Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-1212-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Getting these full-color totes in customers’ hands is a recipe for successful brand advertisement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.99 $2.77 $2.59 $2.42 $2.29 $2.19 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.99

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The full color branding gives an extra-bold impression at trade shows and events!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a one-color imprint, see item #1105-1212 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12".
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-1212-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for teachers attending an Early Childhood conference.

February 2018

Erica from Greenville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great bags. Great quality. This was a rush order. We received them on time and they were just what we expected. I will definitely order from 4imprint again!

January 2018

Janet from Liberty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size for our needs. Quality material and workmanship. I have not had so much as a a loose thread!

November 2017

Meredith from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great little bag! We tried it for an event in the Spring and everyone loved it so much we've made it the go-to back for little gifts for marketing purposes.

September 2017

Susan from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is an excelent bag to carry notebooks, some folders or some thin books!

September 2017

Oscar from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great lightweight natural bag - size is perfect for event gift bags

September 2017

Cathy from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good for such reasonable pricing

August 2017

Sofia from Irwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a nice quality lightweight tote that we used as a giveaway for our community day festival...folks were very happy with the tote bags! The print quality was excellent!! Customer service and turnaround was superb!

August 2017

Mary Ellen from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 31

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.95
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Laminated Fashion Tote Laminated Fashion Tote
$1.85 to $3.25
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Foldable Tote - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.89 to $3.49
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45
Valley Ranch Tote Valley Ranch Tote
$1.79 to $2.85
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Horizontal Flat Tote Horizontal Flat Tote
75¢ to $1.29
Double Dip Tote Double Dip Tote
89¢ to $1.49
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.07
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Elm Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Layered Pocket Tote
New Item
Layered Pocket Tote
$1.59 to $2.95
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
On Sale!
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2"
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 77¢
Small Shopper Tote Small Shopper Tote
$1.19 to $1.79
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.19
Camo Tote Bag Camo Tote Bag
$1.39 to $2.59
TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12" TRENZ Cinch Tote - 13" x 12"
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Great White Convention Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $7.25 Min qty: 75
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch
$1.85 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 75
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spring Sling Folding Tote with Pouch - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Campus Flop Over Tote Campus Flop Over Tote
$16.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Clear Zip Top Box Tote
New Lower Price!
Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Roll and Go Tote Roll and Go Tote
$2.35 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.25 to $11.15 Min qty: 24
Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered Caspian Zippered Boat Tote - Embroidered
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Color Pop Convention Tote Color Pop Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.19 Min qty: 36
Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote Stripe Ticking Zippered Boat Tote
$3.89 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Tiger
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brisbane Tote Brisbane Tote
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - 24 hr
$56.49 to $73.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
$9.55 to $15.44 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12"
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote
$6.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Air-Tote Convention Air-Tote
$1.95 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip-N-Tote - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Striped Bonita Tote Striped Bonita Tote
$4.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote Front Pocket Utility Tote
$6.19 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email