Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110436-16-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Custom sports water bottles unleash a storm of promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bottle. Looks really sharp. Would have like to add a third color to our logo, but it still looks very good.

June 2017

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They came out absolutely beautiful and our faculty and students loved them. In fact, some asked if they could have a second one!

June 2017

Nichol from Homestead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I took these to a school event to hand out to children after a bite prevention presentation I gave. They loved them!

June 2017

Jen from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality and material of the water bottle was perfect. Our logo stayed on even when you wash them, bottles were strong/hard (perfect for any event, gym, or work place), and are BPA-free. We could not be more pleased with our bottles. Thank you!

May 2017

Martin from Boynton Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I purchased these bottles for a 3-4 year old soccer team. They have loved them and were perfect for them. Not only was the product great but your customer service is amazing! Thanks.

May 2017

Edith from Troy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle. We give them away as giveaways and the participants also love them.

April 2017

Jennifer from Maysville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice quality and color

February 2017

Sue from Sturgis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and liked by all who received the product.

July 2016

Christine from North Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Strap Tritan Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49 Min qty: 75
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 24
Stark Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 40 oz. Stark Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 40 oz.
$14.59 to $22.85 Min qty: 12
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Healthy Shaker Bottle - 16 oz. Healthy Shaker Bottle - 16 oz.
$1.99 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Fresh Fusion Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Fresh Fusion Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.29 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
CamelBak Podium Ice Bottle - 21 oz. CamelBak Podium Ice Bottle - 21 oz.
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 72
Juicer Bottle - 20 oz. Juicer Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.19 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Rockit Stainless Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Rockit Stainless Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$6.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 20
Colorful Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. Colorful Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Cruiser Sport Bottle Cruiser Sport Bottle
$4.89 to $8.15 Min qty: 36
Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz. Bubba Keg Gallon Kooler - 128 oz.
$25.95 to $42.19 Min qty: 8
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
CamelBak Chute Mag Tritan Bottle - 32 oz. CamelBak Chute Mag Tritan Bottle - 32 oz.
$10.35 to $19.99 Min qty: 48
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brixton Vacuum Bottle - 30 oz. Brixton Vacuum Bottle - 30 oz.
$10.99 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waterfall Dual Opening Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.29 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Muscle Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Muscle Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$21.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Elevate Sport Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email