Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110456

Comfort Grip Ice Scraper

Freeze them in their tracks with this efficient promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
back in stock 8/28
Black
Black
back in stock 8/28
Red
Red
back in stock 8/28
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 8/28
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Blade
Trim Color
: Handle/Body
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.59 $2.45 $2.35 $2.25 $1.59 $1.35 $1.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.59

Total

388.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Comfort Grip Ice Scraper

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The contoured foam gripper on this scraper handle alleviates the elbow grease required to clear windshields.
  • The ice scraper and chisel blade combo is a must for chipping away at frosted winter windows.
  • Small enough to store under a vehicle seat or in a trunk, making it accessible at all times.
  • Perfect promotional solution for gas stations, auto dealerships, insurance companies and more!
  • Size: 10-3/4" x 3-5/8" x 1-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the top of the blade.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr $2.35 to $2.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 18 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 89%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 11%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality

October 2017

Beverly from Eden Prairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was really impressed with the quality

December 2016

Tom from Bluffton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy, great quality for the price.

January 2016

Donna from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Exceed expectations.

March 2015

Bob from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is an extraordinary hit with students and hospital staff. With winter coming on and the icy mornings everyones reaction is "OMG, I need this". They love the handle. Most people ask for an extra for another family member. I will need to order more soon.

January 2015

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product. Quick production.

December 2014

Greg from Fort Worth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

With uncertainty of winter upon us, these are fabulous gifts for my cpr students. Love the handle.

December 2014

Lindy from Bronx

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great handle, ergo friendly.

October 2014

Jacquelyn from St Paul

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89
Break the Ice Scraper Break the Ice Scraper
$1.09 to $1.95
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59
Deluxe Snowbrush Deluxe Snowbrush
$1.79 to $2.99
Swivel USB Car Charger Swivel USB Car Charger
$1.59 to $2.79
Car Tech Carry All Kit Car Tech Carry All Kit
$1.95 to $3.15
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Small
47¢ to $2.99
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 2" x 5"
19¢ to $2.59
Sticky Pad Sticky Pad
$1.35 to $2.65
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.25
Emergency Hammer Emergency Hammer
$1.89 to $3.25
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
57¢ to $3.15 Min qty: 125
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Foam Handled Snowbrush Foam Handled Snowbrush
$4.49 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Emergency Auto Tool Emergency Auto Tool
$12.75 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 30
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger
$20.75 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.99 to $25.55 Min qty: 12
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35 Min qty: 30
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
$9.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 2
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.75 to $7.85 Min qty: 50
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
15¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box Life in Motion XL Cargo Box
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Gadget Grips Smartphone Mount Gadget Grips Smartphone Mount
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Ranger Cargo Car Organizer Ranger Cargo Car Organizer
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
15¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22" - Rounded Corners
$9.89 to $75.69 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.99 to $31.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool COB Emergency 3-in-1 Tool
$2.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.59 to $14.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roadside Companion Kit Roadside Companion Kit
$10.25 to $17.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Proof of Insurance Holder Proof of Insurance Holder
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8" - Rounded Corners
$9.79 to $79.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat