Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-1515

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Low-cost book bags provide priceless advertising exposure at events and conventions!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.39 to $2.15

Now on sale: $1.35 to $1.97

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.15 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79 $1.69 $1.55 $1.39
Sale Price $1.97 $1.94 $1.82 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.97

Total

197.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for everything from running errands to networking.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • If you need a full-color imprint, see item #similar item search 1105-FC.
  • For Cotton Economy Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 1972.
  • For 24-hour service on this product, see item #similar item search 1105-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the customized bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined. But overall very nice.

August 2016

Jillian from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great bags! A little small for some uses, but great option for carrying small items.

May 2016

Kassi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item was too thin, I should have requested a sample.

December 2014

Robert from Missouri City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My imprint looks slightly "cheap" as the backing is visible, but the bags are high quality.

August 2014

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Product was fine--my fault that I didn't look at the size--to small to be useful.

April 2014

Loriann from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little stiffer than I had hoped, but they get the job done.

February 2014

Kimberly from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very affordable

October 2013

Linda from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice, a little expensive

September 2012

Thomas from Howell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Turnabout Flat Tote
On Sale!
Turnabout Flat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 98¢
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Full Color Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 13"
On Sale!
Full Color Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Vee Convention Tote Vee Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.09
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Mesa Curve Tote
On Sale!
Mesa Curve Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75
Layered Pocket Tote Layered Pocket Tote
$1.59 to $2.85
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $17.29
now as low as $16.45
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.15
now as low as $5.89
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote Horton Mesh Pocket Tote
$5.15 to $8.99
Prescott Zippered Tote Prescott Zippered Tote
$1.59 to $2.59
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Super Jute Tote Super Jute Tote
$4.85 to $8.69
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Side Pocket Tote - 16" x 20"
On Sale!
Side Pocket Tote - 16" x 20"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 72¢
now as low as 55¢
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Cinch Gift Tote
On Sale!
Cinch Gift Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as 95¢
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Turnabout Flat Tote
On Sale!
Turnabout Flat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 98¢
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.75
now as low as $6.39
Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$50.39 to $74.65 Min qty: 4
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.65 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.69 to $13.45 Min qty: 25
Zebra Print Cotton Tote
On Sale!
Zebra Print Cotton Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
Min qty: 35
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 75
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.15 Min qty: 25
Honeycomb Mesh Tote Honeycomb Mesh Tote
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12" TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12"
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote Seashell 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 48
Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color
$7.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Book Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Book Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated Square Pocket Tote Laminated Square Pocket Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
82¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paisley Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email