Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-99-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color

Slip your full-color message in with this brand-boosting event tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.85 $2.49 $2.39 $2.29 $2.05 $1.79 $1.65

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.85

Total

285.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 13".
  • For a one-color imprint, see item #1105-99 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote!
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined. But overall very nice.

August 2016

Jillian from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great bags! A little small for some uses, but great option for carrying small items.

May 2016

Kassi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item was too thin, I should have requested a sample.

December 2014

Robert from Missouri City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My imprint looks slightly "cheap" as the backing is visible, but the bags are high quality.

August 2014

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Product was fine--my fault that I didn't look at the size--to small to be useful.

April 2014

Loriann from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little stiffer than I had hoped, but they get the job done.

February 2014

Kimberly from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very affordable

October 2013

Linda from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice, a little expensive

September 2012

Thomas from Howell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Deluxe Tote Bag Deluxe Tote Bag
$1.75 to $2.99
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boatyard Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Sedona Laminated Shopper
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Layered Pocket Tote Layered Pocket Tote
$1.59 to $2.85
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Tullamore Linen Tote Bag Tullamore Linen Tote Bag
$6.99 to $11.99
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
On Sale!
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $27.15
now as low as $25.75
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.79
now as low as $7.49
Square Tote Square Tote
$4.35 to $6.59
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.49
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.79
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Trolley Tote
On Sale!
Trolley Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Diamond Front Tote
New Item
Diamond Front Tote
$1.15 to $1.95
Polypropylene Foldable Tote
On Sale!
Polypropylene Foldable Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Rock Point Tote Rock Point Tote
$1.55 to $2.49
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Turnabout Flat Tote
On Sale!
Turnabout Flat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 98¢
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Boden 10 oz. Cotton Tote
New Item
Boden 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.45 to $11.39 Min qty: 25
Organic Grocery Tote Organic Grocery Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.29
now as low as $6.69
Min qty: 35
Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass Round Utility Tote - Sailing Compass
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$8.15 to $12.49 Min qty: 35
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Crescent Pocket Tote Bag Crescent Pocket Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small 18 oz. Cotton Utility Tote - 11" x 16 1/2" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote Classic Cotton Deluxe Boat Tote
$10.69 to $16.25 Min qty: 48
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Min qty: 50
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Knotted Handle Tote Bag Knotted Handle Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.25 Min qty: 35
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
On Sale!
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.55
Min qty: 50
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Min qty: 50
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
On Sale!
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.45
Min qty: 15
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote
$3.15 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.29 to $24.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Laminated Gift Tote Metallic Laminated Gift Tote
$1.95 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trip Convention Tote Trip Convention Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2"
$1.29 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.49
now as low as $6.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Casual Sport Tote Casual Sport Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19" Large Polyester Boat Tote - 12" x 19"
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kauai Pocket Tote Kauai Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prism Tote Prism Tote
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Palms Laminated Shopper Tote Palms Laminated Shopper Tote
$1.69 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote
$5.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email