Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-1212

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Casually introduce potential customers to your company logo at trade shows and events!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $1.19 to $2.09

Now on sale: $1.15 to $1.92

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $2.09 $1.85 $1.75 $1.65 $1.55 $1.39 $1.19
Sale Price $1.92 $1.75 $1.65 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.15
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.92

Total

192.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The promotional cotton bags are also great remembrances of conventions and expos.
  • The reusable tradeshow tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a full-color imprint, see item #1105-1212-FC Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color.
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-1212-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the tote bag.
  • Additional location/colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per location/color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined. But overall very nice.

August 2016

Jillian from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great bags! A little small for some uses, but great option for carrying small items.

May 2016

Kassi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item was too thin, I should have requested a sample.

December 2014

Robert from Missouri City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My imprint looks slightly "cheap" as the backing is visible, but the bags are high quality.

August 2014

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Product was fine--my fault that I didn't look at the size--to small to be useful.

April 2014

Loriann from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little stiffer than I had hoped, but they get the job done.

February 2014

Kimberly from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very affordable

October 2013

Linda from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice, a little expensive

September 2012

Thomas from Howell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.25 to $1.89
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13"
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
On Sale!
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vee Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.09 to $1.85
Metallic Laminated Tote Metallic Laminated Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Full Color Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 13"
On Sale!
Full Color Banner Bag - 17-1/4" x 13"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Trolley Tote
On Sale!
Trolley Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Accent Panel Tote
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Paint Splatter Tote
On Sale!
Paint Splatter Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.35
Canal Tote Canal Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
New Lower Price!
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$4.49 to $8.99
Color-Me Shopping Tote Color-Me Shopping Tote
$1.99 to $3.49
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $12.35
Accent Mesh Pocket Tote Accent Mesh Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99
Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Polypro Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.79
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.09 to $1.85
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.39
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39
Polypropylene Gift Tote
On Sale!
Polypropylene Gift Tote
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 94¢
Aruba Tote Aruba Tote
79¢ to $1.29
Bridge Tote Bridge Tote
79¢ to $1.25
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
New Lower Price!
Tilt Mesh Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Digital Camo Tote
On Sale!
Digital Camo Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Wave Pocket Tote Wave Pocket Tote
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote Metallic Cotton and Jute Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Orbit Tote Orbit Tote
$1.95 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.19
Min qty: 25
Conway Cinchpack Tote Conway Cinchpack Tote
$6.99 to $12.69 Min qty: 12
Vegas Valley Tote - Sailing Compass
On Sale!
Vegas Valley Tote - Sailing Compass
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.49
Min qty: 50
Leather Business Tote
On Sale!
Leather Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $188.99
Min qty: 2
Organize-It Non-Woven Storage Tote Organize-It Non-Woven Storage Tote
$4.95 to $8.45 Min qty: 35
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen
$7.49 to $12.85 Min qty: 25
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.95 Min qty: 36
Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote Foldable Hook and Loop Closure Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote
$6.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Canvas Grommet Tote Canvas Grommet Tote
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Weatherly 12 oz. Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$7.69 to $13.45 Min qty: 25
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 75
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.25
now as low as $9.75
Min qty: 24
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $4.35
Min qty: 50
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sedona Laminated Shopper - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Air Mesh Accent Handle Tote - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trip Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors - 24 hr
$10.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13" - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote Boardwalk Convention Tote
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raindance Laminated Tote Bag - 10-1/2" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $4.19
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email