Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-99

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"

You’ll be on your way to successful brand exposure by giving out these promotional totes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.95 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.19 $1.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.95

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • As a library or tradeshow tote, the sturdy cotton material holds up to heavier loads.
  • The reusable tote bag can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a full-color imprint, see item #1105-99-FC Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color.
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-99-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality and I loved the metallic printing. Exactly what I was going for!

July 2017

Shani from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are lightweight and great.

July 2017

Laura from Oneonta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, sturdy, inexpensive bag!

June 2017

Jane from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price!

June 2017

Natalie from Bradenton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a great price for a full-color imprint. Big roomy bags that can be used by my students to carry all their books - then, later, for fun, shopping, travel and more. A sturdy, attractive bad.

June 2017

Eva from Northridge

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product and pricing and the bonus - real live customer support. Can't say enough good things!

May 2017

Lee from East Lansing

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good material and very soft. We loved the size and how easy it to carry it is.

May 2017

Supreeta from San Diego

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very happy with my bags! The cost for 2 colors was a bummer as it added additional cost to my marketing. Wish they would include a few colors within the cost. Thank you.

May 2017

Kandee from Los Altos

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 31

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99
Riptide Pocket Tote Riptide Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Concept Convention Tote Concept Convention Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.09
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC
$1.79 to $3.75
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59
Upswing Zippered Tote Upswing Zippered Tote
$2.79 to $4.69
Polychrome Tote Polychrome Tote
$2.25 to $3.95
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
$11.50 to $16.95
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Zippered Organizer Tote Zippered Organizer Tote
$6.25 to $11.25
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Conference Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 28% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 72¢
Everyday Grocery Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Everyday Grocery Bag
53¢ to 94¢
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13" - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.09
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 29% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 75¢
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Little Juno Grocery Tote
79¢ to $1.27
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Lamis Business Bag Lamis Business Bag
$18.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Windjammer Tote - Screen Windjammer Tote - Screen
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Muse Convention Tote - Black Muse Convention Tote - Black
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Colorblock Convention Tote Colorblock Convention Tote
$3.75 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Recycled PET Tote Recycled PET Tote
$6.35 to $12.85 Min qty: 30
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 72
Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote Laminated Quilted Carry-All Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 72
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 75
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.79 to $10.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email