Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110435

Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Enjoy the back roads courtesy of this straight up custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.15 $4.69 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.69 $3.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.15

Total

247.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your expressive company statement meets its match with these exuberant body colors.
  • Durable stainless steel outer walls provide the reusable imprinted travel mug with a heavy-duty quality.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a polypropylene liner, provides maximum temperature retention.
  • Twist-on gasket lid with rotating closure helps to prevent accidental leaks or spills.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.69 to $5.15
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. $3.25 to $5.45
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Montara Gripper Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $3.79 to $5.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Cant beat it for the price. Have used the product since arrival and it holds up well and holds hot liquid at temperature for a long period. As a bonus it also fits in cup holders

January 2013

Jacob from Beverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

There is a foam disk on the bottom of the tumbler that expands and puffs up every time I add hot liquid. Others have experienced the same concern. The logo is beautiful.

February 2014

Leanne from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The design of this travel is great and at a good price. Our volunteers loved their thank you gift

May 2017

Latanya from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The design of this travel is great and at a good price. Our volunteers loved their thank you gift

May 2017

Latanya from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and everyone loved it.

September 2016

Alex from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

July 2016

Holly from Spartanburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Big hit.

June 2016

Sherry from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People really liked the look, feel & quality of this item when they received it. We were glad we ordered it!

July 2015

Suzanne from St. Johnsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We got these for the end of school year staff appreciation gift, and everyone loved them!

May 2015

Lisa from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great design, nice size. Very good value for the price.

April 2015

Sarah from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sunset Stainless Steel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Malaga Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Accent Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.85
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Julian Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.85
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sip in Style Coffee Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.45
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Party Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.59 to $4.59
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contra Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.95
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.85 to $4.55
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Color Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.59
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Double Wall Bright Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.59
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Empire Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.55 to $11.19 Min qty: 24
OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9-1/2 oz. OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9-1/2 oz.
$8.69 to $13.89 Min qty: 36
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
New Item
Arctic Zone Titan Thermal Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$14.95 to $23.50 Min qty: 12
Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz. Coleman Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 51 oz.
$20.25 to $34.75 Min qty: 10
Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Fade Away Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.99 to $9.45 Min qty: 24
Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$19.50 to $31.95 Min qty: 12
Slim Jim Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 24 oz. Slim Jim Vacuum Insulated Tumbler - 24 oz.
$8.99 to $15.69 Min qty: 24
Kaley Tumbler - 14 oz. Kaley Tumbler - 14 oz.
$8.89 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz. Shine On Stainless Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.95 to $9.15 Min qty: 24
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz.
Sale Item
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz.
normally as low as $8.15
now as low as $7.85 Min qty: 24
Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz. Cayman Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$8.85 to $16.75 Min qty: 24
Persona Tower Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Persona Tower Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Black - FC
$12.49 to $21.35 Min qty: 12
elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$12.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo-Flask - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$25.99 to $34.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 14 oz. Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 14 oz.
$9.15 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - Laser Engraved
$10.50 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz.
$28.75 to $46.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved Halo Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$13.25 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz. Turn It Up Tumbler - 15 oz.
$4.49 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Screen Leatherette Tumbler - 16 oz. - Screen
$4.15 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9-1/2 oz. OXO Liquiseal Tumbler - 9-1/2 oz.
$8.69 to $13.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz. Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Orbit Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $3.55
now as low as $3.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Circles Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz. Circles Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 30 oz.
$10.75 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved
Lowered Price Item
Silo Vacuum Travel Mug - 16 oz. - Matte - Laser Engraved
$10.49 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz.
$5.55 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kong Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 26 oz - Laser Engraved Kong Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 26 oz - Laser Engraved
$16.25 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz. Diamond Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.59 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email