Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1515-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - Full Color

Promote your company message in full color from the convention to the farm market!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.89 $2.75 $2.55 $2.45 $2.39 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton promotional totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • Long-lasting cotton tradeshow bags will stick around long after the event.
  • The reusable shopping tote bag can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #1105-1515 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For the Cotton Economy Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 1972.
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the promotional bag.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality and I loved the metallic printing. Exactly what I was going for!

July 2017

Shani from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are lightweight and great.

July 2017

Laura from Oneonta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, sturdy, inexpensive bag!

June 2017

Jane from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price!

June 2017

Natalie from Bradenton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a great price for a full-color imprint. Big roomy bags that can be used by my students to carry all their books - then, later, for fun, shopping, travel and more. A sturdy, attractive bad.

June 2017

Eva from Northridge

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product and pricing and the bonus - real live customer support. Can't say enough good things!

May 2017

Lee from East Lansing

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good material and very soft. We loved the size and how easy it to carry it is.

May 2017

Supreeta from San Diego

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very happy with my bags! The cost for 2 colors was a bummer as it added additional cost to my marketing. Wish they would include a few colors within the cost. Thank you.

May 2017

Kandee from Los Altos

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 31

Item Categories

Main Categories

Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.71
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59
Hayden Tote Hayden Tote
$3.29 to $5.99
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.75
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $9.15
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Clear Game Tote Clear Game Tote
$2.49 to $4.49
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.45
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59
Surfside Mesh Tote Surfside Mesh Tote
$2.79 to $4.89
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
$9.85 to $16.39
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 89¢
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
4imprint Exclusive Item
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.25 to $2.29
Bandit Tote Bandit Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 25
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Polypropylene Bold Stripe Tote Polypropylene Bold Stripe Tote
$1.39 to $2.69 Min qty: 50
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Min qty: 15
Arlington Laptop Tote Arlington Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $48.25 Min qty: 8
Tourist Tote Tourist Tote
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Reflective Pumpkin Tote Reflective Pumpkin Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Banded Pocket Tote Banded Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote Cape Cod 12 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.50 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 8
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hayden Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Striped Bonita Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 40
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered Balance Active Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$13.55 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kinsley Cotton Tote Kinsley Cotton Tote
$17.49 to $29.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 29% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Harbor Cruise Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$12.65 to $20.14 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Utility Tote - Colors Round Utility Tote - Colors
$7.75 to $13.39 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.09 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote Poly Pro Printed Boat Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote
$14.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soho Shopper Soho Shopper
$3.19 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
$7.89 to $14.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email