Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1212-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Getting these full-color totes in customers’ hands is a recipe for successful brand advertisement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.77 $2.59 $2.42 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The full color branding gives an extra-bold impression at trade shows and events!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a one-color imprint, see item #1105-1212 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12".
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-1212-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great little bag! We tried it for an event in the Spring and everyone loved it so much we've made it the go-to back for little gifts for marketing purposes.

September 2017

Susan from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an excelent bag to carry notebooks, some folders or some thin books!

September 2017

Oscar from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great lightweight natural bag - size is perfect for event gift bags

September 2017

Cathy from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good for such reasonable pricing

August 2017

Sofia from Irwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a nice quality lightweight tote that we used as a giveaway for our community day festival...folks were very happy with the tote bags! The print quality was excellent!! Customer service and turnaround was superb!

August 2017

Mary Ellen from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well, it's small. Know that. I didn't pay close enough to the dimensions. It's barely larger than a sheet of paper. So, before you order this product, turn and look at a sheet of paper. Imagine it with handles. That's what you're getting! Super cute - for a Cabbage Patch Kid purse or to carry around your Chihuahua.

August 2017

Mark from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good Quality and I loved the metallic printing. Exactly what I was going for!

July 2017

Shani from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are lightweight and great.

July 2017

Laura from Oneonta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 31

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Salina Island Tote Salina Island Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Maya Zippered Tote Maya Zippered Tote
$3.69 to $6.39
Triple Pocket Tote Bag Triple Pocket Tote Bag
$4.29 to $6.79
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote -  Embroidered
Free Setup
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.59 to $13.59
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Reflective Frame Tote Reflective Frame Tote
$3.55 to $6.29
Color Zip Tote Color Zip Tote
$3.69 to $5.85
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $8.99
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.49
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Athena Trade Show Tote
On Sale!
Athena Trade Show Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79
Patriot Tote Patriot Tote
$1.49 to $2.65
Metro Shopper Tote Metro Shopper Tote
$1.29 to $2.39
Fantastic Foldable Tote Fantastic Foldable Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Tour Deluxe Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$43.49 to $64.75 Min qty: 4
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Classic Convention Tote Classic Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Colors
$10.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45 Min qty: 50
Utility Tote - Screen Utility Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Delta Tote Delta Tote
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Travel Lite Tote - Embroidered
$7.15 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19 Min qty: 25
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Min qty: 25
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Harper Striped Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 50
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Reptile Laminated Tote Reptile Laminated Tote
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Avenue Business Tote - Embroidered
$6.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote Maya Bay Mesh Zippered Tote
$4.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen Select Zippered Tote - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hang Around Bag Hang Around Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote Lightweight Two-Tone Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Duet Tote Duet Tote
$21.25 to $37.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Nylon Boat Tote Zippered Nylon Boat Tote
$4.99 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baseball Tote - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email