Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110691-12

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.

Send your logo into orbit with this customized travel tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Red
Clear / Red
Clear / Blue
Clear / Blue
Clear / Green
Clear / Green
Clear / Orange
Clear / Orange
Clear / Pink
Clear / Pink
Clear / Purple
Clear / Purple
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Maroon
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Aqua
Clear / Lime
Clear / Lime
Selected Color(s): Clear / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.15 $4.69 $4.29 $4.15 $3.89 $3.75 $3.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.15

Total

247.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Enjoy exposure with every refill of this acrylic dual-walled tumbler.
  • Clear design and contrasting push-on lid attracts attention to your logo while allowing you to keep an eye on the level of your favorite beverage.
  • Keeps 12-oz of hot or cold beverages the ideal temperature for much longer than the average mug with its dual-walled design.
  • Sliding mouth cover on the printed travel mug protects you from accidental spills.
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. $3.55 to $5.45
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $4.19 to $5.45
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. $3.79 to $6.29
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr $3.89 to $5.15
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr $4.69 to $6.29
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were very pleased with the quality!

April 2015

Caroline from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very solid good looking cup. Lid is a snap on type and it is not super easy to get the satisfying "click" when you put it on giving you the confidence it won't leak when you drink from it. But good enough for the price. Fits in both sizes of my cup holders in my car really snugly even though its pretty plump. I have concerns about how tough this cup is in the long term. I ran my order of 48 cups through a water bath in my sink to rinse off the manufacturing dust so they'd be ready to use. Even though they weren't in the sink more than 4 minutes, 6 of my 48 got water drops in between the two acrylic layers. I have ordered the Spirit 16 tumbler in the past and even though they are 3 years old, none of my four have been penetrated like this. The Spirit 16 has a much heartier top edge bonding the two layers together and a screw on lid.

July 2015

Mark from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice and large. Great value. Logo looks great on this item. Lid fits tightly. Slight leak from valve on top of the lid if cup is tipped completely over but would prevent total spill if caught right away.

January 2018

Kaye from Batavia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent!

January 2018

Jordan from Bettendorf

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the cup.

June 2017

Andrea from Greeley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

1 cup not labeled and 1 lid broken

January 2017

Diane from Stevens Point

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are great looking. We also give the students one of these. The Superintendent thought they were a much more expensive name brand. He was thrilled when I told him how much they cost the school system lol Every penny matters here.

September 2016

Sheila from Eatonton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We have not used our entire stock of these yet, but we had one come to us cracked and broken.

September 2016

Christina from Decatur

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Attendees at our event enjoyed receiving this item.

July 2016

Cindy from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looked great! We give them out at orientation to save on styrofoam cups.

May 2016

Connie from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Min qty: 24
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz.
On Sale!
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.75
Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz. Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz.
$6.69 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Torch Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
New Item
Torch Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.99 to $17.49 Min qty: 12
Leo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Leo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.65 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - FC
Free Setup
Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - FC
$11.59 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cali Fusion Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.85 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Engel Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz. Engel Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 22 oz.
$19.50 to $29.95 Min qty: 24
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Vacuum Cocktail Tumbler - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
K Mini Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$9.45 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Arezzo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.85 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Belted Silver Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.39 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ventura Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$8.89 to $13.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Malmo Travel Mug with Handle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.79
now as low as $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Hollywood Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.89 to $13.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Plaid - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email