Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110436-16-C

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Custom sports water bottles unleash a storm of promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Clear / White
Clear / White
Clear / Black
Clear / Black
Clear / Clear
Clear / Clear
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Green
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Blue
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Purple
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Yellow
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Red
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Orange
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Smoke
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Clear / Translucent Aqua
Selected Color(s): Clear / White
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 150 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.59 $1.45 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 $1.09 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.59

Total

238.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These personalized Refresh® bottles are an attractive way of serving them a refreshing dose of your logo.
  • The molded twirling trim and vibrant cover colors promote your style up a storm.
  • Clear bottle body gives you a good view of your water levels.
  • Screw-on cap features a push/pull lid for an easy one-handed squeeze drink.
  • Wide mouth offers easy access for cleaning, adding ice or stirring powdered drinks.
  • This BPA-free PolySure sport bottle is made from #1 plastic, which can be recycled in most areas; check locally for more information.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. 99¢ to $1.65
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. 95¢ to $1.59
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Handle - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Handle - 16 oz. $1.15 to $1.85
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Handle - 24 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Handle - 24 oz. $1.15 to $1.89
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear 99¢ to $1.65
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.59
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.65
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.59
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr $1.29 to $1.65
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. - Clear $1.05 to $1.79
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 16 oz. 99¢ to $1.75
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz. $1.05 to $1.79
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The bottles were very nice especially for the price and our logo looks so good on them in white!

May 2014

Shellie from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We used them as a give away for all students who participated in the Jog-A-Thon. The kids loved the see through bottles and the size was perfect for little hands. They are very difficult to drink out of because the top doesn't stay up so you get more air than liquid.

May 2012

Shannel from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

So this bottle does LOOK cool. And it holds a good amount of water. Unfortunatley the push/pull lid is a piece of garbage. The water awkwardly spills out of the sides of the nozzle and will soak your shirt before you get anything in your mouth. I 100% regret purchasing these bottles and distrubiting them to a summer camp. I even told 4imprint about it and they didnt bother to respond.

November 2015

Azam from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

They are beautiful, and we got them on a tight turn around time, but we got a lot of negative feedback about them. It is difficult to get water to come out of the lid through the spout, and they leak quite a bit around the edge of the lid.

September 2015

Stephanie from Warren

4 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

This bottle is not dishwasher safe & that is what most of our customers want. The bottle shrank to half its size but the top was unchanged. It would be really helpful if put dishwasher safe or not in the heading or brief description. It takes too must time to dig throught the product's information. Most of us ordering are fitting this in around our regular work.

September 2015

Marcia from Carlsbad

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Most all of them leaked from where the cap screws on.

March 2015

Jason from Rockwall

2 out of 3 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Poorly made, Not happy at all

February 2015

Sheri from Martinsburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Like the bottle, but too much air when you drink out of it.

September 2014

Michelle from Toledo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Product looks nice but often leaks water. At least one bottle had a hole in the bottom and water has leaked from all the bottles so far from the cap area. Overall, disappointed with this product. Must people we gave them to do not use the cap because of the leakage problems.

August 2014

Eric from Syracuse

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I have used 4imprint in the past and have been very happy with everything. Last year I ordered the same water bottles as I did this year. However the quality this year was not the same at all. Not all the water bottles would even stand when filled and many leaked. We were very disappointed after last years experience.

November 2013

Regina from Norfolk

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 24 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sport Bottle with Push Pull Cap - 20 oz. - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.29
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 20 oz.
$1.05 to $1.79
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz.
95¢ to $1.59
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 28 oz. - Clear
$1.09 to $1.85
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Lakeshore Stainless Water Bottle - 16 oz.
New Item
Lakeshore Stainless Water Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Easy Carry Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Easy Carry Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.89 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Thumbprint Tritan Bottle - 22 oz. Thumbprint Tritan Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.35 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
Seville Vacuum Carabiner Lid Bottle - 26 oz.
New Item
Seville Vacuum Carabiner Lid Bottle - 26 oz.
$8.95 to $15.25 Min qty: 24
OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Leyla Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.35 to $6.89 Min qty: 48
Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Carry On Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.39 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Punch Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$8.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz.
$6.39 to $9.29 Min qty: 24
Stand Tall Vacuum Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Stand Tall Vacuum Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$7.50 to $12.50 Min qty: 36
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Tethered Lid – 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Guzzler Sport Bottle with Tethered Lid – 32 oz.
$1.49 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Tower Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz Tower Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz
$3.39 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Traveler Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Flip My Lid Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Flip My Lid Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.35 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Cool Gear Filtration Sport Bottle – 26 oz. Cool Gear Filtration Sport Bottle – 26 oz.
$9.95 to $16.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
RevaBlend Mixer Bottle - 20 oz. RevaBlend Mixer Bottle - 20 oz.
$9.39 to $13.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Owl - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit Infuser Bottom Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fruit Infuser Bottom Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.55 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Aluminum Sport Bottle – 21 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz.
$7.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz. - Laser Engraved bobble Insulate Bottle - 15 oz. - Laser Engraved
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Rover Stainless Vacuum Bottle with Flip Straw - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. Flip & Carry Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.39 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.05 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wide-Mouth Flip-Top Flexi Bottle - 32 oz. Wide-Mouth Flip-Top Flexi Bottle - 32 oz.
$2.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
Sale Item
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Techno Tritan Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Techno Tritan Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email