Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1515-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Get great value and quick shipping on this multipurpose logo tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $2.15 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

215.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for running errands or toting trade show materials.
  • The reusable cotton material will be a favorite takeaway from conventions and events.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For 24-hour Cotton Economy Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 1972-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the promotional bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for our needs. Quality material and workmanship. I have not had so much as a a loose thread!

November 2017

Meredith from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great little bag! We tried it for an event in the Spring and everyone loved it so much we've made it the go-to back for little gifts for marketing purposes.

September 2017

Susan from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an excelent bag to carry notebooks, some folders or some thin books!

September 2017

Oscar from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great lightweight natural bag - size is perfect for event gift bags

September 2017

Cathy from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good for such reasonable pricing

August 2017

Sofia from Irwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a nice quality lightweight tote that we used as a giveaway for our community day festival...folks were very happy with the tote bags! The print quality was excellent!! Customer service and turnaround was superb!

August 2017

Mary Ellen from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well, it's small. Know that. I didn't pay close enough to the dimensions. It's barely larger than a sheet of paper. So, before you order this product, turn and look at a sheet of paper. Imagine it with handles. That's what you're getting! Super cute - for a Cabbage Patch Kid purse or to carry around your Chihuahua.

August 2017

Mark from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality and I loved the metallic printing. Exactly what I was going for!

July 2017

Shani from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 31

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Athena Trade Show Tote
Exclusive!
Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Magazine Tote Magazine Tote
82¢ to $1.49
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
On Sale!
Sunbeam Shopping Bag
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.79
Pen Loop Tote Pen Loop Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Foldable Zip Pocket Tote Foldable Zip Pocket Tote
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Sedona Laminated Shopper Sedona Laminated Shopper
$1.89 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote
$1.69 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 48
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black Expressions Grocery Tote - Black
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote Walsh Die Cut Accent Tote
$5.59 to $9.29 Min qty: 35
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $13.54 Min qty: 25
Freelance Convention Tote Freelance Convention Tote
$4.49 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Screen
$8.39 to $14.29 Min qty: 25
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email