Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110552-16

Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Decorate the bleachers with your logo on colorful plastic stadium cups!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Violet
Violet
Cyan
Cyan
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 67¢ 57¢ 51¢ 48¢ 45¢ 43¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

0.67

Total

167.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reusable smooth-sided plastic cup holds up to 16-oz of their favorite beverages.
  • They can take this home as a piece of memorabilia or souvenir in remembrance of your special event.
  • Perfect souvenir or take-away gift for amusement parks, reunions, company picnics, sporting events, tailgate parties and much more.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional cup sizes are also available including 12-oz (110552-12 Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.) and 20-oz (110552-20 Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order these quite frequently, they are a great giveaway for the price and our logo looks great on them, nice and big!

October 2013

Jenny from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The 12 oz is somewhat smaller than expected, although the specifications were correct and the cups are 12 oz. Some of the imprinting was "smeared" on our cups. We verbally agreed to printing on both sides but only 1 side actually had an imprint on it.

June 2012

Rhonda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

SO happy with this product. It was a surprise for our reunion attendees and is something they will use for years.

November 2017

Ms. from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy and not cheap looking!

September 2017

Rebecca from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality, nice size (not too big/not too small) The design printed nicely. Well received by our guests.

September 2017

Chad from La Monte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great cup! They definitely nailed down the design. I would recommend the 16 oz as the 12 oz looks much smaller in person. But measurements aside, great!

August 2017

Jazmine from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT PRODUCT! This is a good sturdy cup.

May 2017

Joseph from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit!

May 2017

Mary from Fullerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a really nice durable stadium cup! Very thick and hard to destroy!

April 2017

Tammy from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We give these away in new patient bags and they are used and loved by all

February 2017

Devan from Emporia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
33¢ to 69¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
up to 17% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
36¢ to 54¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
up to 17% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Pump N Chill Tumbler - 15 oz. Pump N Chill Tumbler - 15 oz.
$13.50 to $20.95 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $11.39 Min qty: 36
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz.
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 96
Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz. Sip N Straw Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Colorband Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Colorband Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$2.89 to $3.99 Min qty: 48
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Shaker Cup - 16 oz.
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Bev2Go Tumbler - 10 oz. Bev2Go Tumbler - 10 oz.
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Vino2Go Wine Tumbler - 12 oz. Vino2Go Wine Tumbler - 12 oz.
$4.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Min qty: 108
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Flip Flops
Exclusive!
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Flip Flops
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Min qty: 36
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 120
h2go Mason Jar Tumbler - 25 oz. h2go Mason Jar Tumbler - 25 oz.
$3.19 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Diamond Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Xander Tumbler with Straw - 19 oz. Xander Tumbler with Straw - 19 oz.
$3.39 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz. Cool Gear Fruit Infuser Tumbler - 22 oz.
$4.15 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Chameleon Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Opaque Courier Mug - 12 oz. - Opaque
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Opaque Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Opaque
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Spin Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Spin Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 10 oz. Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 10 oz.
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Party Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. The Party Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Rubberized Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Matte Rubberized Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz. Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 61¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$2.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tip Top Tumbler - 12 oz. Tip Top Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.59 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.15 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Yard Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$5.09 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email