Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110436-24-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Your logo gets carried in the wind on this custom water bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.65

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear imprinted bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

So this bottle does LOOK cool. And it holds a good amount of water. Unfortunatley the push/pull lid is a piece of garbage. The water awkwardly spills out of the sides of the nozzle and will soak your shirt before you get anything in your mouth. I 100% regret purchasing these bottles and distrubiting them to a summer camp. I even told 4imprint about it and they didnt bother to respond.

November 2015

Azam from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

They are beautiful, and we got them on a tight turn around time, but we got a lot of negative feedback about them. It is difficult to get water to come out of the lid through the spout, and they leak quite a bit around the edge of the lid.

September 2015

Stephanie from Warren

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

This bottle is not dishwasher safe & that is what most of our customers want. The bottle shrank to half its size but the top was unchanged. It would be really helpful if put dishwasher safe or not in the heading or brief description. It takes too must time to dig throught the product's information. Most of us ordering are fitting this in around our regular work.

September 2015

Marcia from Carlsbad

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Most all of them leaked from where the cap screws on.

March 2015

Jason from Rockwall

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Poorly made, Not happy at all

February 2015

Sheri from Martinsburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Like the bottle, but too much air when you drink out of it.

September 2014

Michelle from Toledo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Product looks nice but often leaks water. At least one bottle had a hole in the bottom and water has leaked from all the bottles so far from the cap area. Overall, disappointed with this product. Must people we gave them to do not use the cap because of the leakage problems.

August 2014

Eric from Syracuse

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I have used 4imprint in the past and have been very happy with everything. Last year I ordered the same water bottles as I did this year. However the quality this year was not the same at all. Not all the water bottles would even stand when filled and many leaked. We were very disappointed after last years experience.

November 2013

Regina from Norfolk

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Clear
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Voyager Collapsible Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Voyager Collapsible Bottle - 16 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 99¢
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 98¢
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.21
now as low as 95¢
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
On Sale!
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 71¢
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.02
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.27
now as low as $1.05
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 95¢
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Camber Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 92¢
Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Cool Gear Arise Wave Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arise Wave Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$9.15 to $14.15 Min qty: 24
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz. Queensway Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
D2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 32 oz. D2 Tritan Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$5.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 34 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz.
$11.25 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.05 to $5.15 Min qty: 36
Stand Tall Vacuum Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Stand Tall Vacuum Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$7.50 to $12.50 Min qty: 36
Colorful Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. Colorful Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.25 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Metal Flask - 6 oz.
New Item
Metal Flask - 6 oz.
$6.79 to $13.59 Min qty: 20
Easy Carry Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Easy Carry Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.89 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Tethered Lid – 32 oz.
On Sale!
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Tethered Lid – 32 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 100
Carry Loop Tritan Water Bottle - 24 oz. Carry Loop Tritan Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.39 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear Aquaburst Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.55 to $14.59 Min qty: 24
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz.
$16.59 to $26.09 Min qty: 12
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$17.99 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Stealth Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.21 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Meter - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$11.25 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $4.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email