Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-99-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color

Slip your full-color message in with this brand-boosting event tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.85 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $2.05 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.85

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 13".
  • For a one-color imprint, see item #1105-99 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote!
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great lightweight natural bag - size is perfect for event gift bags

September 2017

Cathy from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good for such reasonable pricing

August 2017

Sofia from Irwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a nice quality lightweight tote that we used as a giveaway for our community day festival...folks were very happy with the tote bags! The print quality was excellent!! Customer service and turnaround was superb!

August 2017

Mary Ellen from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well, it's small. Know that. I didn't pay close enough to the dimensions. It's barely larger than a sheet of paper. So, before you order this product, turn and look at a sheet of paper. Imagine it with handles. That's what you're getting! Super cute - for a Cabbage Patch Kid purse or to carry around your Chihuahua.

August 2017

Mark from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality and I loved the metallic printing. Exactly what I was going for!

July 2017

Shani from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are lightweight and great.

July 2017

Laura from Oneonta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, sturdy, inexpensive bag!

June 2017

Jane from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price!

June 2017

Natalie from Bradenton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 31

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
Free Setup
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $2.09
Metro Shopper Tote
Free Setup
Metro Shopper Tote
$1.35 to $2.49
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
New Balance 574 Classic Tote New Balance 574 Classic Tote
$26.49 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$105.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
Free Setup
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$22.25 to $39.99 Min qty: 8
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Commuter Tote Bag Commuter Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote Chambray Foldover Tablet Tote
$8.65 to $13.25 Min qty: 24
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cotton Event Tote Cotton Event Tote
$2.75 to $5.15 Min qty: 40
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 72
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote Capri Stripes Cotton Tote
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 30
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion Round Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion
$7.95 to $13.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black Expressions Grocery Tote - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote Excel Sport Leisure Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harper Striped Cotton Tote Harper Striped Cotton Tote
$3.75 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$335.00 to $545.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Finale Foldaway Tote Finale Foldaway Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron
$3.45 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Dolphin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email