Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110552-16

Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Decorate the bleachers with your logo on colorful plastic stadium cups!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Violet
Violet
Cyan
Cyan
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 54¢ 49¢ 48¢ 45¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reusable smooth-sided plastic cup holds up to 16-oz of their favorite beverages.
  • They can take this home as a piece of memorabilia or souvenir in remembrance of your special event.
  • Perfect souvenir or take-away gift for amusement parks, reunions, company picnics, sporting events, tailgate parties and much more.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional cup sizes are also available including 12-oz (110552-12 Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.) and 20-oz (110552-20 Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the cup.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order these quite frequently, they are a great giveaway for the price and our logo looks great on them, nice and big!

October 2013

Jenny from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The 12 oz is somewhat smaller than expected, although the specifications were correct and the cups are 12 oz. Some of the imprinting was "smeared" on our cups. We verbally agreed to printing on both sides but only 1 side actually had an imprint on it.

June 2012

Rhonda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great cup! They definitely nailed down the design. I would recommend the 16 oz as the 12 oz looks much smaller in person. But measurements aside, great!

August 2017

Jazmine from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT PRODUCT! This is a good sturdy cup.

May 2017

Joseph from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit!

May 2017

Mary from Fullerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a really nice durable stadium cup! Very thick and hard to destroy!

April 2017

Tammy from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We give these away in new patient bags and they are used and loved by all

February 2017

Devan from Emporia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great quality

September 2016

Reatha from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the cups, perfect to give to kids as an extra special treat!

July 2016

Terri from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect product to give out at our Employee Appreciation Day!

July 2016

Megan from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz.- Waves
Exclusive!
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz.- Waves
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65 Min qty: 36
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Standard Colors
Free Setup
Car Cup - 32 oz. - Standard Colors
45¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 200
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Summer
Exclusive!
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Summer
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth
47¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Up Plastic Mug - 11 oz. Up Plastic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 48
Yard Cup with Straw - 18 oz. Yard Cup with Straw - 18 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Tip Top Tumbler - 12 oz. Tip Top Tumbler - 12 oz.
$3.59 to $5.85 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz.
$2.35 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$5.29 to $8.19 Min qty: 24
The Party Travel Cup - 16 oz. The Party Travel Cup - 16 oz.
$1.59 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sun Fun Stadium Cup - 17 oz. Sun Fun Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
59¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.85 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Stadium Cup - 22 oz. - 24 hr
72¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spin Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Spin Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laguna Double Wall Tumbler - 14 oz. Laguna Double Wall Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shooter Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Pint Glass - 16 oz. pubWARE Pint Glass - 16 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz. pubWARE Old Fashion Glass - 10 oz.
$5.69 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz. Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Frosted Light-up Champagne Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Light-up Champagne Glass - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wine Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wine Glass with Light-Up Spiral Stem - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soundwave Dome Top Tumbler - 16 oz. Soundwave Dome Top Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email