Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110437-G

Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip

Wipe away their cares with soft embroidered towels!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Maroon
Maroon
Turquoise
Turquoise
Beige
Beige
Evergreen
Evergreen
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Tangerine
Tangerine
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.25 $7.75 $6.95 $5.75 $5.25 $4.95 $4.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.25

Total

222.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% Turkish cotton velour towel spells quality and value!
  • They’ll appreciate the ultra-soft fabric for clearing their hands and faces from sweat.
  • Sewn side hems create a finished, professional look.
  • Includes a built-in grommet for hanging the towels from their bags or gear.
  • Pick the perfect match for your business logo or message with our adequate selection of colors.
  • Ideal for golf tournaments, bowling leagues, sport practice sessions and much more!
  • For this same towel without the grommet, see item #110437 Golf Towel.
  • Size: 25" x 16".
  • Your price includes embroidery in the bottom right corner.
  • One time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Golf Towel Golf Towel $4.50 to $9.15
Golf Towel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel - 24 hr $6.75 to $9.15
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr $6.95 to $9.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great for the price! Heavy duty towel with great embroidery.

December 2012

Lauren from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good quality fabric. but too small. I won't be buying a golf towel without grommet and clip again. I will ask for a sample of "economical"items in the future.

June 2012

Shirley from Onawa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

great quality - feels like a good, sturdy towel and not "see-through" like some we have ordered from prior vendors - embroidery of logo was superb as well - Thanks!

September 2017

Wendy from Boerne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is by far the nicest golf towel! Perfect size and Plush!

September 2016

Kelli from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This towel was ordered as a gift for the skaters at our figure skating competition. Skaters need a heavy towel to wipe water/ice off of their skate blades after skating to prevent deterioration to the blade. These towels were well received and will have a long life for this purpose. And they were on sale when we purchased them. A great product that we would recommend highly!

July 2016

Diane from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality towel and embroidery looked amazing

November 2015

Jenelle from Rio Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

wonderful!!! great quality!! the monogram was just like I ask!!

October 2015

Bonnie from Cape Girardeau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality towel

September 2015

Traci from Melrose Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very well pleased5

March 2015

John from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, price, and timely delivery. Would definitely make purchases from 4imprint again.

October 2014

Judy from Malaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Ball Retriever - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Bridgestone B330S Golf Ball - Dozen Bridgestone B330S Golf Ball - Dozen
$34.75 to $46.75 Min qty: 12
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wilson Eco Core Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$20.75 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Precept Power Drive Golf Ball - Dozen Precept Power Drive Golf Ball - Dozen
$14.50 to $22.95 Min qty: 12
Wilson Staff True Distance Golf Ball - Dozen Wilson Staff True Distance Golf Ball - Dozen
$16.99 to $23.50 Min qty: 12
Callaway Gift Card - 50
Free Setup
Callaway Gift Card - 50
$45.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 4
Taylormade Aeroburner Soft Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade Aeroburner Soft Golf Ball - Dozen
$18.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Pinnacle Rush Golf Ball - Dozen Pinnacle Rush Golf Ball - Dozen
$18.29 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Wilson Duo Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard Ship Wilson Duo Golf Ball - Dozen - Standard Ship
$17.25 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$34.75 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen Wilson Chaos Golf Ball - Double Dozen
$19.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Callaway Solaire Golf Ball - Dozen Callaway Solaire Golf Ball - Dozen
$23.50 to $30.99 Min qty: 12
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
$38.50 to $45.99 Min qty: 6
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golfers Pal Pouch - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway SuperHot 70 Golf Ball - 15 pack - 24 hr
$38.50 to $45.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tee Pack - 3-1/4" Tee Pack - 3-1/4"
65¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Argyle Golf Tee Pouch Argyle Golf Tee Pouch
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Golfers Pal Kit - Plaid Golfers Pal Kit - Plaid
$2.35 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
10 Tee Pack - 3-1/4" 10 Tee Pack - 3-1/4"
64¢ to $1.24 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matrix Shoe Bag Matrix Shoe Bag
$7.09 to $10.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Keep It Cool Golf Kit Keep It Cool Golf Kit
$7.69 to $13.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen Precept Laddie X Golf Ball - Dozen
$20.50 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White Deluxe Hemmed Golf Towel - White
$2.99 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bulk Tee 2-3/4" Bulk Tee 2-3/4"
6¢ to 13¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen
$12.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Golf Ball – Dozen - 24 hr
$17.75 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basic Tee Pack - 2 3/4" Basic Tee Pack - 2 3/4"
34¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Golfers Pal Pouch - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ballzee Golf Ball Cleaner Ballzee Golf Ball Cleaner
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email