Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110552-16

Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Decorate the bleachers with your logo on colorful plastic stadium cups!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Violet
Violet
Cyan
Cyan
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 67¢ 57¢ 51¢ 48¢ 45¢ 43¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.67

Total

167.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reusable smooth-sided plastic cup holds up to 16-oz of their favorite beverages.
  • They can take this home as a piece of memorabilia or souvenir in remembrance of your special event.
  • Perfect souvenir or take-away gift for amusement parks, reunions, company picnics, sporting events, tailgate parties and much more.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional cup sizes are also available including 12-oz (110552-12 Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.) and 20-oz (110552-20 Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order these quite frequently, they are a great giveaway for the price and our logo looks great on them, nice and big!

October 2013

Jenny from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The 12 oz is somewhat smaller than expected, although the specifications were correct and the cups are 12 oz. Some of the imprinting was "smeared" on our cups. We verbally agreed to printing on both sides but only 1 side actually had an imprint on it.

June 2012

Rhonda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

SO happy with this product. It was a surprise for our reunion attendees and is something they will use for years.

November 2017

Ms. from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy and not cheap looking!

September 2017

Rebecca from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality, nice size (not too big/not too small) The design printed nicely. Well received by our guests.

September 2017

Chad from La Monte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great cup! They definitely nailed down the design. I would recommend the 16 oz as the 12 oz looks much smaller in person. But measurements aside, great!

August 2017

Jazmine from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT PRODUCT! This is a good sturdy cup.

May 2017

Joseph from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Big hit!

May 2017

Mary from Fullerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a really nice durable stadium cup! Very thick and hard to destroy!

April 2017

Tammy from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We give these away in new patient bags and they are used and loved by all

February 2017

Devan from Emporia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
56¢ to 82¢ Min qty: 200
Keeper Cup - 17 oz. Keeper Cup - 17 oz.
85¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 144
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
35¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 200
Beer Stein - 14 oz. Beer Stein - 14 oz.
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
65¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 200
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - Holiday Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - Holiday
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Cafe Mug - 12 oz. Cafe Mug - 12 oz.
$3.69 to $7.39 Min qty: 96
pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Tulip Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$7.29 to $11.65 Min qty: 36
In the Mood Mason Jar - 24 oz. In the Mood Mason Jar - 24 oz.
$2.85 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 200
Victory Tumbler with Mood Straw - 16 oz. Victory Tumbler with Mood Straw - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Bruski Acrylic Pilsner - 24 oz. Bruski Acrylic Pilsner - 24 oz.
$3.69 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz. pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz.
$7.59 to $11.99 Min qty: 36
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Victory Tumbler with Mood Straw - 16 oz. Victory Tumbler with Mood Straw - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Fountain Soda Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keeper Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keeper Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 20 oz. Brighton Beach Tumbler - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
LED Pilsner Cup - 23 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 23 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rocket Cup Rocket Cup
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beer Stein - 14 oz. Beer Stein - 14 oz.
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz.
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ripple Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Ripple Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$4.99 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz.
On Sale!
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
In the Mood Mason Jar - 24 oz. In the Mood Mason Jar - 24 oz.
$2.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Double Wall Tumbler - 18 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$6.25 to $8.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ellipse Tritan Cup - 24 oz. Ellipse Tritan Cup - 24 oz.
$2.79 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email