Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110436-16-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Custom sports water bottles unleash a storm of promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

So this bottle does LOOK cool. And it holds a good amount of water. Unfortunatley the push/pull lid is a piece of garbage. The water awkwardly spills out of the sides of the nozzle and will soak your shirt before you get anything in your mouth. I 100% regret purchasing these bottles and distrubiting them to a summer camp. I even told 4imprint about it and they didnt bother to respond.

November 2015

Azam from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

They are beautiful, and we got them on a tight turn around time, but we got a lot of negative feedback about them. It is difficult to get water to come out of the lid through the spout, and they leak quite a bit around the edge of the lid.

September 2015

Stephanie from Warren

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

This bottle is not dishwasher safe & that is what most of our customers want. The bottle shrank to half its size but the top was unchanged. It would be really helpful if put dishwasher safe or not in the heading or brief description. It takes too must time to dig throught the product's information. Most of us ordering are fitting this in around our regular work.

September 2015

Marcia from Carlsbad

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Most all of them leaked from where the cap screws on.

March 2015

Jason from Rockwall

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Poorly made, Not happy at all

February 2015

Sheri from Martinsburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Like the bottle, but too much air when you drink out of it.

September 2014

Michelle from Toledo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Product looks nice but often leaks water. At least one bottle had a hole in the bottom and water has leaked from all the bottles so far from the cap area. Overall, disappointed with this product. Must people we gave them to do not use the cap because of the leakage problems.

August 2014

Eric from Syracuse

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I have used 4imprint in the past and have been very happy with everything. Last year I ordered the same water bottles as I did this year. However the quality this year was not the same at all. Not all the water bottles would even stand when filled and many leaked. We were very disappointed after last years experience.

November 2013

Regina from Norfolk

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.59 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Borosilicate Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Borosilicate Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Balboa Column Sport Bottle - 30 oz. Balboa Column Sport Bottle - 30 oz.
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Carry It Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz. Carry It Vacuum Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.75 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 24 oz. Takeya Thermoflask Bottle - 24 oz.
$17.49 to $32.99 Min qty: 36
Outdoor Bottle with Crest Lid - 24 oz. Outdoor Bottle with Crest Lid - 24 oz.
$2.25 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Sporty Ring Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. Sporty Ring Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz. CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$15.75 to $32.99 Min qty: 18
Capsule Sport Bottle - 34 oz. Capsule Sport Bottle - 34 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Olympian Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz. Olympian Bottle with Straw Lid - 28 oz.
$1.19 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Top Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ringo Tritan Water Bottle - 25 oz. Ringo Tritan Water Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.59 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$6.05 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pour A Cup Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Pour A Cup Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.19 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz. Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz.
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email