Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110552-16

Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Decorate the bleachers with your logo on colorful plastic stadium cups!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Violet
Violet
Cyan
Cyan
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 54¢ 49¢ 48¢ 45¢ 39¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reusable smooth-sided plastic cup holds up to 16-oz of their favorite beverages.
  • They can take this home as a piece of memorabilia or souvenir in remembrance of your special event.
  • Perfect souvenir or take-away gift for amusement parks, reunions, company picnics, sporting events, tailgate parties and much more.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional cup sizes are also available including 12-oz (110552-12 Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.) and 20-oz (110552-20 Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.).
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the cup.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz. 36¢ to 69¢
Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz. 39¢ to 79¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order these quite frequently, they are a great giveaway for the price and our logo looks great on them, nice and big!

October 2013

Jenny from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The 12 oz is somewhat smaller than expected, although the specifications were correct and the cups are 12 oz. Some of the imprinting was "smeared" on our cups. We verbally agreed to printing on both sides but only 1 side actually had an imprint on it.

June 2012

Rhonda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Stretched our logo and was smaller than expected.

June 2017

Stacey from Elkins Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bright color. And fantastic imprint quality. Arrived earlier than its predicted date on the invoice. Unfortunate that they are not dishwasher safe.

May 2017

Traci from Federal Way

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item, exactly what we wanted and they arrived on time. Thank you

June 2016

Eddie from Monte Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

text and image are a little small

February 2016

Linda from Levittown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We love these!

September 2015

Nicole from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item is simple and straightforward! These cups can survive several filling cycles and washings, but I wouldn't recommend them for use if you wanted it to be a permanent type cup at a restaurant. At the price points this product can't be beat! Would order again.

July 2015

Dylan from Monticello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just what I expected

May 2015

Mark from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is a fine looking cup, and takes the print well. One of the cups had a flaw in the cup lip, but only one in the whole order.

December 2014

Mike from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz. Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 22 oz.
$3.59 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dots Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 16 oz. - Colors
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. Light-Up Cup - 12 oz.
$2.49 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Ripple Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Ripple Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$4.99 to $7.69 Min qty: 48
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz.
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 108
TufTumbler - 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
TufTumbler - 32 oz.
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz. Lola Wine Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.45 Min qty: 36
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Cup with Lid - Opaque - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Colorband Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Colorband Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$2.89 to $3.99 Min qty: 48
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $3.99 Min qty: 72
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
58¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 200
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Stadium Cup - 6 oz.
33¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 200
Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 22 oz. Double Wall Tritan Tumbler - 22 oz.
$7.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 48
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz.
$3.99 to $6.85 Min qty: 48
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.19 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.75 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Domed Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Domed Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$1.65 to $2.55 Min qty: 144
Confetti Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Confetti Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Templar Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz. - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz. - 24HR
$3.19 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz. Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz.
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Pebble Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz. pubWARE Shot Glass - 2.2 oz.
$4.19 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass - 16 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz. Color Changing Mason Jar - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz.
$3.99 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Manhattan Martini To Go Tumbler - 8 oz. Manhattan Martini To Go Tumbler - 8 oz.
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Tumbler - 7 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
36¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
In the Mood Mason Jar - 24 oz. In the Mood Mason Jar - 24 oz.
$2.85 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute - 8 oz. -24 hr
$3.45 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email