Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110436-24-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Your logo gets carried in the wind on this custom water bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.65 $1.49 $1.39 $1.29 $1.25 $1.15 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 50

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.65

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear imprinted bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

So this bottle does LOOK cool. And it holds a good amount of water. Unfortunatley the push/pull lid is a piece of garbage. The water awkwardly spills out of the sides of the nozzle and will soak your shirt before you get anything in your mouth. I 100% regret purchasing these bottles and distrubiting them to a summer camp. I even told 4imprint about it and they didnt bother to respond.

November 2015

Azam from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

They are beautiful, and we got them on a tight turn around time, but we got a lot of negative feedback about them. It is difficult to get water to come out of the lid through the spout, and they leak quite a bit around the edge of the lid.

September 2015

Stephanie from Warren

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

This bottle is not dishwasher safe & that is what most of our customers want. The bottle shrank to half its size but the top was unchanged. It would be really helpful if put dishwasher safe or not in the heading or brief description. It takes too must time to dig throught the product's information. Most of us ordering are fitting this in around our regular work.

September 2015

Marcia from Carlsbad

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Most all of them leaked from where the cap screws on.

March 2015

Jason from Rockwall

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Poorly made, Not happy at all

February 2015

Sheri from Martinsburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Like the bottle, but too much air when you drink out of it.

September 2014

Michelle from Toledo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Product looks nice but often leaks water. At least one bottle had a hole in the bottom and water has leaked from all the bottles so far from the cap area. Overall, disappointed with this product. Must people we gave them to do not use the cap because of the leakage problems.

August 2014

Eric from Syracuse

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I have used 4imprint in the past and have been very happy with everything. Last year I ordered the same water bottles as I did this year. However the quality this year was not the same at all. Not all the water bottles would even stand when filled and many leaked. We were very disappointed after last years experience.

November 2013

Regina from Norfolk

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.25 Min qty: 36
Yoli Glass Yoga Bottle - 18 oz.
New Item
Yoli Glass Yoga Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.39 to $8.75 Min qty: 36
Sporty Ring Bottle with Arch Lid - 28 oz. Sporty Ring Bottle with Arch Lid - 28 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Silicone Band Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz. Silicone Band Vacuum Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 36
Healthy Shaker Bottle - 16 oz. Healthy Shaker Bottle - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Kids CamelBak Sport Bottle - 12 oz. Kids CamelBak Sport Bottle - 12 oz.
$9.79 to $18.89 Min qty: 36
Thumbprint Tritan Bottle - 22 oz. Thumbprint Tritan Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.35 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 24
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Thor Vacuum Bottle - 24 oz.
New Item
Thor Vacuum Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49 Min qty: 75
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $9.19 Min qty: 36
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.25 Min qty: 48
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Lion
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Lion
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89 Min qty: 75
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.67 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Grip 'N Sip Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Grip 'N Sip Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alta Tritan Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alta Tritan Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$16.95 to $19.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 14 oz. - Stainless - 24 hr
$17.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz.
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
$52.15 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email