Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-1212-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Getting these full-color totes in customers’ hands is a recipe for successful brand advertisement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.25 $2.89 $2.75 $2.59 $2.35 $2.05 $1.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.25

Total

325.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The full color branding gives an extra-bold impression at trade shows and events!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a one-color imprint, see item #1105-1212 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12".
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-1212-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a nice size for an expo bag. Big enough for the handouts people collect from booths but not so big it is cumbersome.

April 2018

Anastasia from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Came out perfectly according to the people at the event

March 2018

Lucy from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great!

February 2018

Iana from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for teachers attending an Early Childhood conference.

February 2018

Erica from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great bags. Great quality. This was a rush order. We received them on time and they were just what we expected. I will definitely order from 4imprint again!

January 2018

Janet from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for our needs. Quality material and workmanship. I have not had so much as a a loose thread!

November 2017

Meredith from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved our bags!!! Great job!!

October 2017

Rosi from Loogootee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great little bag! We tried it for an event in the Spring and everyone loved it so much we've made it the go-to back for little gifts for marketing purposes.

September 2017

Susan from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 32

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Angled Pocket Tote Angled Pocket Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.45
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Bandit Tote
On Sale!
Bandit Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.55
Awareness Ribbon Tote Awareness Ribbon Tote
$1.65 to $2.99
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Ombre Tote Ombre Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Universal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Metallic Accent Tote
On Sale!
Metallic Accent Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Featherweight Packable Tote
On Sale!
Featherweight Packable Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Jute Portrait Tote Jute Portrait Tote
$3.59 to $5.85
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.65
Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag Sweatshirt Beach Tote Bag
$11.75 to $18.99
Lamis Zippered Tote
New Lower Price!
Lamis Zippered Tote
$6.49 to $11.25
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
Free Setup
Authentic Pigment-Dyed Canvas Tote Bag
$11.50 to $16.95
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
On Sale!
Speed Zone Zip Top Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75
Winners Take All Tote Winners Take All Tote
$3.95 to $6.75
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$61.39 to $74.65
Bermuda Tote
On Sale!
Bermuda Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.49
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.19
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Market Tote
On Sale!
Market Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
On Sale!
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11"
up to 24% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Trip Convention Tote Trip Convention Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Seek Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.15
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Trolley Tote
On Sale!
Trolley Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus West Hampton Tote - Hibiscus
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 50
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print- Emb
up to 16% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Min qty: 25
Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote
$5.79 to $9.79 Min qty: 30
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Quilted Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$8.15 to $12.49 Min qty: 35
MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped MV Sport Beachcomber Tote - Striped
$14.95 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $7.89
now as low as $7.65
Min qty: 25
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.85
Min qty: 15
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Recruit Convention Tote - Embroidered
$5.75 to $9.15 Min qty: 50
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65 Min qty: 35
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 72
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $3.05
Min qty: 50
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote Mesh All-Purpose Utility Tote
$7.49 to $11.99 Min qty: 18
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Denim Trim Boat Tote Denim Trim Boat Tote
$4.49 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
On Sale!
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2" Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Great White Convention Tote Great White Convention Tote
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Muse Convention Tote - Black Muse Convention Tote - Black
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24" Canvas Nautical 18 oz. Zip Top Tote - 14" x 24"
$10.49 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson 15" Computer Backpack Tote - Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson 15" Computer Backpack Tote - Embroidered
$21.49 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Midway Laminated Tote Midway Laminated Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $7.89
now as low as $7.65
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Hercules Grocery Tote
Free Setup
Hercules Grocery Tote
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Polypropylene Tote
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.79
now as low as $7.39
Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pen Loop Tote
On Sale!
Pen Loop Tote
up to 37% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Harbor Boat Tote Harbor Boat Tote
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Townsend Lightweight Tote Townsend Lightweight Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email