Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110456

Comfort Grip Ice Scraper

Freeze them in their tracks with this efficient promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Blade
Trim Color
: Handle/Body
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.55 $2.39 $2.29 $2.19 $1.55 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.55

Total

382.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Comfort Grip Ice Scraper

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The contoured foam gripper on this scraper handle alleviates the elbow grease required to clear windshields.
  • The ice scraper and chisel blade combo is a must for chipping away at frosted winter windows.
  • Small enough to store under a vehicle seat or in a trunk, making it accessible at all times.
  • Perfect promotional solution for gas stations, auto dealerships, insurance companies and more!
  • Size: 10-3/4" x 3-5/8" x 1-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the blade.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr $2.29 to $2.55
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 14 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 93%
7%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

I was really impressed with the quality

December 2016

Tom from Bluffton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy, great quality for the price.

January 2016

Donna from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Exceed expectations.

March 2015

Bob from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an extraordinary hit with students and hospital staff. With winter coming on and the icy mornings everyones reaction is "OMG, I need this". They love the handle. Most people ask for an extra for another family member. I will need to order more soon.

January 2015

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Quick production.

December 2014

Greg from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

With uncertainty of winter upon us, these are fabulous gifts for my cpr students. Love the handle.

December 2014

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great handle, ergo friendly.

October 2014

Jacquelyn from St Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality, especially the grip. Very soft and comfortable. Worth the price for a seasonal gift that customers like and fairly inexpensive to ship.

November 2012

Jane from Batesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Sticky Pad Sticky Pad
$1.35 to $2.65
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
15¢ to $1.79
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99
Emergency Hammer Emergency Hammer
$1.85 to $3.19
Break the Ice Scraper Break the Ice Scraper
$1.09 to $1.95
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85
Deluxe Snowbrush Deluxe Snowbrush
$1.79 to $2.99
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
15¢ to $1.79
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
19¢ to $2.59
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House
99¢ to $1.95
Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$8.35 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$35.99 to $40.75 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Suede Ice Scraper Mitt Deluxe Suede Ice Scraper Mitt
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 100
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
15¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 24"
Free Setup
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 24"
$27.49 to $129.50 Min qty: 2
Auto Trash Can Auto Trash Can
$2.89 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
T-Shirt Air Freshener T-Shirt Air Freshener
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge Truck Keychain Tire Tread Gauge
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 100
Shammy Household Towel - Large Shammy Household Towel - Large
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case
$26.25 to $45.25 Min qty: 6
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Catch All Car Caddy Catch All Car Caddy
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35 Min qty: 30
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.50 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Car Sun Shade Car Sun Shade
$4.75 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone Trunk Organizer with Can Cooler Arctic Zone Trunk Organizer with Can Cooler
$28.95 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$26.49 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool
$11.25 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Visor Tissue Holder Visor Tissue Holder
$2.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Auto Air Freshener Phone Stand Auto Air Freshener Phone Stand
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round
89¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email