Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-99-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Get your company name out to the public fast with this 24HR option!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.95 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.95

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Even at the last minute, you can equip your trade show booth with sturdy promotional tote bags.
  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for errands, conventions and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Memento-quality convention totes keep the event's message in their minds for the future.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • If your order isn’t a rush, see item #1105-99 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9".
  • For a full-color imprint, see item #1105-99-FC Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined. But overall very nice.

August 2016

Jillian from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great bags! A little small for some uses, but great option for carrying small items.

May 2016

Kassi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item was too thin, I should have requested a sample.

December 2014

Robert from Missouri City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My imprint looks slightly "cheap" as the backing is visible, but the bags are high quality.

August 2014

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Product was fine--my fault that I didn't look at the size--to small to be useful.

April 2014

Loriann from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little stiffer than I had hoped, but they get the job done.

February 2014

Kimberly from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very affordable

October 2013

Linda from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, a little expensive

September 2012

Thomas from Howell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Metro Shopper Tote Metro Shopper Tote
$1.29 to $2.39
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag
New Item
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag
89¢ to $1.49
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.29
Turnstone Shopping Tote
New Item
Turnstone Shopping Tote
$1.19 to $1.89
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
On Sale!
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
up to 23% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.29
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag
New Item
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag
89¢ to $1.49
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Pen Loop Tote Pen Loop Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Everyday Grocery Bag Everyday Grocery Bag
52¢ to 89¢
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Orbit Tote
On Sale!
Orbit Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 50
Kapston Jaxon Tote Kapston Jaxon Tote
$10.65 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Recycled Feather-Lite Tote Recycled Feather-Lite Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black Expressions Grocery Tote - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Game Day Carry All Tote Game Day Carry All Tote
$5.15 to $8.79 Min qty: 35
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.29 to $12.95 Min qty: 35
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.39 Min qty: 15
Pack Up Travel Tote Pack Up Travel Tote
$5.49 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon Horizons Laminated Tote - Hexagon
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.09 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email