Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110683

Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball

Inward emotion makes an outward spectacle on this ever-changing giveaway!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Blue / Light Blue
Blue / Light Blue
Green / Yellow
Green / Yellow
Orange / Yellow
Orange / Yellow
Purple / Pink
Purple / Pink
Selected Color(s): Blue / Light Blue
Base Color
: Starting Color
Trim Color
: Changing Color
Minimum Quantity 100 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $2.35 $2.15 $1.89 $1.75 $1.69 $1.59 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.35

Total

235.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The resulting mood is always blissful with this jubilant smiling face!
  • As you’re squeezing away any residual stress, this polyurethane foam ball is busy changing color.
  • Turn your ordinary office environment into a color-filled space to improve productivity and morale.
  • Available in one of your choice of several perky colors with vibrant contrasting color-changes.
  • Please note: stress material may vary in color and density.
  • Size: 2-1/2" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • Safety Advisory: These products are not children's toys and are not intended for use by children or pets.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Ball - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.35
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Nice product.

August 2016

Barb from Willowbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The colors do not change on all of them. Also the seems are very prominent. People liked them, but I wouldn't order them again.

December 2013

Kara from New Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Typical stress ball - however it changes color with touch! I do wish the color it changes to stayed longer. It changes back very quickly.

September 2017

Misty from Plankinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A bit firm but overall nice. I like that it changes colors to heat touch.

January 2017

Tara from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They've been a huge hit with our clients and students!

September 2016

Robbie from Virginia Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The blue color appears to be lighter this shipment but they still change color.

August 2016

Ariel from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love the item.

July 2015

Jo-An from Pottstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The kids tend to like these... very popular.

September 2013

Edgard from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Your hands need to be warm for them to work

April 2013

Tammy from Coos Bay

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Parents were very impressed with this awesome color changing stress ball.

May 2011

The Parent Association from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stress Reliever - Flag Stress Reliever - Flag
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color Spunky Stress Guy - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color
$2.65 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Dove - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tangle Stress Reliever - Solid Color - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Spunky Stress Guy Spunky Stress Guy
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever Captain Smiley Stress Reliever
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soldier Mad Cap Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spunky Stress Guy - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Smart Putty Smart Putty
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Gas Pump Stress Reliever Gas Pump Stress Reliever
$1.69 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gas Pump Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Stress Reliever - Dove Stress Reliever - Dove
$1.35 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Dice Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dice Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain Smiley Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Flag - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smilin' Mood Stress Dude - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trailer Truck Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wacky Mood Maniac Stress Wobbler - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cupcake Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - To Go Coffee Cup - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dollar Sign Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.52 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Cow Stress Reliever - Cow
97¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball Stress Reliever - Soccer Ball
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Box Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stress Reliever - Policeman - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stress Reliever - Policeman - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman Holiday Stress Reliever - Snowman
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smartphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Football Stress Ball Digital Camo Football Stress Ball
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Safety Word Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heart Stress Reliever - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Megaphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Megaphone Stress Reliever - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stress Football - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email