Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-99-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color

Slip your full-color message in with this brand-boosting event tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.85 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $2.05 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.85

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 13".
  • For a one-color imprint, see item #1105-99 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote!
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little less sturdy than I expected, but good value.

August 2017

Jessica from Alpena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

IT was what we expected, would have liked just a bit heavier cloth as an option.

July 2017

Brent from Barneveld

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pros : The bags are really cute - The long handle are really convenient - Our logo is well printed, neat and clear - the color is what I expected - it resisted the first wash really well - Good quality for the price. Cons : It did shrink at the first wash.

June 2017

Geraldine from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.

May 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!

May 2017

Megan from Honolulu

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great for cutomizing

February 2017

Brooke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

January 2017

Pat from Morrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.95
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Palms Laminated Shopper Tote
New Item
Palms Laminated Shopper Tote
$1.69 to $2.85
Rock Point Tote Rock Point Tote
$1.55 to $2.49
Sedona Laminated Shopper
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper
normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.79
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Cotton Weekender Tote Cotton Weekender Tote
$11.19 to $18.89 Min qty: 15
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Cotton Canvas Rope Tote Cotton Canvas Rope Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 40
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.95 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Min qty: 35
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.19 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.79 Min qty: 35
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mica Pocket Tote Mica Pocket Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
$1.49 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Canvas Grommet Tote Canvas Grommet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote Accent Panel Tote
$3.49 to $6.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Convention Tote Colorblock Convention Tote
$3.75 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Handle Tote - 12" x 9-1/2" Colored Handle Tote - 12" x 9-1/2"
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Boca Rope Handle Tote Boca Rope Handle Tote
$3.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
New Item
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
New Lower Price!
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
West Hampton Tote - Butterfly West Hampton Tote - Butterfly
$4.75 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email