Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-99-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Get your company name out to the public fast with this 24HR option!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.95 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.95

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Even at the last minute, you can equip your trade show booth with sturdy promotional tote bags.
  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for errands, conventions and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Memento-quality convention totes keep the event's message in their minds for the future.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • If your order isn’t a rush, see item #1105-99 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9".
  • For a full-color imprint, see item #1105-99-FC Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - Full Color.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 9".
  • Your price includes one-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined. But overall very nice.

August 2016

Jillian from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great bags! A little small for some uses, but great option for carrying small items.

May 2016

Kassi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item was too thin, I should have requested a sample.

December 2014

Robert from Missouri City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My imprint looks slightly "cheap" as the backing is visible, but the bags are high quality.

August 2014

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Product was fine--my fault that I didn't look at the size--to small to be useful.

April 2014

Loriann from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little stiffer than I had hoped, but they get the job done.

February 2014

Kimberly from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very affordable

October 2013

Linda from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, a little expensive

September 2012

Thomas from Howell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Set Sail Boat Tote
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29
Dots Printed Tote Dots Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
On Sale!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Metro Shopper Tote
Free Setup
Metro Shopper Tote
$1.35 to $2.49
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"
On Sale!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.39
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45
Orbit Tote
On Sale!
Orbit Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Technix Shoulder Tote
On Sale!
Technix Shoulder Tote
normally as low as $9.55
now as low as $8.95
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19
Jute Box Tote Jute Box Tote
$3.45 to $5.59
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Grommet Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95
Hayden Tote Hayden Tote
$3.29 to $5.99
Lipz Convertible Tote Lipz Convertible Tote
$1.55 to $2.99
Glitter Tote Bag Glitter Tote Bag
$2.99 to $4.95
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
On Sale!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.39 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
Free Setup
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$5.95 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Zippered Organizer Tote Zippered Organizer Tote
$6.25 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote
$10.25 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Commuter Tote Bag Commuter Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Hudson 15" Computer Backpack Tote
New Item
Field & Co. Hudson 15" Computer Backpack Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Townsend Lightweight Tote Townsend Lightweight Tote
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Angular Tote - Embroidered
New Lower Price!
Angular Tote - Embroidered
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Everyday Packaway Tote
New Item
Everyday Packaway Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Lipz Convertible Tote Lipz Convertible Tote
$1.55 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email