16 oz. Stainless Brew Cup with Openers - 16 oz.
$7.35 to $11.85 Min qty: 36
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Step Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Java Desk Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonar Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. Sonar Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$2.99 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Curvy Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.39 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Stainless Barrel Mug – 14 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vance Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arryn Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Steel Tumbler with Color Trim - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. ID Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email