Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110436-16-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Custom sports water bottles unleash a storm of promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

238.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized 4imprint Exclusive Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bottle. Looks really sharp. Would have like to add a third color to our logo, but it still looks very good.

June 2017

Sean from Bend

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They came out absolutely beautiful and our faculty and students loved them. In fact, some asked if they could have a second one!

June 2017

Nichol from Homestead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I took these to a school event to hand out to children after a bite prevention presentation I gave. They loved them!

June 2017

Jen from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality and material of the water bottle was perfect. Our logo stayed on even when you wash them, bottles were strong/hard (perfect for any event, gym, or work place), and are BPA-free. We could not be more pleased with our bottles. Thank you!

May 2017

Martin from Boynton Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I purchased these bottles for a 3-4 year old soccer team. They have loved them and were perfect for them. Not only was the product great but your customer service is amazing! Thanks.

May 2017

Edith from Troy

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle. We give them away as giveaways and the participants also love them.

April 2017

Jennifer from Maysville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice quality and color

February 2017

Sue from Sturgis

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality and liked by all who received the product.

July 2016

Christine from North Canton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.39
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 98¢
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 98¢
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.02
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear
up to 12% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
ID Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Sport Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
79¢ to $1.39
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 99¢
Clear Impact Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
On Sale!
Clear Impact Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
Exclusive!
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
52¢ to 95¢
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
up to 22% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 92¢
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Flair Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 26 oz.
On Sale!
Flair Bottle with Flip Straw Lid - 26 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45
Min qty: 100
Riggle Tritan Water Bottle - 26 oz Riggle Tritan Water Bottle - 26 oz
$6.15 to $9.29 Min qty: 24
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
$52.15 to $63.89 Min qty: 6
h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Karma Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.79 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz. Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz.
$20.95 to $32.50 Min qty: 24
Sip N Go Glass Bottle - 20 oz. Sip N Go Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz.
$16.59 to $26.09 Min qty: 12
Cabana Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Cabana Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $5.19 Min qty: 48
Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug Coleman 1/2-Gallon Plus Jug
$5.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Coleman 1/3-Gallon Jug Cooler Coleman 1/3-Gallon Jug Cooler
$4.55 to $7.65 Min qty: 50
Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz. - Full Color
On Sale!
Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz. - Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $7.55
Min qty: 50
Colored Smoke Soda Bottle - 23 oz. Colored Smoke Soda Bottle - 23 oz.
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 96
Arctic Sport Cap Water Bottle - 24 oz. Arctic Sport Cap Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.59 to $5.69 Min qty: 48
BlenderBottle SportMixer - 20 oz. BlenderBottle SportMixer - 20 oz.
$7.29 to $14.15 Min qty: 36
Alta Tritan Bottle - 26 oz. Alta Tritan Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.49 to $6.89 Min qty: 48
Gladiator Tritan Sport Bottle - 40 oz. Gladiator Tritan Sport Bottle - 40 oz.
$4.49 to $6.79 Min qty: 48
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Lion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Lion - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Retro Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Retro Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.65
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Allure Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email