Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110552-12

Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Extra value on promotional plastic stadium cups for local or mass marketing.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

9 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Violet
Violet
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Cup
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 65¢ 57¢ 49¢ 46¢ 43¢ 40¢ 35¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.65

Total

162.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Value Stadium Cup - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Reusable smooth-sided plastic cup holds up to 12-oz of their favorite beverages.
  • They can take this home as a piece of memorabilia or souvenir in remembrance of a special event.
  • Perfect souvenir or take-away gift for amusement parks, reunions, company picnics, sporting events, tailgate parties and much more.
  • This BPA-free cup is made from #5 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Additional cup sizes are also available including 16-oz (110552-16 Value Stadium Cup - 16 oz.) and 20-oz (110552-20 Value Stadium Cup - 20 oz.).
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the cup.
  • Set-up charge: add $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We order these quite frequently, they are a great giveaway for the price and our logo looks great on them, nice and big!

October 2013

Jenny from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The 12 oz is somewhat smaller than expected, although the specifications were correct and the cups are 12 oz. Some of the imprinting was "smeared" on our cups. We verbally agreed to printing on both sides but only 1 side actually had an imprint on it.

June 2012

Rhonda from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Stretched our logo and was smaller than expected.

June 2017

Stacey from Elkins Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Bright color. And fantastic imprint quality. Arrived earlier than its predicted date on the invoice. Unfortunate that they are not dishwasher safe.

May 2017

Traci from Federal Way

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item, exactly what we wanted and they arrived on time. Thank you

June 2016

Eddie from Monte Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

text and image are a little small

February 2016

Linda from Levittown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We love these!

September 2015

Nicole from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This item is simple and straightforward! These cups can survive several filling cycles and washings, but I wouldn't recommend them for use if you wanted it to be a permanent type cup at a restaurant. At the price points this product can't be beat! Would order again.

July 2015

Dylan from Monticello

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Just what I expected

May 2015

Mark from Florence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It is a fine looking cup, and takes the print well. One of the cups had a flaw in the cup lip, but only one in the whole order.

December 2014

Mike from Lawrence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Shooter Shot Glass - 1 oz.
39¢ to 59¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Fluted - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as 46¢
now as low as 39¢
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
On Sale!
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth
up to 17% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 31¢
Vintage Mason Jar Infuser - 24 oz. Vintage Mason Jar Infuser - 24 oz.
$3.99 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Waves
Exclusive!
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. - Waves
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Mason Mug with Straw - 18 oz. - Link Mason Mug with Straw - 18 oz. - Link
$4.89 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz. Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz.
$4.19 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Melrose Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$4.59 to $7.35 Min qty: 48
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - Solid
New Item
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 17 oz. - Solid
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz. Frosted Light-up Wine Glass - 10 oz.
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 144
Simplex Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplex Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.49 Min qty: 48
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Pilsner Cup - 14 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85 Min qty: 72
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
65¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 200
Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Spirit Optic Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$3.49 to $7.19 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - Burst Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - Burst
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 48
Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Ball Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Min qty: 75
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
Free Setup
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Min qty: 72
Up Plastic Mug - 11 oz. Up Plastic Mug - 11 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 48
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Burby Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Geometric Tumbler - 16 oz. Geometric Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.75 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz. Fiesta Mason Jar with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup - 24 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americana Milk Bottle Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-up Mason Jar with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplex Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplex Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.69
now as low as $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Biggie Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Biggie Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$2.35 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ellipse Tritan Cup - 24 oz. Ellipse Tritan Cup - 24 oz.
$2.79 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz. Mood Beer Stein - 14 oz.
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquid Activated Light-Up Shooter Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - Beach
$3.35 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz.
$2.09 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email