#1105-1212-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - FC

Getting these full-color totes in customers’ hands is a recipe for successful brand advertisement!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1 2 x 12 - FC
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural. 
Selected Color    Natural
: Tote    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 500 ratings

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
Shana from Baltimore March 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great bag. Great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michelle from Milwaukee
February 2016
Sturdy and solidly constructed! I will reorder!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from New York
February 2016
Great bag! the 12 inch is a bit smaller than a standard tote -- if you're looking for a "normal" tote size go for the 15 inch.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Avon
February 2016
Great quality and fast service. Easy to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marietta from Fremont
January 2016
As I said before, I was unsure but when I saw the manner in which the item was used, I was convinced it was the right bag. The long strap fit well over the shoulder and the smaller size was perfect for many lighter items--small books, mail, paper folders, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crysta from Thousand Oaks
January 2016
nice quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Brooklyn
January 2016
Bag is great! Study, cute and a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Iowa City
December 2015
Great bag and the printed logo looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jolene from Washington
December 2015
Its a good solid product for the price. The fabric has held up and the print looks nice on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from West Chester
November 2015
Perfect size and sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ben from Philadelphia
November 2015
great bag. sturdy and has a nice natural feel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Portland
November 2015
Thin material, but sturdy, and the seaming is top notch. Imprinted logo looked great too!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Desirae from Shelbyville
November 2015
perfect size, love the longer handles
Did you find this review helpful?
Hannah from New York
November 2015
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Blacksburg
October 2015
great product. full color and great color quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Charlottesvle
October 2015
I loved the bags and was happy with how they turned out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Norwich
October 2015
Love this product. Perfect for our marketing material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Armando from Fremont
September 2015
4Print did an amazing job taking, process, and delivering by order of 300 tote bags! The graphics were crisp and bold. I would highly recommend their services!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Livingston
September 2015
Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Woody from Madison
August 2015
Strong and durable stitching. Great product for heavy loads
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronald from Miami
August 2015
Perfect bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 210 customer reviews for the cotton sheeting natural economy tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - fc with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website