Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-1515-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - Full Color

Promote your company message in full color from the convention to the farm market!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.55 $3.19 $3.05 $2.89 $2.55 $2.25 $2.09

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.55

Total

355.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton promotional totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • Long-lasting cotton tradeshow bags will stick around long after the event.
  • The reusable shopping tote bag can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #1105-1515 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For the Cotton Economy Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 1972.
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the promotional bag.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined. But overall very nice.

August 2016

Jillian from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great bags! A little small for some uses, but great option for carrying small items.

May 2016

Kassi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item was too thin, I should have requested a sample.

December 2014

Robert from Missouri City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My imprint looks slightly "cheap" as the backing is visible, but the bags are high quality.

August 2014

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Product was fine--my fault that I didn't look at the size--to small to be useful.

April 2014

Loriann from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little stiffer than I had hoped, but they get the job done.

February 2014

Kimberly from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very affordable

October 2013

Linda from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice, a little expensive

September 2012

Thomas from Howell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
On Sale!
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
On Sale!
Cameron Cotton Mini Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15
Color Panel Pocket Tote Color Panel Pocket Tote
$1.55 to $2.59
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.45
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote Happy-Go-Lucky Tote
$1.65 to $2.89
Metallic Laminated Tote Metallic Laminated Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
New Lower Price!
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Color
$1.99 to $3.49
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $4.29
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95
Super Jute Tote Super Jute Tote
$4.85 to $8.69
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35
Resort Jute Tote Resort Jute Tote
$4.95 to $8.65
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
Free Setup
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$6.45 to $11.99
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89
Kauai Pocket Tote Kauai Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $7.15
Lamis Business Bag
On Sale!
Lamis Business Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $18.75
now as low as $17.79
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.65
Porter Pocket Tote Porter Pocket Tote
$4.79 to $8.39
Cedaridge Tote Cedaridge Tote
$4.99 to $8.39
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chi Chi Shopper - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.49
Laminated Big Grocery Bag
On Sale!
Laminated Big Grocery Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Sedona Laminated Shopper
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG
New Lower Price!
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG
$1.69 to $2.99
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Snap Lunch Tote
On Sale!
Snap Lunch Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Mini Stripe Tote
On Sale!
Mini Stripe Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Cotton Pleated Tote Cotton Pleated Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Rope Tote - Gingham Rope Tote - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote Vaqueta Napa Leather Large Casual Tote
$105.00 to $169.00 Min qty: 2
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black Expressions Grocery Tote - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Titro Tote Titro Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 35
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote Westerburg Corner Pocket Tote
$2.95 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.85
Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 12" x 14-1/2" - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote Kapston Pierce Laptop Backpack Tote
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Freelance Convention Tote
On Sale!
Freelance Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.25
Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print
normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $4.97 Min qty: 25
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
$9.79 to $15.49 Min qty: 40
Borough Tote Borough Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote Antonio Zippered Convention Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Kauai Pocket Tote Kauai Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buckle Tablet Tote Buckle Tablet Tote
$4.35 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Side Pocket Polyester Tote Side Pocket Polyester Tote
$3.19 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Berkshire Tote Bag Berkshire Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$50.39 to $74.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dot Medium Utility Tote Dot Medium Utility Tote
$3.75 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $28.99
now as low as $27.49
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
On Sale!
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email