Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-99-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color

Slip your full-color message in with this brand-boosting event tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.85 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $2.05 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.85

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 13".
  • For a one-color imprint, see item #1105-99 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote!
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little less sturdy than I expected, but good value.

August 2017

Jessica from Alpena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

IT was what we expected, would have liked just a bit heavier cloth as an option.

July 2017

Brent from Barneveld

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pros : The bags are really cute - The long handle are really convenient - Our logo is well printed, neat and clear - the color is what I expected - it resisted the first wash really well - Good quality for the price. Cons : It did shrink at the first wash.

June 2017

Geraldine from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.

May 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!

May 2017

Megan from Honolulu

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for cutomizing

February 2017

Brooke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

January 2017

Pat from Morrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Laminated Enviro - Shopper Laminated Enviro - Shopper
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Jute Market Tote Jute Market Tote
$2.45 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes Horizons Laminated Tote - Stripes
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
West Hampton Tote - Butterfly West Hampton Tote - Butterfly
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Showcase Tote Showcase Tote
$3.15 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
$10.99 to $19.15 Min qty: 15
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Multi-Purpose Bag Multi-Purpose Bag
$7.69 to $13.49 Min qty: 20
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Upswing Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote Top Sail Cotton Boat Tote
$4.39 to $7.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Penguin Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Penguin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Laminate Tote - 12-1/2" x 16" Matte Laminate Tote - 12-1/2" x 16"
$1.29 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Striped Tote Cotton Sheeting Striped Tote
$1.99 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
New Lower Price!
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$31.99 to $53.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion Collapsible Storage Cube - Bubble Explosion
$6.39 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.09 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$48.75 to $77.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email