Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #110329

Bradford Journal with Pen

Make your advertising efforts grow before your eyes!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Satin Silver
White / Satin Silver
Black / Black
Black / Black
Red / Red
Red / Red
back in stock 3/9
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Satin Silver
Base Color
: Journal
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 50 75 150 300 500 1000 2500
Your Price $7.35 $6.69 $6.25 $5.75 $5.49 $4.99 $4.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
7.35

Total

367.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bradford Journal with Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Leather-like vinyl covers keep the 80 ivory lined sheets (160 pages) neatly bundled for processing thoughts, journaling ideas or brainstorming solutions.
  • Elastic pen loop is built in to the extended back cover for easy access.
  • Also includes a black ribbon bookmark to help them pick up where they left off.
  • The pen loop houses a matching retractable pen which features snazzy silvertone trim.
  • The notebook is available in a nice selection of business-appropriate cover colors, complemented by clean white stitching.
  • Medium-point blue ink is standard for the pen.
  • Size: 8-1/2" x 6-3/4" x 1/2".
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the front cover of the notebook and a one-color screened imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in Canada.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 300 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 45 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 73%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 22%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 2%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product!

June 2016

Alex from Arlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality was not as durable as we expected

May 2013

Kelly from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice quality product. Looks more expensive than it is.

June 2017

Christie from Walla Walla

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great! A very classy look that won't break the bank. Very happy with our purchase!

February 2016

Kate from Poway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The journals were a instant success at our inaugural leadership summit. Individuals were able to take notes from the speakers and really appreciated having something they could use during and after the summit!

November 2015

Lajuan from North Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The item was wonderful and the women at our prayer brunch loved them the quality of the material was nice and I loved that it came with a blue ink pen.

August 2015

Beverly from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved the finished product!

July 2015

Kimberly from Ames

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice looking journal.

June 2015

Stacy from Shelton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The quality of the product we ordered was excellent. A great value for the money.

May 2015

Jay from Scottsdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exceptional quality for both notebook and pen.

April 2015

Kara from Rush Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Ruled
up to 19% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.29
Cross Prime Notebook Cross Prime Notebook
$19.99 to $35.75
Mambo Side Port Notebook Mambo Side Port Notebook
$7.49 to $12.99
Uptown Leather Journal Uptown Leather Journal
$15.79 to $26.49
Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal
New Lower Price!
Field & Co. Field Carry All Journal
$8.25 to $14.89
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Blank - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $21.75
now as low as $18.39
Castelli Vinci Journal Castelli Vinci Journal
$5.99 to $11.25
Basketweave Journal Basketweave Journal
$8.19 to $13.55
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled
up to 18% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.49
Cross Classic Notebook Cross Classic Notebook
$14.55 to $27.89
Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal Fabrizio Perfect Bound Journal
$5.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ambassador Bound Journal Book – 8-3/8” x 5-1/2” - Debossed - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.15
now as low as $4.89 Min qty: 48
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Graph
On Sale!
Moleskine Hard Cover Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5" - Graph
up to 19% off! normally as low as $16.25
now as low as $15.29
Min qty: 12
Hemingway Journal Hemingway Journal
$4.45 to $7.55 Min qty: 35
Revello Cover Journal Book Set Revello Cover Journal Book Set
$4.45 to $7.65 Min qty: 48
Pedova Cover Journal Pedova Cover Journal
$4.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Salsa Bookmark Journal Salsa Bookmark Journal
$6.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Recycled Cardboard Journal - 24 hr
$5.29 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
Venezia Stripe Journal Venezia Stripe Journal
$6.85 to $13.85 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Hard Cover Time Collection Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moleskine Hard Cover Time Collection Notebook - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6" Shiny Metallic Neoskin Journal - 8" x 6"
$6.49 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal Fabrizio Soft Cover Journal
$4.99 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Neoskin Journal Set Neoskin Journal Set
$6.99 to $13.69 Min qty: 25
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
On Sale!
Moleskine Cahier Ruled Notebook - 8-1/4" x 5"
up to 19% off! normally as low as $5.25
now as low as $4.69
Min qty: 35
Casablanca Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-3/4" Casablanca Journal - 8-1/4" x 5-3/4"
$5.65 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
Calypso Journal Calypso Journal
$7.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Pocket Buddy Notebook Pocket Buddy Notebook
$1.35 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slider Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.35
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ambassador Flex Bound Journal Ambassador Flex Bound Journal
$3.99 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Afton Custom Notebook with Pen - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dew Drops Recycled Mini Jotter & Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jupiter Journal Jupiter Journal
$2.95 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Essence Journal Book Essence Journal Book
$2.45 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque Business Card Notebook with Stylus Pen - Opaque
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey Paws and Claws Notebook - Monkey
$2.25 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7" Executive Bound Journal Book - 9-3/4" x 7"
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moleskine Soft Cover Notebook - 5-1/2" x 3-1/2" - Ruled - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $13.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alternative Leather Journal - 24 hr
$40.89 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Snowy Night Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Snowy Night
$2.79 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Ridgeview Notebook Set - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vicenza Large Bound Journal Book Vicenza Large Bound Journal Book
$7.49 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Meridian Journal Meridian Journal
$2.79 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paws and Claws Notebook - Kitten Paws and Claws Notebook - Kitten
$2.25 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life Scripto Journal Bundle Set - Fit for Life
$2.79 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kraft Jotter Kraft Jotter
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belgrano Notebook - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email