Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1212-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Getting these full-color totes in customers’ hands is a recipe for successful brand advertisement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.77 $2.59 $2.42 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The full color branding gives an extra-bold impression at trade shows and events!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a one-color imprint, see item #1105-1212 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12".
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-1212-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality and I loved the metallic printing. Exactly what I was going for!

July 2017

Shani from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are lightweight and great.

July 2017

Laura from Oneonta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great, sturdy, inexpensive bag!

June 2017

Jane from Denver

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product for the price!

June 2017

Natalie from Bradenton

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

What a great price for a full-color imprint. Big roomy bags that can be used by my students to carry all their books - then, later, for fun, shopping, travel and more. A sturdy, attractive bad.

June 2017

Eva from Northridge

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product and pricing and the bonus - real live customer support. Can't say enough good things!

May 2017

Lee from East Lansing

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good material and very soft. We loved the size and how easy it to carry it is.

May 2017

Supreeta from San Diego

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very happy with my bags! The cost for 2 colors was a bummer as it added additional cost to my marketing. Wish they would include a few colors within the cost. Thank you.

May 2017

Kandee from Los Altos

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 31

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Color-Me Shopping Tote Color-Me Shopping Tote
$1.99 to $3.49
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Foldable Shopper Tote Foldable Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.55
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Boardwalk Convention Tote
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles - FC
$1.79 to $3.75
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15
Economy Tote Economy Tote
$1.75 to $2.99
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Mid-Town 11" Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $14.79
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote -24 hr
$5.75 to $8.15
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.79 to $4.75
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chambray Tote - Embroidered
$7.89 to $14.55
Seville Jute Blend Tote Seville Jute Blend Tote
$4.75 to $8.75
Drawstring Beach Bag Drawstring Beach Bag
$5.79 to $9.39
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
New Item
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29
Bandit Tote Bandit Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29
Polypropylene Tote Case Polypropylene Tote Case
$1.15 to $1.99
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Corner Color Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Gift Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Grand Central Tote Grand Central Tote
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Round Utility Tote - Gingham Round Utility Tote - Gingham
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Sailing Compass - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$12.55 to $17.79 Min qty: 12
Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered Cotton Weekender Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Fine Mesh Tote Fine Mesh Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Big Block Tote
Sale Item
Big Block Tote
normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.99 Min qty: 35
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Min qty: 35
East Village Shopper East Village Shopper
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
Square Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Tote - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.71 Min qty: 25
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Muse Convention Tote - Black - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.45 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Laminated Front Pocket Shopper Tote Matte Laminated Front Pocket Shopper Tote
$1.59 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$48.75 to $77.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Sailing Compass Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Sailing Compass
$6.59 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Big Grocery Bag Laminated Big Grocery Bag
$1.85 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15"
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Bear
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reflective Pumpkin Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13" Big Thunder Tote - 15" x 13"
$1.25 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Turnabout Flat Tote Turnabout Flat Tote
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20"
$7.85 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote - Embroidered Vault RFID Security Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rescue Fold Up Tote Rescue Fold Up Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email