Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1105-1212-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Getting these full-color totes in customers’ hands is a recipe for successful brand advertisement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.85 $2.65 $2.49 $2.25 $2.19 $2.15 $1.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.85

Total

285.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The full color branding gives an extra-bold impression at trade shows and events!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a one-color imprint, see item #1105-1212 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12".
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-1212-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

IT was what we expected, would have liked just a bit heavier cloth as an option.

July 2017

Brent from Barneveld

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pros : The bags are really cute - The long handle are really convenient - Our logo is well printed, neat and clear - the color is what I expected - it resisted the first wash really well - Good quality for the price. Cons : It did shrink at the first wash.

June 2017

Geraldine from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.

May 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!

May 2017

Megan from Honolulu

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great for cutomizing

February 2017

Brooke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

January 2017

Pat from Morrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Oak Tote Bag Oak Tote Bag
$1.35 to $2.25
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Airy Zip Tote - Colors Airy Zip Tote - Colors
$1.39 to $2.49
Small Boat Tote Bag Small Boat Tote Bag
$2.19 to $3.65
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated Big Grocery Bag - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Color-Me Shopping Tote Color-Me Shopping Tote
$1.99 to $3.49
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Book Tote
Sale Item
Book Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65
Value Polypropylene Tote
Sale Item
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Wedge Tote Wedge Tote
$1.09 to $1.59
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keychain Folding Tote - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Airy Zip Tote - Colors - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Metro Shopper Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Metro Shopper Tote
$1.35 to $2.45
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Granby Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $17.15 Min qty: 25
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Denim Tote Denim Tote
$5.65 to $9.85 Min qty: 30
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Catalyst Convention Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Black - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 10" x 8"
New Item
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 10" x 8"
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Min qty: 25
Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Jute Boat Tote Jute Boat Tote
$4.45 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote
$7.25 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65 Min qty: 50
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75 Min qty: 36
Jute Pocket Tote Jute Pocket Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Quilted Ladies' Tote Quilted Ladies' Tote
$10.65 to $17.89 Min qty: 30
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
$14.99 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 12" x 9" - Colored Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 12" x 9" - Colored
$1.35 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 12" x 16" - 28" Handles
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contemporary Tote - Screen Contemporary Tote - Screen
$3.95 to $6.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Denim Tote Denim Tote
$5.65 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lunar Convention Tote Lunar Convention Tote
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped - Embroidered Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped - Embroidered
$17.25 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Windjammer Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
77¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$6.45 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen Indispensable Everyday Tote - Screen
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
Item with Free Set-up
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote
66¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Gingham
$5.99 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email