Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-99-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color

Slip your full-color message in with this brand-boosting event tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.85 $2.35 $2.25 $2.15 $2.05 $1.89 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.85

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 13".
  • For a one-color imprint, see item #1105-99 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote!
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little less sturdy than I expected, but good value.

August 2017

Jessica from Alpena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

IT was what we expected, would have liked just a bit heavier cloth as an option.

July 2017

Brent from Barneveld

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pros : The bags are really cute - The long handle are really convenient - Our logo is well printed, neat and clear - the color is what I expected - it resisted the first wash really well - Good quality for the price. Cons : It did shrink at the first wash.

June 2017

Geraldine from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.

May 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!

May 2017

Megan from Honolulu

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for cutomizing

February 2017

Brooke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

January 2017

Pat from Morrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.29
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Tempe Tote Tempe Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Oxford Business Tote Oxford Business Tote
$11.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
All Purpose Tote All Purpose Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Tote Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors Collapsible Storage Cube - Colors
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen
$11.25 to $20.14 Min qty: 12
Select Zippered Tote - Screen Select Zippered Tote - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Recycled Cotton Market Tote Recycled Cotton Market Tote
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$105.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Granby Cotton Tote Granby Cotton Tote
$7.89 to $13.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reversible Hobo Zipper Tote - Sailing Compass Reversible Hobo Zipper Tote - Sailing Compass
$6.35 to $11.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9"
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 15% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors
$10.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$3.39 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyprus Tote
New Item
Cyprus Tote
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shore Striped Tote Shore Striped Tote
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion
$8.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email