Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110435

Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Enjoy the back roads courtesy of this straight up custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
back in stock 11/30
Black
Black
back in stock 1/4/2018
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.15 $4.69 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.69 $3.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.15

Total

247.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your expressive company statement meets its match with these exuberant body colors.
  • Durable stainless steel outer walls provide the reusable imprinted travel mug with a heavy-duty quality.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a polypropylene liner, provides maximum temperature retention.
  • Twist-on gasket lid with rotating closure helps to prevent accidental leaks or spills.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Cant beat it for the price. Have used the product since arrival and it holds up well and holds hot liquid at temperature for a long period. As a bonus it also fits in cup holders

January 2013

Jacob from Beverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

There is a foam disk on the bottom of the tumbler that expands and puffs up every time I add hot liquid. Others have experienced the same concern. The logo is beautiful.

February 2014

Leanne from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The design of this travel is great and at a good price. Our volunteers loved their thank you gift

May 2017

Latanya from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and everyone loved it.

September 2016

Alex from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

July 2016

Holly from Spartanburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Big hit.

June 2016

Sherry from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People really liked the look, feel & quality of this item when they received it. We were glad we ordered it!

July 2015

Suzanne from St. Johnsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We got these for the end of school year staff appreciation gift, and everyone loved them!

May 2015

Lisa from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great design, nice size. Very good value for the price.

April 2015

Sarah from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These cups are awesome! I use them to pack my custom made fountain pens for shipping.

March 2015

Shawn from Hot Springs National Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.95
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.75
Wilson Avenue Travel Mug - 14 oz.
New Item
Wilson Avenue Travel Mug - 14 oz.
$2.95 to $5.25
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 16% off! normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $3.95
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.59
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
On Sale!
Orbit Tumbler - 12 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.89
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.45
now as low as $2.25
Deal Tumbler - 16 oz. Deal Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.39 to $3.79
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tazza Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.99
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.25
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz.
$10.19 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nella Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Vortex Thermal Pilsner - 16 oz. Vortex Thermal Pilsner - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frenchie Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.39 Min qty: 36
Signal Tapered Tumbler - 13 oz. Signal Tapered Tumbler - 13 oz.
$8.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$45.99 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Full Color
$11.95 to $19.95 Min qty: 12
Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Milo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$7.15 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.49 Min qty: 24
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.75 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hudson Travel Mug - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$7.55 to $9.75 Min qty: 24
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
New Item
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$6.69 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.25 to $17.75 Min qty: 12
Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. Holiday Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved
$10.49 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
$2.65 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Abaco Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz. Viking Lowball Vacuum Tumbler - 10 oz.
$7.25 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Customized Fashion Metallic Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cara Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz. Thermos Stainless King Beverage Can Insulator - 12 oz.
$15.25 to $24.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Exclusive!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aladdin Hybrid Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aladdin Hybrid Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz. ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$6.50 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Customized Malden Travel Mug - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Line Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz.
$21.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Desk Tumbler - 10 oz. Desk Tumbler - 10 oz.
$6.65 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Kava Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black Persona Sirus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black
$11.45 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email