Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110435

Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Enjoy the back roads courtesy of this straight up custom tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Brushed Stainless
Brushed Stainless
back in stock 10/18
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tumbler
Trim Color
: Lid
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.15 $4.69 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.69 $3.15

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.15

Total

247.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Custom Montara Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your expressive company statement meets its match with these exuberant body colors.
  • Durable stainless steel outer walls provide the reusable imprinted travel mug with a heavy-duty quality.
  • Dual-wall construction, including a polypropylene liner, provides maximum temperature retention.
  • Twist-on gasket lid with rotating closure helps to prevent accidental leaks or spills.
  • Size: holds 16-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Cant beat it for the price. Have used the product since arrival and it holds up well and holds hot liquid at temperature for a long period. As a bonus it also fits in cup holders

January 2013

Jacob from Beverly

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

There is a foam disk on the bottom of the tumbler that expands and puffs up every time I add hot liquid. Others have experienced the same concern. The logo is beautiful.

February 2014

Leanne from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The design of this travel is great and at a good price. Our volunteers loved their thank you gift

May 2017

Latanya from Wheaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and everyone loved it.

September 2016

Alex from Spokane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent

July 2016

Holly from Spartanburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Big hit.

June 2016

Sherry from York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

People really liked the look, feel & quality of this item when they received it. We were glad we ordered it!

July 2015

Suzanne from St. Johnsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We got these for the end of school year staff appreciation gift, and everyone loved them!

May 2015

Lisa from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great design, nice size. Very good value for the price.

April 2015

Sarah from Bedford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These cups are awesome! I use them to pack my custom made fountain pens for shipping.

March 2015

Shawn from Hot Springs National Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Executive Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. Executive Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz.
$8.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Thermos Stainless Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$19.50 to $31.95 Min qty: 12
Stainless Steel City Coffee Mug - 12 oz Stainless Steel City Coffee Mug - 12 oz
$4.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Bring On The Shine Diego Tumbler - 20 oz. Bring On The Shine Diego Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.95 to $9.25 Min qty: 24
Veneto Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Veneto Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$6.45 to $12.25 Min qty: 36
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Min qty: 12
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - States
$7.49 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$7.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Simply Clear Glass Tumbler - 12 oz. Simply Clear Glass Tumbler - 12 oz.
$12.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Travel Mug - 14 oz.
New Lower Price!
High Sierra Travel Mug - 14 oz.
$6.75 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz. Moscow Mule Mug - 18 oz.
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
bubba Hero Tumbler - 17 oz. bubba Hero Tumbler - 17 oz.
$9.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 24
Color Top Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Top Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$12.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - FC
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Black - FC
$10.25 to $15.75 Min qty: 24
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Como Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kong Vacuum Insulated Travel Tumbler - 26 oz. Kong Vacuum Insulated Travel Tumbler - 26 oz.
$9.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Colored Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.79 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Basic Color Steel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz.
$37.49 to $55.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.50 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Tumbler with Press-Button Lid - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.59 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. - Thank You Note
Exclusive!
ThermalTraveler Tumbler - 16 oz. - Thank You Note
$3.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swiss Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swiss Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Bottle - 35 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos Beverage Bottle - 35 oz. - Laser Engraved
$26.95 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apollo Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cyrus Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz. Steen Travel Mug - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
On Sale!
Custom Accent Stainless Travel Mug - 16 oz.
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marmaris Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 22 oz. Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 22 oz.
$18.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moscow Mule Mug - 16 oz. Moscow Mule Mug - 16 oz.
$9.79 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz. Corzo Vacuum Insulated Wine Cup - 12 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Laser Engraved Thermos Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - Laser Engraved
$18.95 to $28.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email