Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1515

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Low-cost book bags provide priceless advertising exposure at events and conventions!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.15 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79 $1.69 $1.65 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

215.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 6-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for everything from running errands to networking.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • If you need a full-color imprint, see item #similar item search 1105-FC.
  • For Cotton Economy Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 1972.
  • For 24-hour service on this product, see item #similar item search 1105-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the customized bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little less sturdy than I expected, but good value.

August 2017

Jessica from Alpena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

IT was what we expected, would have liked just a bit heavier cloth as an option.

July 2017

Brent from Barneveld

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pros : The bags are really cute - The long handle are really convenient - Our logo is well printed, neat and clear - the color is what I expected - it resisted the first wash really well - Good quality for the price. Cons : It did shrink at the first wash.

June 2017

Geraldine from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.

May 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!

May 2017

Megan from Honolulu

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for cutomizing

February 2017

Brooke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

January 2017

Pat from Morrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25
Pisces Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Shopper Grocery Tote - 12" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shopper Grocery Tote - 12" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Athena Trade Show Tote
On Sale!
Athena Trade Show Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Boardwalk Convention Tote
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Cinch Gift Tote Cinch Gift Tote
65¢ to $1.19
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Fremont Tote
Free Setup
Fremont Tote
$5.79 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset Laminated PET Tote with Striped Gusset
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Kinsley Cotton Tote Kinsley Cotton Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Min qty: 12
Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote Avenue Canvas Getaway Tote
$28.49 to $45.49 Min qty: 8
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
Exclusive!
Eco Design Organic Cotton Tote
$2.45 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors - 24 hr
$13.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Min qty: 75
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milan Jute Tote - 24 hr
$4.69 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Everyday Packaway Tote Everyday Packaway Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Nevada 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote
On Sale!
Set Sail Boat Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
77¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Carry Caddy - 24 hr
$13.09 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email