Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1515-24HR

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Get great value and quick shipping on this multipurpose logo tote!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural (back in stock 10/9)

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $2.15 $2.09 $1.95 $1.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.15

Total

215.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Comfortable, easy-care 4-oz cotton fabric makes this bag perfect for running errands or toting trade show materials.
  • The reusable cotton material will be a favorite takeaway from conventions and events.
  • Fold-flat construction ensures easy storage.
  • Self-material handles measure 26".
  • Size: 15-1/2" x 15".
  • For 24-hour Cotton Economy Tote in your choice of vibrant colors, see item #similar item search 1972-24HR.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the promotional bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $30.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

A little less sturdy than I expected, but good value.

August 2017

Jessica from Alpena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

IT was what we expected, would have liked just a bit heavier cloth as an option.

July 2017

Brent from Barneveld

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pros : The bags are really cute - The long handle are really convenient - Our logo is well printed, neat and clear - the color is what I expected - it resisted the first wash really well - Good quality for the price. Cons : It did shrink at the first wash.

June 2017

Geraldine from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.

May 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!

May 2017

Megan from Honolulu

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for cutomizing

February 2017

Brooke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

January 2017

Pat from Morrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Laminated Paper Tote Laminated Paper Tote
$1.55 to $2.75
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Boardwalk Convention Tote
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Eco Design Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 18% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Vertical Flat Tote Vertical Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Wipe Out Lunch Tote Wipe Out Lunch Tote
89¢ to $1.39
Zip-N-Tote Zip-N-Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Easy Shopper Tote Easy Shopper Tote
89¢ to $1.75
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Little Juno Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Little Juno Grocery Tote
85¢ to $1.49
Traveler Tote Traveler Tote
$1.39 to $1.99
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Avenue Business Tote - Screen Avenue Business Tote - Screen
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper Latitudes Foldaway Shopper
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.59 to $12.88 Min qty: 25
Technix Shoulder Tote
On Sale!
Technix Shoulder Tote
normally as low as $9.55
now as low as $8.95 Min qty: 15
Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Tote Stripe Ticking Matte Laminated Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Laminated PET Tote - Full Color Laminated PET Tote - Full Color
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 25
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Coastal Cotton Insulated Tote Coastal Cotton Insulated Tote
$10.99 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag Small Canvas Boat Tote Bag
$3.95 to $6.85 Min qty: 50
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email