#110691-12

Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.

Send your logo into orbit with this customized travel tumbler!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Clear and Black
Clear / Black
select color Clear and Red
Clear / Red
select color Clear and Maroon
Clear / Maroon
select color Clear and Orange
Clear / Orange
select color Clear and Lime
Clear / Lime
select color Clear and Green
Clear / Green
select color Clear and Aqua
Clear / Aqua
select color Clear and Blue
Clear / Blue
select color Clear and Purple
Clear / Purple
select color Clear and Pink
Clear / Pink
Selected Color   
: Tumbler     : Lid
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tumbler
: Lid
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 96 ratings

Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Leah from Lititz January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jessica from Joplin
December 2015
Everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrick from Chattanooga
November 2015
This is a great item, by far the most well liked we've had in a while.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trang from Greenville
October 2015
Everyone loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Clearwater
October 2015
They are great cups! The only complaint that we have is that water spills out because the hole at the top is big.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacquie from Reisterstown
October 2015
Looks great, breaks easily when dropped and lid leaks a little.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Woodstock
October 2015
Our tumbler and the design looked great. The tumbler works extremely well. You will not be disappointed!
Did you find this review helpful?
Scott from Towson
September 2015
The printing on the tumblers turned out great. Very nice quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Hartsville
September 2015
Great Cup
Did you find this review helpful?
Donya from Austin
September 2015
This tumbler is great, love the dual insulation it really keeps your hot drinks hot and your cold drinks cold!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcey from Sarasota
September 2015
Fast, easy, and priced fairly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Concord
August 2015
AMAZING CUP! Bought for CCHS Staff and they love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Warsaw
August 2015
The tumblers looked great with our logo on them! Staff in our office have used them for a couple weeks and so far we are pretty pleased with them. The 24-oz size is great and the tumblers are easy to open and close. We plan to give them out as a thank you to our donors. However I wish that the tumblers would be dishwasher-safe. Also, the slide to close the tumbler on the mouth does not completely close, so the tumbler leaks a little bit if it tips over.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Bowling Green
August 2015
Very nice cup!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Mcdonough
August 2015
Very well made and great for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeannette from Fort Lauderdale
August 2015
Too bad they are NOT dishwasher safe
Did you find this review helpful?
Danna from Niceville
July 2015
The only negative thing is the rim of the cup isn't very smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Saint Cloud
July 2015
Not durable like other cup we have. If it slips out of your hand from about feet they crack. Sold very few not sure why.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Austin
July 2015
Very solid good looking cup. Lid is a snap on type and it is not super easy to get the satisfying "click" when you put it on giving you the confidence it won't leak when you drink from it. But good enough for the price. Fits in both sizes of my cup holders in my car really snugly even though its pretty plump. I have concerns about how tough this cup is in the long term. I ran my order of 48 cups through a water bath in my sink to rinse off the manufacturing dust so they'd be ready to use. Even though they weren't in the sink more than 4 minutes, 6 of my 48 got water drops in between the two acrylic layers. I have ordered the Spirit 16 tumbler in the past and even though they are 3 years old, none of my four have been penetrated like this. The Spirit 16 has a much heartier top edge bonding the two layers together and a screw on lid.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Irmo
July 2015
Solid product for the money. Wish it was machine washable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Cadiz
June 2015
The tumbler arrived on time and with the imprinted area perfect for my needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 customer reviews for the orbit tumbler - 12 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website