Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1105-1212-FC

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Getting these full-color totes in customers’ hands is a recipe for successful brand advertisement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Natural

Selected Color(s): Natural
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.25 $2.89 $2.75 $2.59 $2.35 $2.05 $1.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.25

Total

325.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These quality 4-oz cotton sheeting totes are perfect for running errands and grocery shopping because you don’t have to worry about them ripping or breaking.
  • The full color branding gives an extra-bold impression at trade shows and events!
  • The reusable tote can be folded flat for easy storage in closets or front halls.
  • Self-material handles measure 24".
  • For a one-color imprint, see item #1105-1212 Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12".
  • For 24-hour service, see item #1105-1212-24HR Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr.
  • Size: 12-1/2" x 12".
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the front of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: FREE!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Better quality than I anticipated - would definately order again.

January 2015

Jenni from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

My last design had many delicate speckles to emphasis the form of my subject. They sent me a proof where the design was not changed. When i got my bags they had altered my design! They most likely used a "live trace" option in illustrator. If they wanted something changed they could have at least told me before printing these!

July 2014

Debbie from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bag was a bit smaller than I thought, but the logo was wonderful!

April 2018

Jessica from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Smaller than I imagined. But overall very nice.

August 2016

Jillian from Augusta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great bags! A little small for some uses, but great option for carrying small items.

May 2016

Kassi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item was too thin, I should have requested a sample.

December 2014

Robert from Missouri City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

My imprint looks slightly "cheap" as the backing is visible, but the bags are high quality.

August 2014

Alexandra from South Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Product was fine--my fault that I didn't look at the size--to small to be useful.

April 2014

Loriann from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

A little stiffer than I had hoped, but they get the job done.

February 2014

Kimberly from Trenton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Very affordable

October 2013

Linda from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Trellis Tote Trellis Tote
$1.95 to $3.15
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prelude Convention Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.79
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.85 to $2.29
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Airy Zip Tote - Black - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Metro Shopper Tote Metro Shopper Tote
$1.29 to $2.39
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Chi Chi Shopper Chi Chi Shopper
$2.09 to $3.49
Zig Zag Shopper Tote Zig Zag Shopper Tote
$1.55 to $2.45
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Etched Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85
Lake Powell Boat Tote Lake Powell Boat Tote
$1.45 to $2.09
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69
Riviera Tote Riviera Tote
$1.79 to $3.19
Heavy Duty Market Tote Heavy Duty Market Tote
$1.35 to $2.35
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.35
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69
Side Stripe Tote Side Stripe Tote
$1.15 to $1.85
Chi Chi Mini Tote
On Sale!
Chi Chi Mini Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Tidal Wave Zippered Tote Tidal Wave Zippered Tote
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Brown - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Sun and Sand Beach Tote - Embroidered
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Collapsible Storage Cube - Vine Chevron Collapsible Storage Cube - Vine Chevron
$6.45 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Hexagon Tote Hexagon Tote
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Histen Tote Histen Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Paparoni Tote Paparoni Tote
$3.39 to $5.85 Min qty: 50
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Colors - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Min qty: 12
Rope Tote - Colors Rope Tote - Colors
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Milan Jute Tote Milan Jute Tote
$3.15 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 13" x 20-1/2" Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 13" x 20-1/2"
$6.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Round Utility Tote - Gingham Round Utility Tote - Gingham
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Top Notch Zip Top Tote Top Notch Zip Top Tote
$3.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote Neon Two Tone Accent Zipper Tote
$3.35 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Deluxe Tote Bag Deluxe Tote Bag
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Classic Tote Bag Classic Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote Striped 10 oz. Cotton Tall Tote
$7.89 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 13" x 20-1/2" Canvas 12 oz. Sailing Tote - 13" x 20-1/2"
$6.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Journey Tote Bag Journey Tote Bag
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9" Payson Mini Tote - 12" x 9"
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen
$5.85 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Cotton All Purpose Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reno Tote Reno Tote
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag Fold N Go T Shirt Handle Bag
$2.45 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
$52.69 to $78.35 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat