Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1515-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - Full Color

Promote your company message in full color from the convention to the farm market!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.15 $2.89 $2.75 $2.55 $2.45 $2.39 $2.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.15

Total

315.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton promotional totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • Long-lasting cotton tradeshow bags will stick around long after the event.
  • The reusable shopping tote bag can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • If you only need a one-color imprint, see item #1105-1515 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For the Cotton Economy Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 1972.
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the promotional bag.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined. But overall very nice.

August 2016

Jillian from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great bags! A little small for some uses, but great option for carrying small items.

May 2016

Kassi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item was too thin, I should have requested a sample.

December 2014

Robert from Missouri City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My imprint looks slightly "cheap" as the backing is visible, but the bags are high quality.

August 2014

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Product was fine--my fault that I didn't look at the size--to small to be useful.

April 2014

Loriann from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little stiffer than I had hoped, but they get the job done.

February 2014

Kimberly from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very affordable

October 2013

Linda from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, a little expensive

September 2012

Thomas from Howell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Football Tote Football Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.35
Chi Chi Tote Bag Chi Chi Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Concept Convention Tote Concept Convention Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
New Lower Price!
Ultimate Tote Bag - 14" x 16"
$1.59 to $2.85
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
On Sale!
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99
Keychain Folding Tote Keychain Folding Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Mini Elm Tote Mini Elm Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metallic Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.35
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
85¢ to $1.49
Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote Heritage Supply Oasis Cotton Boat Tote
$25.95 to $44.75 Min qty: 6
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote
$2.79 to $4.79 Min qty: 72
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham Vegas Valley Tote - Gingham
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Technix Shoulder Tote Technix Shoulder Tote
$9.55 to $15.85 Min qty: 15
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Reversible Jute Cotton Tote Reversible Jute Cotton Tote
$4.35 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Hamptons Weekend Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote
$26.49 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$51.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 4
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
Free Setup
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
$7.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sunburst Side Print Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.99 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
normally as low as $3.85
now as low as $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$19.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote
$99.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - Embroidered Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Organic Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Organic
$2.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym - Embroidered Fine Society Modular Tote - Work to Gym - Embroidered
$32.75 to $56.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Laminated Square Pocket Tote
New Item
Laminated Square Pocket Tote
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.45 to $15.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered
$7.50 to $12.88 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email