Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110552-20

Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.

Treat your biggest supporters a drink with personalized cups!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Violet
Violet
Dark Green
Dark Green
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 75¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.75

Total

187.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reusable smooth-sided plastic cup holds up to 20-oz of their favorite beverages.
  • They can take this home as a piece of memorabilia or souvenir in remembrance of a special event.
  • Perfect souvenir or take-away gift for amusement parks, reunions, company picnics, sporting events, tailgate parties and much more.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional cup sizes are also available including 12-oz (110552-12 Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.) and 16-oz (110552-16 Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 20-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order these quite frequently, they are a great giveaway for the price and our logo looks great on them, nice and big!

October 2013

Jenny from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The 12 oz is somewhat smaller than expected, although the specifications were correct and the cups are 12 oz. Some of the imprinting was "smeared" on our cups. We verbally agreed to printing on both sides but only 1 side actually had an imprint on it.

June 2012

Rhonda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

SO happy with this product. It was a surprise for our reunion attendees and is something they will use for years.

November 2017

Ms. from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy and not cheap looking!

September 2017

Rebecca from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality, nice size (not too big/not too small) The design printed nicely. Well received by our guests.

September 2017

Chad from La Monte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great cup! They definitely nailed down the design. I would recommend the 16 oz as the 12 oz looks much smaller in person. But measurements aside, great!

August 2017

Jazmine from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT PRODUCT! This is a good sturdy cup.

May 2017

Joseph from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Big hit!

May 2017

Mary from Fullerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a really nice durable stadium cup! Very thick and hard to destroy!

April 2017

Tammy from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We give these away in new patient bags and they are used and loved by all

February 2017

Devan from Emporia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
42¢ to 82¢
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
65¢ to 92¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
56¢ to 82¢
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
55¢ to 82¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
39¢ to 59¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 45¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
39¢ to 75¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
63¢ to 87¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
39¢ to 59¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
34¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
32¢ to 66¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
49¢ to 72¢
Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$5.09 to $6.79 Min qty: 60
Stir and Sip Mug - 16 oz. Stir and Sip Mug - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
The Party Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. The Party Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - Solid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - Solid - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz. pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Pump N Chill Tumbler - 15 oz. Pump N Chill Tumbler - 15 oz.
$13.50 to $20.95 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz. pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz.
$5.89 to $9.69 Min qty: 36
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
My Discreet Flask - 16 oz. My Discreet Flask - 16 oz.
$8.25 to $13.25 Min qty: 36
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
56¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 200
Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth
39¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 200
pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$7.29 to $11.65 Min qty: 36
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz.
$1.49 to $2.79 Min qty: 108
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 72
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 16 oz. Brighton Beach Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ellipse Tritan Cup - 24 oz. Ellipse Tritan Cup - 24 oz.
$2.79 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Collins Acrylic Tumbler - 15 oz. Collins Acrylic Tumbler - 15 oz.
$3.99 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz. Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$5.09 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Confetti Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
65¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spin Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Spin Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz. pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 61¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat