Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1212

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Casually introduce potential customers to your company logo at trade shows and events!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.09 $1.99 $1.85 $1.69 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.09

Total

209.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The promotional cotton bags are also great remembrances of conventions and expos.
  • The reusable tradeshow tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a full-color imprint, see item #1105-1212-FC Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color.
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-1212-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote bag.
  • Additional location/colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location/color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined. But overall very nice.

August 2016

Jillian from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great bags! A little small for some uses, but great option for carrying small items.

May 2016

Kassi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item was too thin, I should have requested a sample.

December 2014

Robert from Missouri City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

My imprint looks slightly "cheap" as the backing is visible, but the bags are high quality.

August 2014

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Product was fine--my fault that I didn't look at the size--to small to be useful.

April 2014

Loriann from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

A little stiffer than I had hoped, but they get the job done.

February 2014

Kimberly from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Very affordable

October 2013

Linda from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice, a little expensive

September 2012

Thomas from Howell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Timeline Zippered Tote Timeline Zippered Tote
$1.39 to $2.49
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Metallic Laminated Tote Metallic Laminated Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35
Athena Trade Show Tote
4imprint Exclusive Item
Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99
Cotton Economy Tote Cotton Economy Tote
$1.69 to $2.79
Zippered Organizer Tote Zippered Organizer Tote
$6.25 to $11.25
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Theory Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $9.15
Quilted Ladies' Tote Quilted Ladies' Tote
$10.65 to $17.89
Capitol Boat Tote Capitol Boat Tote
$10.99 to $15.99
Swirly Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Swirly Tote
$3.15 to $5.49
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Natural - Embroidered
$6.59 to $12.95
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Book Tote Book Tote
85¢ to $1.65
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 29% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 75¢
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Resort Jute Tote - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Surf's Up Cotton Tote Surf's Up Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Recycled Harvest Bag Recycled Harvest Bag
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote RPET Fold-Away Sling Tote
$1.69 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 48
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 12" x 14-1/2"
$6.59 to $10.45 Min qty: 24
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65 Min qty: 35
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Wallace Boat Tote Wallace Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
By-My-Side Travel Bag By-My-Side Travel Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 75
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
73¢ to 94¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thornton Business Tote Thornton Business Tote
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
$1.39 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanover Tote - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email