Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-1515-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - Full Color

Promote your company message in full color from the convention to the farm market!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.55 $3.19 $3.05 $2.89 $2.55 $2.25 $2.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.55

Total

355.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton promotional totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • Long-lasting cotton tradeshow bags will stick around long after the event.
  • The reusable shopping tote bag can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #1105-1515 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For the Cotton Economy Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 1972.
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the promotional bag.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a nice size for an expo bag. Big enough for the handouts people collect from booths but not so big it is cumbersome.

April 2018

Anastasia from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Came out perfectly according to the people at the event

March 2018

Lucy from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great!

February 2018

Iana from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for teachers attending an Early Childhood conference.

February 2018

Erica from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great bags. Great quality. This was a rush order. We received them on time and they were just what we expected. I will definitely order from 4imprint again!

January 2018

Janet from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for our needs. Quality material and workmanship. I have not had so much as a a loose thread!

November 2017

Meredith from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved our bags!!! Great job!!

October 2017

Rosi from Loogootee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great little bag! We tried it for an event in the Spring and everyone loved it so much we've made it the go-to back for little gifts for marketing purposes.

September 2017

Susan from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 32

Item Categories

Main Categories

Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.95
now as low as $3.55
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Slick Shopper Tote
On Sale!
Slick Shopper Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99
Laminated Paper Tote Laminated Paper Tote
$1.55 to $2.75
Color-Me Shopping Tote Color-Me Shopping Tote
$1.99 to $3.49
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
New Lower Price!
Neon Two-Tone Accent Tote
$1.25 to $2.49
Academy Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Academy Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.49
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Excel Sport Meeting Tote
On Sale!
Excel Sport Meeting Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.99
Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
Free Setup
Carnival Brite Tote Bag - Full Color
$1.69 to $4.29
Conway Cinchpack Tote Conway Cinchpack Tote
$6.99 to $12.69
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$4.95 to $7.95
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.55 to $12.89
Color Bright Tote
On Sale!
Color Bright Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.99
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
up to 16% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Fitness Club Tote Fitness Club Tote
$10.49 to $17.65
Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham
On Sale!
Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.49
Hannigan Zippered Tote
On Sale!
Hannigan Zippered Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
On Sale!
Vegas Valley Tote - Herringbone
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.49
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.65 to $5.79
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65
Layered Pocket Tote Layered Pocket Tote
$1.59 to $2.85
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron
79¢ to $1.35
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Contrast Carry-All Tote
On Sale!
Contrast Carry-All Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.45
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Willow Tote Bag
On Sale!
Willow Tote Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.25 to $1.89
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote
$7.99 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
On Sale!
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Min qty: 75
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 72
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Day Tripper Reversible Bag Day Tripper Reversible Bag
$13.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Min qty: 50
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.65
now as low as $6.89
Min qty: 24
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.29 to $101.59 Min qty: 4
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.69 to $13.45 Min qty: 25
Lamis Zippered Tote
New Lower Price!
Lamis Zippered Tote
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.65
Min qty: 25
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
On Sale!
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.49 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote
$3.15 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.75
Min qty: 24
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$6.35 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
On Sale!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $20.25
now as low as $19.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
$9.55 to $15.44 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simply Striped Cotton Tote Simply Striped Cotton Tote
$2.99 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shore Striped Tote
On Sale!
Shore Striped Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.69
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chambray Tote
On Sale!
Chambray Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.39
now as low as $5.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote Double Handle Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.65 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13" Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
$1.05 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carnival Brite Tote Bag Carnival Brite Tote Bag
$1.19 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Americana Bandana Cotton Tote Americana Bandana Cotton Tote
$5.69 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email