Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110436-16-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Custom sports water bottles unleash a storm of promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.29 $1.19 $1.09 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

238.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized 4imprint Exclusive Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

if you squeeze the bottle in the middle it bursts at the seams on the sides. Its a good bottle but too much force cannot be applied. My text also didn't look so great.

January 2017

Jennifer from West Covina

3 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are great for handing out to employees, everyone uses water bottles on campus because we have fill stations and try to get students and faculty to conserve by not buying single use water

August 2016

Cathy from Oswego

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

THEY WERE NOT AS STURDY AS I EXPECTED, BUT THEY LOOKED VERY NICE, HOWEVER OUR GUEST REALLY LIKED THEM.

June 2016

Carmen from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good quality.

February 2016

Darty from Millersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some of them arrived misshapen.

October 2015

Karmen from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We really liked these water bottles for our students, so far so good.

September 2015

Christina from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I think all of my students are really enjoying their water bottles.

August 2015

Amanda from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The plastic isn't as sturdy as we had hoped but they look very nice!

July 2015

Emily from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Try Tap Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 85¢
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Clear
up to 32% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 89¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear
up to 31% off! normally as low as $1.05
now as low as 79¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 92¢
now as low as 85¢
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.
up to 31% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 79¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 74¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 28 oz. - Colors
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Metallic
On Sale!
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. - Metallic
normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Vue Glass Bottle with Tritan Lid - 20 oz. Vue Glass Bottle with Tritan Lid - 20 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. On the Fly Tritan Bottle - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Alpine Bottle with Trendy Lid - 18 oz. Alpine Bottle with Trendy Lid - 18 oz.
$2.39 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arc Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.19 Min qty: 48
Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Cabrillo Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$5.09 to $8.69 Min qty: 30
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. Flip Bottle - 32 oz.
$4.99 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Natural Impression Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Natural Impression Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$9.99 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Soda Tritan Bottle - 23 oz. Soda Tritan Bottle - 23 oz.
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Elephant - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brixton Vacuum Bottle - 30 oz. Brixton Vacuum Bottle - 30 oz.
$10.99 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ringo Tritan Water Bottle - 25 oz. Ringo Tritan Water Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.59 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Move-It Bike Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alta Tritan Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alta Tritan Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - Colors - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$33.50 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruiton Infuser Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$12.49 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat