Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1515-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Get great value and quick shipping on this multipurpose logo tote!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.69 to $1.99

Now on sale: $1.59 to $1.82 - Sale ends 7/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Regular Price $1.99 $1.95 $1.79 $1.69
Sale Price $1.82 $1.79 $1.69 $1.59
Hurry! - Sale ends 7/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.82

Total

182.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for running errands or toting trade show materials.
  • The reusable cotton material will be a favorite takeaway from conventions and events.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For 24-hour Cotton Economy Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 1972-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the promotional bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

IT was what we expected, would have liked just a bit heavier cloth as an option.

July 2017

Brent from Barneveld

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pros : The bags are really cute - The long handle are really convenient - Our logo is well printed, neat and clear - the color is what I expected - it resisted the first wash really well - Good quality for the price. Cons : It did shrink at the first wash.

June 2017

Geraldine from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.

May 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!

May 2017

Megan from Honolulu

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for cutomizing

February 2017

Brooke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

January 2017

Pat from Morrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
66¢ to $1.29
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Mesa Curve Tote Mesa Curve Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.49
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15
Commuter Tote Bag Commuter Tote Bag
$3.39 to $5.89
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Large Cotton Canvas Admiral Tote - Embroidered
$9.85 to $16.39
Chi Chi Tote Bag Chi Chi Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65
East Village Shopper East Village Shopper
$2.99 to $5.39
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Technix Shoulder Tote Technix Shoulder Tote
$9.55 to $15.85
Bandit Tote Bandit Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79
Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote Guess Signature Travel Laptop Tote
$66.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
New Item
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
$3.39 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$5.95 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Alternative Jute Shopper Tote Alternative Jute Shopper Tote
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Min qty: 36
Oahu Jute Tote Oahu Jute Tote
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Avalon Cotton Weekend Tote - Embroidered
$6.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Scroll to top

send us an email