Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110436-24-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Your logo gets carried in the wind on this custom water bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

1.65

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear imprinted bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

bottles had streaks on them

October 2015

Erika from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice in appearance, not to sturdy though I had one split open in the side of my backpack

September 2015

Stephanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Lid doesn't quite seal as well as it should which causes leaking. Light weight, solid product.

August 2015

David from Draper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The bottles are great in colors but is leaky around the rim and some have cracks in the plastic where the bottle opens to drink.

June 2015

Michelle from Bloomsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

These are inexpensive, and quality is reflected in the price. They're just OK.

June 2015

Amber from Fairview Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item looks great. I wish I had known it wasn't dishwasher safe. I would ha e chosen another product.

May 2015

Jennifer from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was not aware that this product melts in heated temperatures. Other than that the product is nice.

March 2015

Lindsey from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Didn't like it was hand wash only

October 2014

Caitlin from Oconomowoc

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.85 Min qty: 24
Curve Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 17 oz.
New Item
Curve Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 17 oz.
$2.05 to $3.55 Min qty: 100
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$17.95 to $21.50 Min qty: 25
Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
Outdoor Bottle with Crest Lid - 24 oz. Outdoor Bottle with Crest Lid - 24 oz.
$2.25 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Groove Grip Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.69 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Cadet Sport Bottle with Tethered Lid - 18 oz.
New Item
Cadet Sport Bottle with Tethered Lid - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $3.85 Min qty: 100
Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz. Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz.
$20.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 24
BlenderBottle - 20 oz. - Colors BlenderBottle - 20 oz. - Colors
$5.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 36
Azusa Bottle with Arch Lid - 32 oz. Azusa Bottle with Arch Lid - 32 oz.
$2.49 to $4.19 Min qty: 75
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$10.35 to $16.85 Min qty: 18
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$2.25 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz. Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Clip Lid - 18 oz.
$8.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz. Hue Flip Lid Infuser Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.79 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clear Impact Comfort Grip Bottle with Flip Lid - 27 oz. Clear Impact Comfort Grip Bottle with Flip Lid - 27 oz.
$1.15 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pop and Lock Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Pop and Lock Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.79 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email