Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110435

Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Enjoy the back roads courtesy of this straight up custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.15 $4.69 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.69 $3.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.15

Total

247.20

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your expressive company statement meets its match with these exuberant body colors.
  • Durable stainless steel outer walls provide the reusable imprinted travel mug with a heavy-duty quality.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a polypropylene liner, provides maximum temperature retention.
  • Twist-on gasket lid with rotating closure helps to prevent accidental leaks or spills.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cant beat it for the price. Have used the product since arrival and it holds up well and holds hot liquid at temperature for a long period. As a bonus it also fits in cup holders

January 2013

Jacob from Beverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

There is a foam disk on the bottom of the tumbler that expands and puffs up every time I add hot liquid. Others have experienced the same concern. The logo is beautiful.

February 2014

Leanne from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The design of this travel is great and at a good price. Our volunteers loved their thank you gift

May 2017

Latanya from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and everyone loved it.

September 2016

Alex from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

July 2016

Holly from Spartanburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Big hit.

June 2016

Sherry from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

People really liked the look, feel & quality of this item when they received it. We were glad we ordered it!

July 2015

Suzanne from St. Johnsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We got these for the end of school year staff appreciation gift, and everyone loved them!

May 2015

Lisa from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great design, nice size. Very good value for the price.

April 2015

Sarah from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These cups are awesome! I use them to pack my custom made fountain pens for shipping.

March 2015

Shawn from Hot Springs National Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. High Sierra Stout Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz. bubba Classic Travel Mug - 20 oz.
$8.25 to $12.65 Min qty: 24
Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Chain of Circles Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
Halcyon Stainless Coffee Mug - 14 oz. Halcyon Stainless Coffee Mug - 14 oz.
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Snowflakes - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 24
Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Divot Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$6.15 to $9.65 Min qty: 24
Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte Kona Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte
$11.49 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Laguna Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Laguna Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.49 to $13.35 Min qty: 24
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Cutter & Buck Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$10.39 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz. Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz.
$13.99 to $21.29 Min qty: 24
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - FC
Free Setup
Persona Caturra Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - FC
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sherpa Vacuum Travel Tumbler and Insulator - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz.
$6.79 to $10.39 Min qty: 24
Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Spark Vacuum Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $16.69 Min qty: 24
Helix Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Helix Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent Insulated Tumbler with Handle - 16 oz. - Translucent
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$3.35 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Midnight Wrapper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz. Copper Pub Glass - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kuta Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Pattern Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.95 to $7.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.69 to $15.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Verve Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$2.49 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Promotional Metallic Panel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Desk Jockey Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berlin Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$7.95 to $15.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Banded Classic Coffee Cup - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Travel Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$13.69 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Hugo Vacuum Travel Mug - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email