Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1515

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Low-cost book bags provide priceless advertising exposure at events and conventions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79 $1.69 $1.65 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

215.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 6-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for everything from running errands to networking.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • If you need a full-color imprint, see item #similar item search 1105-FC.
  • For Cotton Economy Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 1972.
  • For 24-hour service on this product, see item #similar item search 1105-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the customized bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little less sturdy than I expected, but good value.

August 2017

Jessica from Alpena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

IT was what we expected, would have liked just a bit heavier cloth as an option.

July 2017

Brent from Barneveld

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pros : The bags are really cute - The long handle are really convenient - Our logo is well printed, neat and clear - the color is what I expected - it resisted the first wash really well - Good quality for the price. Cons : It did shrink at the first wash.

June 2017

Geraldine from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.

May 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!

May 2017

Megan from Honolulu

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for cutomizing

February 2017

Brooke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.09
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
Item with Free Set-up
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
$1.65 to $2.95
Jumbo PET Grocery Tote Jumbo PET Grocery Tote
$2.29 to $4.15
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Screen - 24 hr
$8.13 to $10.50
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49
Market Tote - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Market Tote - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79
Banded Zip Tote Banded Zip Tote
$4.49 to $10.49
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Conference Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
Item with Free Set-up
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $2.09
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Polypropylene Colorblock Tote Polypropylene Colorblock Tote
$1.55 to $2.95 Min qty: 50
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote
$7.25 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote
$14.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Polypropylene Bold Stripe Tote Polypropylene Bold Stripe Tote
$1.39 to $2.69 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.71 Min qty: 25
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$105.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
New Item
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Tote Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Fremont Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag
$3.95 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 9-1/2" x 9" - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2" Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
73¢ to 94¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.59 to $12.88 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email