Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110436-16-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Custom sports water bottles unleash a storm of promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

if you squeeze the bottle in the middle it bursts at the seams on the sides. Its a good bottle but too much force cannot be applied. My text also didn't look so great.

January 2017

Jennifer from West Covina

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are great for handing out to employees, everyone uses water bottles on campus because we have fill stations and try to get students and faculty to conserve by not buying single use water

August 2016

Cathy from Oswego

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

THEY WERE NOT AS STURDY AS I EXPECTED, BUT THEY LOOKED VERY NICE, HOWEVER OUR GUEST REALLY LIKED THEM.

June 2016

Carmen from Charlotte

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good quality.

February 2016

Darty from Millersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some of them arrived misshapen.

October 2015

Karmen from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really liked these water bottles for our students, so far so good.

September 2015

Christina from Rapid City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I think all of my students are really enjoying their water bottles.

August 2015

Amanda from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The plastic isn't as sturdy as we had hoped but they look very nice!

July 2015

Emily from Sterling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.05 to $5.15 Min qty: 36
Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz. Sili Window Glass Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Mega Fuse Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Mega Fuse Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$6.59 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Triumph Tritan Hydration Bottle - 20 oz. Triumph Tritan Hydration Bottle - 20 oz.
$6.39 to $9.99 Min qty: 75
Bright Bandit Bottle with Tethered Lid - 24 oz.
New Item
Bright Bandit Bottle with Tethered Lid - 24 oz.
$3.25 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Flip Out Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Flip Out Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.39 to $4.29 Min qty: 50
Double Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Double Up Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.69 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Cruz Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
$5.69 to $8.89 Min qty: 24
Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$4.95 to $8.69 Min qty: 48
Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. Basecamp Tundra Stainless Bottle - 20 oz.
$10.19 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
Banded Line Up Bottle with Tethered Lid - 20 oz.
New Item
Banded Line Up Bottle with Tethered Lid - 20 oz.
$2.25 to $3.85 Min qty: 100
Hydrate To Go Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Hydrate To Go Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$4.75 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
Dual Open Tritan Water Bottle - 23 oz. Dual Open Tritan Water Bottle - 23 oz.
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 24
Kensington Tritan Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Kensington Tritan Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$4.55 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.69 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jet Shaker Bottle - 21 oz. Jet Shaker Bottle - 21 oz.
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Zuma Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.85 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.95 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
O2COOL Prism Pop-up Top Mist and Sip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. O2COOL Prism Pop-up Top Mist and Sip Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.49 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz. Thermos Backpack Bottle - 16 oz.
$20.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Flared Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vista Bottle - 24 oz. Vista Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.25 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$1.59 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.95 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear- 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Hide-Away Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email