Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110436-24-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Your logo gets carried in the wind on this custom water bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.65

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear imprinted bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

bottles had streaks on them

October 2015

Erika from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice in appearance, not to sturdy though I had one split open in the side of my backpack

September 2015

Stephanie from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Lid doesn't quite seal as well as it should which causes leaking. Light weight, solid product.

August 2015

David from Draper

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The bottles are great in colors but is leaky around the rim and some have cracks in the plastic where the bottle opens to drink.

June 2015

Michelle from Bloomsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

These are inexpensive, and quality is reflected in the price. They're just OK.

June 2015

Amber from Fairview Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The item looks great. I wish I had known it wasn't dishwasher safe. I would ha e chosen another product.

May 2015

Jennifer from Littleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was not aware that this product melts in heated temperatures. Other than that the product is nice.

March 2015

Lindsey from Gilbert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Didn't like it was hand wash only

October 2014

Caitlin from Oconomowoc

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.25 Min qty: 25
Aurora Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Aurora Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$12.50 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
O2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 16 oz. O2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$5.79 to $8.99 Min qty: 48
Borosilicate Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Borosilicate Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz.
$2.29 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 75
Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Clear Impact Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Clear Impact Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$1.15 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Cabana Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
New Lower Price!
Cabana Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $5.19 Min qty: 48
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Min qty: 24
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz. Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz.
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Water Bottle with Neoprene Sleeve - 10 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flex Water Bottle with Neoprene Sleeve - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email