Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-1212-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Getting these full-color totes in customers’ hands is a recipe for successful brand advertisement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.25 $2.89 $2.75 $2.59 $2.35 $2.05 $1.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.25

Total

325.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The full color branding gives an extra-bold impression at trade shows and events!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a one-color imprint, see item #1105-1212 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12".
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-1212-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A little less sturdy than I expected, but good value.

August 2017

Jessica from Alpena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

IT was what we expected, would have liked just a bit heavier cloth as an option.

July 2017

Brent from Barneveld

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pros : The bags are really cute - The long handle are really convenient - Our logo is well printed, neat and clear - the color is what I expected - it resisted the first wash really well - Good quality for the price. Cons : It did shrink at the first wash.

June 2017

Geraldine from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Really love this bag, I ordered 300 of them for handing out at our local farmers market and the quality and artwork was beautiful.

May 2017

Veronica from Watkins Glen

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Material is a bit thin, but looks like it will hold up. The logo looked great!

May 2017

Megan from Honolulu

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great for cutomizing

February 2017

Brooke from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Value for our Group. Everyone was excited to see them.

February 2017

Laura from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent

January 2017

Pat from Morrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

On The Level Tote On The Level Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
On Sale!
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Accent Stitch Tote
On Sale!
Accent Stitch Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.19
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.65
Basketball Tote Basketball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Santorini Wipeable Tote
New Item
Santorini Wipeable Tote
$6.49 to $11.59
Framework Tote Framework Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Lunar Convention Tote - Embroidered
$4.49 to $8.25
Theory Backpack Tote Theory Backpack Tote
$3.59 to $6.19
Crossroad Tote
On Sale!
Crossroad Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Folding Storage Bin
On Sale!
Folding Storage Bin
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Neutron Pocket Tote Neutron Pocket Tote
$3.35 to $5.85
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55
Hamptons Jute Tote Hamptons Jute Tote
$4.99 to $10.15
Balance Active Cotton Tote Balance Active Cotton Tote
$11.35 to $19.79
Top Notch Zip Top Tote
On Sale!
Top Notch Zip Top Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00
Trilogy Tote Trilogy Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Mini Stripe Tote
On Sale!
Mini Stripe Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 99¢
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59
Metallic Accent Tote
On Sale!
Metallic Accent Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Eco Design Little Thunder Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Turnabout Flat Tote
On Sale!
Turnabout Flat Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 98¢
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural
New Lower Price!
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Natural
$1.75 to $2.99
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Conference Tote Conference Tote
87¢ to $1.65
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crosshatched Non-Woven Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Foldable Zip Pocket Tote Foldable Zip Pocket Tote
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Carhartt Signature Essentials Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $28.99
now as low as $27.49
Min qty: 6
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Roundabout Tote
On Sale!
Roundabout Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Min qty: 50
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
On Sale!
Holiday Packable Stocking Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89
Min qty: 75
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
New Lower Price!
Polypropylene Felt Snap Tote
$4.49 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - Embroidered
up to 11% off! normally as low as $5.85
now as low as $5.49
Min qty: 50
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Min qty: 4
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Tullamore Linen Tote Bag Tullamore Linen Tote Bag
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Min qty: 25
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Buckle Tablet Tote - Embroidered
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 35
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.49 to $9.69 Min qty: 25
Color Carry Tablet Tote Color Carry Tablet Tote
$3.65 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
High Line Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
High Line Tote - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.69 Min qty: 50
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote
$9.85 to $16.59 Min qty: 15
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Value Polypropylene Tote
On Sale!
Value Polypropylene Tote
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.55 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Chi Chi Shopper
On Sale!
Chi Chi Shopper
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
New Item
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Pocket Tote Flash Pocket Tote
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Penguin Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Penguin
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$2.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered Field & Co. Hudson Tote – Embroidered
$16.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote
$11.35 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trade Show Zippered Carry All Tote Trade Show Zippered Carry All Tote
$2.65 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag Camo Tote Bag
$1.39 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bottom Curve Color Tote Bottom Curve Color Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 14" x 16" - Colored Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 14" x 16" - Colored
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark Paws and Claws Drawstring Gift Bag - Shark
$1.65 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email