Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110552-12

Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Extra value on promotional plastic stadium cups for local or mass marketing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Violet
Violet
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 46¢ 43¢ 40¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

0.65

Total

162.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reusable smooth-sided plastic cup holds up to 12-oz of their favorite beverages.
  • They can take this home as a piece of memorabilia or souvenir in remembrance of a special event.
  • Perfect souvenir or take-away gift for amusement parks, reunions, company picnics, sporting events, tailgate parties and much more.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional cup sizes are also available including 16-oz (110552-16 Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.) and 20-oz (110552-20 Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.).
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We order these quite frequently, they are a great giveaway for the price and our logo looks great on them, nice and big!

October 2013

Jenny from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The 12 oz is somewhat smaller than expected, although the specifications were correct and the cups are 12 oz. Some of the imprinting was "smeared" on our cups. We verbally agreed to printing on both sides but only 1 side actually had an imprint on it.

June 2012

Rhonda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

SO happy with this product. It was a surprise for our reunion attendees and is something they will use for years.

November 2017

Ms. from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy and not cheap looking!

September 2017

Rebecca from Manhattan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality, nice size (not too big/not too small) The design printed nicely. Well received by our guests.

September 2017

Chad from La Monte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great cup! They definitely nailed down the design. I would recommend the 16 oz as the 12 oz looks much smaller in person. But measurements aside, great!

August 2017

Jazmine from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT PRODUCT! This is a good sturdy cup.

May 2017

Joseph from West Plains

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Big hit!

May 2017

Mary from Fullerton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a really nice durable stadium cup! Very thick and hard to destroy!

April 2017

Tammy from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We give these away in new patient bags and they are used and loved by all

February 2017

Devan from Emporia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
36¢ to 54¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
up to 17% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 31¢
UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz. UV Reactive Glow Cup - 20 oz.
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 120
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Min qty: 108
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Mali Tumbler with Straw - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Min qty: 48
Pilsner Glass - 16 oz. Pilsner Glass - 16 oz.
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. Stadium Cup - 32 oz.
59¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz. Light-up Pint Cup - 16 oz.
$2.45 to $4.25 Min qty: 96
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Stack and Go Vino Set Stack and Go Vino Set
$6.39 to $9.79 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Mug - 18 oz. Light-Up Mug - 18 oz.
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 72
Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz. Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz.
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 48
h2go Mason Jar Tumbler - 25 oz. h2go Mason Jar Tumbler - 25 oz.
$3.19 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 16 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 200
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
57¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 200
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Medical Mug with Straw - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$4.09 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
Free Setup
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Jewel
49¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 200
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach
normally as low as $3.35
now as low as $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Sizzle Single Wall Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.95
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Tumbler - 16 oz. Wave Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bloom Geometric Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Bloom Geometric Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.75 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
59¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz. Vinello Stemless Wine Glass - 12 oz.
99¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz.
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Rotation Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Tutti Frutti Infuser Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.55 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yolo Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Yolo Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nicole Series Vortex Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email