Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110436-16-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Custom sports water bottles unleash a storm of promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great bottle. Looks really sharp. Would have like to add a third color to our logo, but it still looks very good.

June 2017

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They came out absolutely beautiful and our faculty and students loved them. In fact, some asked if they could have a second one!

June 2017

Nichol from Homestead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I took these to a school event to hand out to children after a bite prevention presentation I gave. They loved them!

June 2017

Jen from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality and material of the water bottle was perfect. Our logo stayed on even when you wash them, bottles were strong/hard (perfect for any event, gym, or work place), and are BPA-free. We could not be more pleased with our bottles. Thank you!

May 2017

Martin from Boynton Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I purchased these bottles for a 3-4 year old soccer team. They have loved them and were perfect for them. Not only was the product great but your customer service is amazing! Thanks.

May 2017

Edith from Troy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle. We give them away as giveaways and the participants also love them.

April 2017

Jennifer from Maysville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice quality and color

February 2017

Sue from Sturgis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and liked by all who received the product.

July 2016

Christine from North Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Metallic
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Metallic
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
ID Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
On Sale!
ID Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - Fill Me
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - Fill Me
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
65¢ to $1.25
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 59¢
Colored Smoke Soda Bottle - 23 oz. Colored Smoke Soda Bottle - 23 oz.
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 96
Carry It Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. Carry It Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.75 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Venture Vacuum Bottle - 40 oz. - 24 hr
$16.50 to $24.50 Min qty: 24
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.65 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 24
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - FC
$13.25 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Flair Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 26 oz. Flair Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 26 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79 Min qty: 100
Alpine Bottle with Flip Lid - 18 oz. Alpine Bottle with Flip Lid - 18 oz.
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hydrate Foldable Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Color Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Color Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.35 to $5.35 Min qty: 48
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Outdoor Bottle with Crest Lid - 24 oz. Outdoor Bottle with Crest Lid - 24 oz.
$2.25 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 20 oz. CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 20 oz.
$10.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 36
Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$5.99 to $8.79 Min qty: 24
Chrome KOR One Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Chrome KOR One Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$28.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 48
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OXO Twist Straw Bottle - Color Lid - 24 oz. OXO Twist Straw Bottle - Color Lid - 24 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24  hr
On Sale!
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $8.35
now as low as $6.69
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Pig Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Pig
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos Stainless Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$21.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Stainless Steel Bottle - 28 oz. Slim Stainless Steel Bottle - 28 oz.
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $10.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual Open Tritan Water Bottle - 23 oz. Dual Open Tritan Water Bottle - 23 oz.
$3.75 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz.
$53.95 to $84.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cascade PCTG Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Cascade PCTG Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$6.45 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.95 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email