Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110552-20

Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.

Treat your biggest supporters a drink with personalized cups!

Read More About This Item...

Price drop! Now as low as 39¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Violet
Violet
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 75¢ 65¢ 59¢ 55¢ 52¢ 47¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

0.75

Total

187.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reusable smooth-sided plastic cup holds up to 20-oz of their favorite beverages.
  • They can take this home as a piece of memorabilia or souvenir in remembrance of a special event.
  • Perfect souvenir or take-away gift for amusement parks, reunions, company picnics, sporting events, tailgate parties and much more.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional cup sizes are also available including 12-oz (110552-12 Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.) and 16-oz (110552-16 Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.).
  • Size: holds 20-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
New Lower Price!
Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz. 35¢ to 65¢
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
New Lower Price!
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz. 35¢ to 67¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order these quite frequently, they are a great giveaway for the price and our logo looks great on them, nice and big!

October 2013

Jenny from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The 12 oz is somewhat smaller than expected, although the specifications were correct and the cups are 12 oz. Some of the imprinting was "smeared" on our cups. We verbally agreed to printing on both sides but only 1 side actually had an imprint on it.

June 2012

Rhonda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Stretched our logo and was smaller than expected.

June 2017

Stacey from Elkins Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bright color. And fantastic imprint quality. Arrived earlier than its predicted date on the invoice. Unfortunate that they are not dishwasher safe.

May 2017

Traci from Federal Way

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item, exactly what we wanted and they arrived on time. Thank you

June 2016

Eddie from Monte Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

text and image are a little small

February 2016

Linda from Levittown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love these!

September 2015

Nicole from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item is simple and straightforward! These cups can survive several filling cycles and washings, but I wouldn't recommend them for use if you wanted it to be a permanent type cup at a restaurant. At the price points this product can't be beat! Would order again.

July 2015

Dylan from Monticello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just what I expected

May 2015

Mark from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is a fine looking cup, and takes the print well. One of the cups had a flaw in the cup lip, but only one in the whole order.

December 2014

Mike from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 43¢
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 43¢
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
New Lower Price!
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
35¢ to 67¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
57¢ to 89¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
34¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth
New Lower Price!
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth
39¢ to 87¢
Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
New Lower Price!
Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
35¢ to 65¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Jewel
42¢ to 89¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 14% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
New Lower Price!
Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
35¢ to 65¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 8 oz.
34¢ to 69¢
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
New Lower Price!
Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
35¢ to 67¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 43¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 43¢
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
33¢ to 69¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
36¢ to 54¢
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Margarita Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Margarita Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Snack and Go Tumbler - 16 oz. Snack and Go Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.35 to $7.29 Min qty: 36
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Min qty: 75
Soundwave Dome Top Tumbler - 16 oz. Soundwave Dome Top Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Thermal Craft Desktop Mug - 15 oz. Thermal Craft Desktop Mug - 15 oz.
$3.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz.
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Vino2Go Wine Tumbler - 10 oz. Vino2Go Wine Tumbler - 10 oz.
$4.59 to $8.49 Min qty: 48
Brilliantly Bent Straw Tumbler - 22 oz. Brilliantly Bent Straw Tumbler - 22 oz.
$1.25 to $1.89 Min qty: 144
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Standard Colors
Free Setup
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Standard Colors
45¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 200
Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz. Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz.
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 200
Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz. Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz. Fish Bowl Cup with Straw - 46 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz. Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz. Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz.
$3.59 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Geometric Tumbler - 16 oz. Geometric Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beer Stein - 14 oz. Beer Stein - 14 oz.
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Opaque Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Opaque
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Margarita Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Margarita Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Light-up Martini Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Light-up Martini Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz. pubWARE Stemless Wine Glass -12 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Infuser TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Infuser TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.75 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Beer Stein - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Stein - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
65¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 8 oz. - 24 hr
44¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Tumbler - 16 oz. Wave Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw Ice Cool Tumbler with Straw
$3.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 20 oz. Brighton Beach Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email