Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #110329

Bradford Journal with Pen

Make your advertising efforts grow before your eyes!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White / Satin Silver
White / Satin Silver
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Satin Silver
Base Color
: Journal
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 50 75 150 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price $7.29 $6.55 $6.25 $5.89 $5.69 $5.15 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

7.29

Total

364.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bradford Journal with Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Leather-like vinyl covers keep the 80 ivory lined pages neatly bundled for processing thoughts, journaling ideas or brainstorming solutions.
  • Elastic pen loop is built in to the extended back cover for easy access.
  • Also includes a black ribbon bookmark to help them pick up where they left off.
  • The pen loop houses a matching retractable pen which features snazzy silvertone trim.
  • The notebook is available in a nice selection of business-appropriate cover colors, complemented by clean white stitching.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard for the pen.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 6-3/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover of the notebook and a one-color screened imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 300 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product!

June 2016

Alex from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality was not as durable as we expected

May 2013

Kelly from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality product. Looks more expensive than it is.

June 2017

Christie from Walla Walla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great! A very classy look that won't break the bank. Very happy with our purchase!

February 2016

Kate from Poway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The journals were a instant success at our inaugural leadership summit. Individuals were able to take notes from the speakers and really appreciated having something they could use during and after the summit!

November 2015

Lajuan from North Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The item was wonderful and the women at our prayer brunch loved them the quality of the material was nice and I loved that it came with a blue ink pen.

August 2015

Beverly from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved the finished product!

July 2015

Kimberly from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice looking journal.

June 2015

Stacy from Shelton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the product we ordered was excellent. A great value for the money.

May 2015

Jay from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exceptional quality for both notebook and pen.

April 2015

Kara from Rush Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mini Helix Combo Mini Helix Combo
$1.79 to $3.19
Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook
New Lower Price!
Colorplay Spiral Bound Recycled Notebook
$2.99 to $5.25
Toucan Pocket Notebook Toucan Pocket Notebook
$2.89 to $4.99
Spin Doctor Jotter Spin Doctor Jotter
$1.99 to $3.25
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cali Zip Pocket Notebook - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.59
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Notebook Set - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.85
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Stitched Notebook - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Top Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.65
Signature Journal Signature Journal
$2.89 to $5.99
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Bound Journal - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.79
Doodle Book Doodle Book
$1.59 to $2.55
Ships Ahoy Journal Ships Ahoy Journal
$3.99 to $7.15
Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook - Debossed Moleskine Volant Ruled Notebook - Debossed
$5.85 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10" x 7" Flex Leatherette Cover Journal - 10" x 7"
$4.35 to $7.69 Min qty: 40
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8”
Free Setup
Pedova Bound Journal Book - 7-1/4” x 5-3/8”
$7.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Luxe Bound Journal Luxe Bound Journal
$5.19 to $10.79 Min qty: 35
Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal
$5.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Color Deboss Journal Set Color Deboss Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Americana Leather-Wrapped Journal Americana Leather-Wrapped Journal
$17.99 to $30.45 Min qty: 12
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal with Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Min qty: 40
Sierra Journal Sierra Journal
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Toscano Leather Bound Journal Set Toscano Leather Bound Journal Set
$13.35 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Castelli Tabbed Journal Castelli Tabbed Journal
$9.59 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Executive Journal Book - 24 hr
$10.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed
up to 23% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.35
Min qty: 48
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motley Journal Book Set - 7" x 5" - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.29 Min qty: 48
Linen Hardcover Journal Set Linen Hardcover Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Fabrizio Journal Fabrizio Journal
$12.49 to $22.25 Min qty: 15
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jotter - Debossed - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Bound Journal Set Wenger Bound Journal Set
$8.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Composition Jotter Pad with Pen Composition Jotter Pad with Pen
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Scripto Journal - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Revello Soft Bound Journal Book - 5" x 3" - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Executive Journal Book Set Stratford Executive Journal Book Set
$9.79 to $15.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Banded Journal – 8-1/4" x 5" - Camo - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Silver Barrel Pocket Buddy Notebook Set - Silver Barrel
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal Alternative Leather Journal
$31.99 to $54.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Striker Notebook Set Scripto Striker Notebook Set
$2.55 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ships Ahoy Journal Ships Ahoy Journal
$3.99 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Milano Pocket Jotter Milano Pocket Jotter
$1.95 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Bound Leather Journal Alternative Bound Leather Journal
$20.49 to $39.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Folded Cover Journal Folded Cover Journal
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Metallic Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Book Set Metallic Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Book Set
$4.15 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 8-1/2" x 5" - Ruled - 24 hr
$20.49 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $3.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savvy Slim Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal
$8.25 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email