Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110552-16

Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Decorate the bleachers with your logo on colorful plastic stadium cups!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Violet
Violet
Cyan
Cyan
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 67¢ 57¢ 51¢ 48¢ 45¢ 43¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

0.67

Total

167.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reusable smooth-sided plastic cup holds up to 16-oz of their favorite beverages.
  • They can take this home as a piece of memorabilia or souvenir in remembrance of your special event.
  • Perfect souvenir or take-away gift for amusement parks, reunions, company picnics, sporting events, tailgate parties and much more.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional cup sizes are also available including 12-oz (110552-12 Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.) and 20-oz (110552-20 Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order these quite frequently, they are a great giveaway for the price and our logo looks great on them, nice and big!

October 2013

Jenny from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The 12 oz is somewhat smaller than expected, although the specifications were correct and the cups are 12 oz. Some of the imprinting was "smeared" on our cups. We verbally agreed to printing on both sides but only 1 side actually had an imprint on it.

June 2012

Rhonda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Stretched our logo and was smaller than expected.

June 2017

Stacey from Elkins Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bright color. And fantastic imprint quality. Arrived earlier than its predicted date on the invoice. Unfortunate that they are not dishwasher safe.

May 2017

Traci from Federal Way

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item, exactly what we wanted and they arrived on time. Thank you

June 2016

Eddie from Monte Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

text and image are a little small

February 2016

Linda from Levittown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love these!

September 2015

Nicole from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item is simple and straightforward! These cups can survive several filling cycles and washings, but I wouldn't recommend them for use if you wanted it to be a permanent type cup at a restaurant. At the price points this product can't be beat! Would order again.

July 2015

Dylan from Monticello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just what I expected

May 2015

Mark from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is a fine looking cup, and takes the print well. One of the cups had a flaw in the cup lip, but only one in the whole order.

December 2014

Mike from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
36¢ to 54¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
up to 17% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Color Palette Mason Jar Tumbler - 28 oz. Color Palette Mason Jar Tumbler - 28 oz.
$3.19 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Medical Mug with Measurements - 20 oz. Medical Mug with Measurements - 20 oz.
$2.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. Vivid Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz.
$2.75 to $5.75 Min qty: 75
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz. Thirstinator Sipper with Infuser - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Beer Stein - 14 oz. Beer Stein - 14 oz.
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Freedom Facet Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Freedom Facet Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99 Min qty: 48
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Stir and Sip Mug - 16 oz. Stir and Sip Mug - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $4.65 Min qty: 75
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Translucent Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Translucent
79¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz.
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. TakeOut Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hot & Cold Tower Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz.
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz. Hot & Cold Skinny Tumbler - 14 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Economy Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
99¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Stein - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Stein - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ellipse Tritan Cup - 24 oz. Ellipse Tritan Cup - 24 oz.
$2.79 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 10 oz. Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 10 oz.
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rocket Cup Rocket Cup
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email