Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110437-24HR

Golf Towel - 24 hr

Mold a successful promotional plan in no time - 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Maroon
Maroon
Turquoise
Turquoise
Beige
Beige
Evergreen
Evergreen
Athletic Gold
Athletic Gold
Tangerine
Tangerine
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Towel
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72
Your Price $9.15 $7.50 $6.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.15

Total

219.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Golf Towel - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This 100% Turkish cotton velour towel spells quality and value!
  • They’ll appreciate the ultra-soft fabric for clearing their hands and faces from sweat.
  • Sewn side hems create a finished, professional look.
  • Pick the perfect match for your business logo or message with our adequate selection of colors.
  • Ideal for golf tournaments, bowling leagues, sport practice sessions and much more!
  • For this same towel with a grommet, see item #110437-G-24HR Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr.
  • Size: 25" x 16".
  • Your price includes embroidery in the bottom right corner.
  • One time tape charge: add $35 on less than 72 pieces; FREE on 72 or more!
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Golf Towel Golf Towel $4.50 to $9.15
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr $6.95 to $9.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great for the price! Heavy duty towel with great embroidery.

December 2012

Lauren from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Good quality fabric. but too small. I won't be buying a golf towel without grommet and clip again. I will ask for a sample of "economical"items in the future.

June 2012

Shirley from Onawa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is by far the nicest golf towel! Perfect size and Plush!

September 2016

Kelli from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This towel was ordered as a gift for the skaters at our figure skating competition. Skaters need a heavy towel to wipe water/ice off of their skate blades after skating to prevent deterioration to the blade. These towels were well received and will have a long life for this purpose. And they were on sale when we purchased them. A great product that we would recommend highly!

July 2016

Diane from Milwaukee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality towel and embroidery looked amazing

November 2015

Jenelle from Rio Vista

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

wonderful!!! great quality!! the monogram was just like I ask!!

October 2015

Bonnie from Cape Girardeau

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality towel

September 2015

Traci from Melrose Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very well pleased5

March 2015

John from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality, price, and timely delivery. Would definitely make purchases from 4imprint again.

October 2014

Judy from Malaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice towels. I ordered a sample of the beige and it looked like pastel yellow. Ended up ordering white and they were perfect.

July 2014

Jennifer from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Nitro Golf Kit Nitro Golf Kit
$6.15 to $11.19
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Towel with Grommet and Clip - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.25
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Divot Repair Tool - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99
Cart Caddie Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Cart Caddie Kit
$4.25 to $7.39
Mesh Shoe Bag Mesh Shoe Bag
$4.15 to $6.45
Birdie Pack - Wilson Ultra
Item with Free Set-up
Birdie Pack - Wilson Ultra
$4.99 to $9.49
Matrix Shoe Bag Matrix Shoe Bag
$7.09 to $10.79
Golf Towel Golf Towel
$4.50 to $9.15
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Honor Divot Tool with Ball Marker - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.99
Deluxe Shoe Bag Deluxe Shoe Bag
$6.39 to $9.79
Wilson 3-Ball Display Gift Set
Item with Free Set-up
Wilson 3-Ball Display Gift Set
$14.75 to $21.99
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist DT TruSoft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$33.49 to $41.99
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Warbird 2.0 Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$18.99 to $22.49
Callaway Gift Card - 100
Item with Free Set-up
Callaway Gift Card - 100
$89.00 to $100.00
Callaway Gift Card - 50
Item with Free Set-up
Callaway Gift Card - 50
$45.00 to $50.00
Voyager Golf Caddy Bag Voyager Golf Caddy Bag
$7.95 to $14.25
Golf Ball Retriever Golf Ball Retriever
$11.15 to $18.25
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Chrome Soft Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$49.99 to $57.99
Keep It Cool Golf Kit Keep It Cool Golf Kit
$7.69 to $13.25
Golf Shoe Bag Golf Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25
Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist Pro V1 Golf Ball – Dozen – Quick Ship - 24 hr
$58.25 to $62.49
Executive Golf Gift Set Executive Golf Gift Set
$9.79 to $16.99
Wooden Multi-Purpose Brush
Lowered Price Item
Wooden Multi-Purpose Brush
$2.45 to $4.15
CaddyCap CaddyCap
$3.49 to $5.99
Golfers Pal Kit - Plaid Golfers Pal Kit - Plaid
$2.35 to $4.25
Golfers Pal Kit Golfers Pal Kit
$2.35 to $4.29
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tee Off Golf Set - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Aluminum Divot Fixer Aluminum Divot Fixer
$1.19 to $2.25
Hat Clip with Ball Marker
Sale Item
Hat Clip with Ball Marker
up to 18% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $3.49
Fairway Clam Pack Fairway Clam Pack
$2.19 to $4.59
Tee Pack - 3-1/4" Tee Pack - 3-1/4"
65¢ to $1.29
Carabiner Golf Tool Carabiner Golf Tool
$4.39 to $7.39
GolfRound GolfRound
$4.95 to $8.29
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.59
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plastic Ball Marker - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢
Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover Slazenger Classic Golf Bag Cover
$50.75 to $88.49 Min qty: 3
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titleist Velocity Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$38.75 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Callaway Warbird Golf Ball - Dozen - 24 hr
$26.49 to $35.49 Min qty: 6
Taylormade TP5X Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade TP5X Golf Ball - Dozen
$41.75 to $55.75 Min qty: 12
Bridgestone E6 Soft Golf Ball - Dozen Bridgestone E6 Soft Golf Ball - Dozen
$23.25 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Tour Divot Tool Cutter & Buck Tour Divot Tool
$12.25 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Colorful Golf Ball - Dozen - Sleeved Colorful Golf Ball - Dozen - Sleeved
$13.99 to $22.25 Min qty: 12
Golf Shoe Bag Golf Shoe Bag
$17.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 15
Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - Quick Ship Wilson Ultra Golf Ball - Dozen - Quick Ship
$14.75 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Taylormade Aeroburner Pro Golf Ball - Dozen Taylormade Aeroburner Pro Golf Ball - Dozen
$25.25 to $35.75 Min qty: 12
Callaway Hex Diablo Golf Ball - Dozen Callaway Hex Diablo Golf Ball - Dozen
$20.25 to $27.95 Min qty: 12
Callaway Gift Card - 50
Item with Free Set-up
Callaway Gift Card - 50
$45.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 4
Nike 14" x 14" Microfiber Golf Towel Nike 14" x 14" Microfiber Golf Towel
$8.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Turf Divot Tool Slazenger Turf Divot Tool
$9.79 to $16.15 Min qty: 18
Scroll to top

send us an email