Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1515

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Low-cost book bags provide priceless advertising exposure at events and conventions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural (back in stock 10/9)

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79 $1.69 $1.65 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

215.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 6-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for everything from running errands to networking.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • If you need a full-color imprint, see item #similar item search 1105-FC.
  • For Cotton Economy Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 1972.
  • For 24-hour service on this product, see item #similar item search 1105-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the customized bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great lightweight natural bag - size is perfect for event gift bags

September 2017

Cathy from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good for such reasonable pricing

August 2017

Sofia from Irwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a nice quality lightweight tote that we used as a giveaway for our community day festival...folks were very happy with the tote bags! The print quality was excellent!! Customer service and turnaround was superb!

August 2017

Mary Ellen from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well, it's small. Know that. I didn't pay close enough to the dimensions. It's barely larger than a sheet of paper. So, before you order this product, turn and look at a sheet of paper. Imagine it with handles. That's what you're getting! Super cute - for a Cabbage Patch Kid purse or to carry around your Chihuahua.

August 2017

Mark from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality and I loved the metallic printing. Exactly what I was going for!

July 2017

Shani from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are lightweight and great.

July 2017

Laura from Oneonta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, sturdy, inexpensive bag!

June 2017

Jane from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price!

June 2017

Natalie from Bradenton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 31

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20"
On Sale!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20"
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Cotton Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Set Sail Boat Tote
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"
On Sale!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 72
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 50
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Jute Box Tote Jute Box Tote
$3.45 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Laptop Tote
$159.00 to $249.00 Min qty: 2
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Hannigan Zippered Tote Hannigan Zippered Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote
$5.59 to $9.29 Min qty: 35
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$8.50 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 12-3/4" x 16-1/8" - 24 hr
$1.75 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote with Crayons - 24 hr
$3.09 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$32.25 to $42.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
Free Setup
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
66¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.16 to $15.71 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email